Reviews voor Advidi | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Advidi

Bijgewerkt op 8 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 11 reviews gevonden

4.6
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
100%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
Advidi CEO Mike Schwalbach & Iwert Dijkema
Mike Schwalbach & Iwert Dijkema
9 Beoordelingen
  1. "Review de Vre"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Financieel medewerker in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht

    Ik werk bij Advidi

    Pluspunten

    Pluspunten zijn dat Advidi de medewerkers goed behandeld. En de secundaire arbeidsvoorwaarden zijn goed.

    Minpunten

    Ik heb tot nu toe geen minpunten

    Advies aan management

    Ik heb tot nu toe geen advies

    Advidi2016-04-13
  2. "Very good learning environment, great opportunities."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige freelancer - Digital Marketeer in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als bij Advidi

    Pluspunten

    - Great people - Beautiful office - Growing industry

    Minpunten

    Rapidly growing, so should be flexible.

    Advidi2019-08-08
  3. "Great atmosphere"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige stagiair(e) - Anonieme stagiair(e) 
    Aanbevolen
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als bij Advidi gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Fun to work and great people around you

    Minpunten

    sometimes stressful under many deadlines

    Advidi2019-06-17
  4. Nuttig (1)

    "Encouraging, fun, friendly, professional..."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Advidi

    Pluspunten

    - Everyone is very social, which creates a lively atmosphere. I look forward to coming to work. - Your work is noticed, for better or worse, and you're constantly encouraged to reflect and improve. - The chef makes some awesome food. - The flat management structure means you're given lots of insight into company goals and how you can contribute to their achievement. - Everyone is very professional, but also... eager to learn and willing to make mistakes. - There's no drama or backstabbing. People really like working together.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    - Not everyone fits in. There's a unique company culture. You'll either love it or feel put off by it. Your personality is just as important as your talents, experience and skills. - You have to take initiative and own your work and constantly think of ways to bring something new to the table. The work is hard but the rewards are appropriate. - Sometimes we run out of ping pong balls.

    Advies aan management

    The company culture is important on many levels, and I've seen how easy it is for companies to forget this as they experience rapid growth. I don't think this will be an issue, as it's the management that created the culture in the first place, but I had to write a minimum number of words in this section.

    Advidi2017-01-11
  5. "Serious about fun and work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Advidi gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Youthful team with tons of energy. Lots of chances to improve yourself and the company. Great Friday drinks. Legendary trimester parties. Management knows the business inside and out and seems to know everyone in it.

    Minpunten

    Not a lot of cons. The unwritten after hours work maybe but that can be infrequent. More structure could be helpful.

    Advies aan management

    Add a bit more structure and stir. That's about it.

    Advidi2015-08-04
  6. Nuttig (1)

    "A learning experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Advidi voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Advidi has been truly great for my professional development. I got the chance to work within a team of very knowledgable colleagues, who are all willing to share their knowledge and experience to make each other better. In the tech-department, the volume of traffic, amount of data and the insight that we try to gain from these data always pose new challenges. And working with tools such as Hadoop, Google Cloud,... Ruby and Tableau has made work a lot of fun. Perks such as dutch lessons and gym membership are up for grabs. Besides of that, many of us love to play a game of table tennis, table football, darts or even shooting some hoops outside.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    It can be a quite stressful at times and is definitely not a 9-5 job. Working till late every now and then are no exceptions. At times things are not that well organised, but this also trains you to remain sane and pragmatic at all times.

    Advies aan management

    The pace of the company's growth may require new ways to communicate more efficiently between teams. It may also be useful to evaluate whether we need more people whose focus are on "organising things" rather than "doing things".

    Advidi2015-06-19
  7. "Good and space to improve"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Advidi voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Mike is doing great job. He takes care of the company: office, drinks and other things that keep the motivation high and people happy. Team-match is quite important here and majority of people are good. Style is direct and to-the-point.

    Minpunten

    Communication. Even potentially useful things or requirements are not properly explained, if at all. Decisions are sometimes introduced in an authoritarian way. As in "Here it is. Period. Now implement", so don't expect a usual Dutch polder-model.

    Advidi2015-05-16
  8. "Great work place with the greatest bunch of people you will ever work with!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Advidi voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    The saying 'the sky is the limit' certainly applies for Advidi, it will not go unnoticed when you are doing welll. Furthermore you willl be working with the most inspiring and supportive CEO's and colleauges you have encountered so far. Advidii strongly believes in a mens sana in corpore sano. Advidi is facilitating as much as they can to let us live a healthy lifestyle; we have fresh and healthy lunches every day... and we can go the gym during the week.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    At Advidi it's quite common to work 50 hours a week .It's not a suprise that ,when working in online marketing ,you will be online during evenings and weekends as well. It would be nice to have some compensation for the long working days such as more flexible work hours or having the opportunity to work from home once in a while. As of today there are no such agreements (yet). Also, the company is growing really... fast I hope that the current working atmosphere will be maintained and that Advidiy will not turn into a corporate company. Bigger companies have the tendency to become more corporate, but HR and management seem to be going a good job so far.

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    Always keep the core values and vision of Advidi in mind and make decisions based on those values. Keep on motivating, inspiring and listining to your employees. Explaining the vision, plans and the direction company is going from time to time to your employees. Other than that, keep up the good work!

    Advidi2015-03-18
  9. "Advidi brings out the best in you."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Advidi voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    I never felt so motivated in a job than here at Advidi. The management gives you the chance to grow and handle responsibilities from day 1. Nothing is too crazy to do or try as long as you can present your case. This inspires to work hard and think outside the box.

    Minpunten

    The job and people who work here are fun and it can take over your life pretty easily. Checking Skype before you go to bed and sneaking in an hour of work on weekends is all to common.

    Advies aan management

    More top to bottom communication about longer term goals and vice versa.

    Advidi2015-03-02
  10. "A growing experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Frontend Web Developer & Designer in Amsterdam

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Advidi voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Mostly friendly colleagues, tasty & healthy lunches, promotes healthy lifestyle, awesome office.

    Minpunten

    Employees who don't speak Dutch and/or don't have large/loud personalities may struggle to have their hard work appreciated.

    Advies aan management

    You're heading the right way, the issues I faced are being solved.

    Advidi2015-02-27
Er zijn 11 reviews gevonden