Reviews voor Allure Marketing Group | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Allure Marketing Group

Bijgewerkt op 19 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 116 reviews gevonden

3.3
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
63%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
78%
Waardeert directeur
Allie Anapolsky
73 Beoordelingen
  1. "Supportive work place focused on growth and opportunity"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als bij Allure Marketing Group gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    -Everyone is positive and wants to see you succeed. Even the boss has an open-door policy where you can ask her anything!! -Huge room for growth and development! -Lots of business trips! (but the fun kind) -Coworkers become your best friends :) -Ability to practice public speaking and become more confident talking to a crowd

    Minpunten

    -Can be a little crowded at times because the 3rd floor office space is shared with other companies

    Advies aan management

    Keep doing what you're doing! I learned so much during my internship thank you!

    Allure Marketing Group2019-08-19
  2. "Sales Management Program"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Account Manager in New York, NY
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Allure Marketing Group

    Pluspunten

    I loved the environment and the training I was able to receive. I was trained on how to do sales (which I never done before), how to manage a small team of individuals and even got to visit a client headquater. Business trips to different parts of the country was also a plus. *Athletes thrive in this work place* Competitive minded people

    Minpunten

    The requirements and expectations could be demanding for those who aren't use to structure and organization. Hours could be long if you get stuck in the NYC traffic or transit

    Advies aan management

    keep doing what you're doing. I love the incentives to motivate the top performers.

    Allure Marketing Group2019-08-07
  3. "intern"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Intern Marketing 
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij Allure Marketing Group

    Pluspunten

    great atmosphere and leadership. very respectful, energetic and loving team

    Minpunten

    comission but thats all sales

    Allure Marketing Group2019-07-03
  4. "Outstanding environment!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Human Resources Intern in New York, NY
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als bij Allure Marketing Group

    Pluspunten

    Great location (in Times Square), helpful supervisors, welcoming staff, great HR department, super fun and light workplace.

    Minpunten

    Fast paced (not really a downside), you just have to keep up with it.

    Allure Marketing Group2019-06-26
  5. "Good for the people with no time limit"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Allure Marketing Group gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Make as much as you can if you follow the system. The CEO is awesome and helps you when you need. Office environment is great. Energy during the morning and evening atmosphere is awesome.

    Minpunten

    Transparency in the checks and favoritism even though it was an individual role for everyone.

    Advies aan management

    Favoritism, transparency, honesty are the factors you have to work for. If someone is making big check let them make it. Your employee's growth is your growth.

    Allure Marketing Group2019-06-11
  6. "Waste of Time"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Intern Marketing 
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb gewerkt bij Allure Marketing Group

    Pluspunten

    They provide a Prompt interview

    Minpunten

    Coworkers didn’t care at all

    Allure Marketing Group2019-06-21
  7. Nuttig (1)

    "Good but not great"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Account Executive in New York, NY
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Allure Marketing Group gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Pay is commission based only, so your salary depends entirely on what you work for.

    Minpunten

    No much to say other than work on commission pay is definitely demanding.

    Allure Marketing Group2019-06-14
  8. "SCAM"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Crew Trainer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als deeltijd bij Allure Marketing Group gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    NONE RUN AWAY FAST AS YOU CAN!!!

    Minpunten

    SCAM - you work on pure compensation so they tell you then after 6 weeks to 2 months of working you get a check if you harass them they write you off hoping you'll quit. When you finally get that check don't expect more than 200 dollars sadly. Spent more on the monthly allowing me just to work and visit separate locations to actually make those deals that I never saw a penny from -_-

    Advies aan management

    You get to the top by ripping off everyone from the bottom is that really fair just cause you feel it was done to you.

    Allure Marketing Group2019-06-29
  9. "Great Company to work for"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Marketing/Advertising in New York, NY
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Allure Marketing Group

    Pluspunten

    Fantastic team, great work environment with a group of fun people

    Minpunten

    Long hours and fast paced environment

    Allure Marketing Group2019-05-05
  10. Nuttig (1)

    "SCAM"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Marketing Intern in New York, NY
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als bij Allure Marketing Group gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    If you really can't get another job, I guess this is right for you

    Minpunten

    Compensation based pay (the one day I worked there none of my supervisors got paid) The staff is uneducated and most did not attend college Pyramid Scheme Very misleading in the guidelines on any job posting

    Advies aan management

    Just shut down you have a bad approach to direct marketing. Never have I ever heard an opening pitch be "Hey, nothing serious". THIS IS BUSINESS IT IS SERIOUS

    Allure Marketing Group2019-05-21
Er zijn 116 reviews gevonden