Reviews voor Aspen Marketing Services | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Aspen Marketing Services

Bijgewerkt op 13 feb 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 43 reviews gevonden

2.6
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
29%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
47%
Waardeert directeur
Aspen Marketing Services CEO Patrick J. O'Rahilly
Patrick J. O'Rahilly
20 Beoordelingen
  1. "Good Job"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - SQL Developer in West Chicago, IL
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Aspen Marketing Services voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good place to be good colaboration

    Minpunten

    Itsnot a place fro young up and coming people.

    Aspen Marketing Services2019-02-14
  2. Nuttig (1)

    "Csr"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Aspen Marketing Services

    Pluspunten

    Coworkers easy work good surveys

    Minpunten

    Feels like you're working in a daycare

    Advies aan management

    Trained managers correctly

    Aspen Marketing Services2018-11-15
  3. "OK but not brilliant"

    SterSterSterSterSter
      Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

      Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Aspen Marketing Services

      Pluspunten

      Good stepping stone to next job

      Minpunten

      schitzophrenic leadership at that time

      Advies aan management

      Have a clear direction

      Aspen Marketing Services2018-09-12
    • "has its good and bad"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

      Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Aspen Marketing Services

      Pluspunten

      You learn a lot . On Friday you get free pizza

      Minpunten

      Don't appreciate employees you're just a number to them

      Aspen Marketing Services2018-07-24
    • Nuttig (1)

      "It's a sinking ship."

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Markham, ON
      Niet aanbevolen
      Negatief vooruitzicht
      Geen mening over directeur

      Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Aspen Marketing Services voor meer dan 1 jaar

      Pluspunten

      - Oportunity to build portfolio - Good brands to work on

      Minpunten

      - Poor work/life balance - Below average pay, no raises/bonuses. Compensation is not competitive - No overtime pay for exceeding the 40hr work week - People were nice at first, but slowly showed true unprofessional colours only months in - Verbal abuse - Often thrown under the bus without full knowledge of the situation - Credit is NOT given when due - Colleague would often take credit for success that they had no part...

      Meer weergeven

      Advies aan management

      Have TRUST in the people you hire. Stop pointing the finger. Learn the facts. Your lack of professionalism will only cause a higher turn around which in the end is a reflection of VP and management.

      Aspen Marketing Services2017-04-06
    • Nuttig (4)

      "Horrible Executive Leadership"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
      Niet aanbevolen
      Negatief vooruitzicht
      Afkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Aspen Marketing Services voor meer dan 1 jaar

      Pluspunten

      When I first joined Aspen, I was looking forward to working for a smaller agency. Everyone seemed quite friendly, but unfortunately that didn't last long.

      Minpunten

      Senior executives at Aspen are misogynists. They frequently and openly comment on women's bodies, while HR turns a blind eye. It became quite unbearable to work there. I once attended an event where one executive was rating women's backsides. Also, there's a lot of incompetent employees that seem to just hang on.

      Advies aan management

      I hope that Epsilon has become wise to the issues at Aspen. Aspen executive leadership either needs to be separated, or ideally, fired.

      Aspen Marketing Services2017-03-13
    • Nuttig (2)

      "Aspen Marketing Services a division of Epsilon"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Programmer/Data Analyst in West Chicago, IL

      Ik werk voltijd bij Aspen Marketing Services voor 5 jaar

      Pluspunten

      variety of work is very interesting.

      Minpunten

      The distance I have to travel for work. If only every department could be allowed to WFH 2 days a week like the Corporate structure has been set up.

      Advies aan management

      Allow all departments to take part in the 2 days a week Work From Home policy.

      Aspen Marketing Services2017-01-27
    • "Marketing associate"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik heb gewerkt bij Aspen Marketing Services

      Pluspunten

      Good company, encourages alot, easy to get along with employees, helpful with learning the process.

      Minpunten

      I can't think of any, I loved my job, If only I could go back in time:(

      Advies aan management

      Keep up the great work guys

      Aspen Marketing Services2016-11-01
    • Nuttig (1)

      "Account Coordinator"

      SterSterSterSterSter
        Voormalige werknemer - Account Coordinator in Saint Louis, MO

        Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Aspen Marketing Services voor meer dan 1 jaar

        Pluspunten

        Welcoming to new employees, interesting projects/clients, opportunities to step up and learn more. Good work/life balance. Good starting point for new college grads.

        Minpunten

        No major cons. 9-5 type of atmosphere, sometimes felt like there was a lack of passion for the company/work.

        Aspen Marketing Services2016-10-12
      • Nuttig (2)

        "Needed a bit more organization"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Voormalige werknemer - Account Director in Atlanta, GA

        Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Aspen Marketing Services voor meer dan 1 jaar

        Pluspunten

        Wore multiple hats, which allowed career understanding and advancement. Lots of flexibility with creative and culture that thrived on collaboration.

        Minpunten

        Too many "cooks in the kitchen". Was there during a time of transition in the company and lots of big managers with different ways of doing things, which lent to confusion on who to report to as well as which method should be used as best practices.

        Advies aan management

        Have defined roles that are clear to all employees. Ask for feedback and promote creativity within the ranks. Continue to work between the the gaps that exist between both coasts.

        Aspen Marketing Services2016-06-20
      Er zijn 43 reviews gevonden