Reviews voor Bank of America | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Bank of America

Bijgewerkt op 15 jul 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 20596 reviews gevonden

3.6
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
69%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
85%
Waardeert directeur
Bank of America CEO Brian T. Moynihan
Brian T. Moynihan
8576 Beoordelingen
  1. "Great place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Team Lead in Fort Worth, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Bank of America voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    benefits, casual setting, volunteer experiences and charity

    Minpunten

    no department is truly safe from layoffs Limited praise

    Bank of America2015-07-24
  2. "You Don't Realize What You Had Until You Have A Point Of Comparison ..."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Senior Vice President 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Bank of America voor meer dan 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Incredibly well-resourced in terms of technology and business acumen; You will always be challenged

    Minpunten

    Because the institution is so large and focused, too often getting the Bank to reconsider a direction chosen in Charlotte is shouting into the wind

    Advies aan management

    Where it does not interfere with the business strategy, explain to staff and employees the "why" behind decisions; the Bank has some of the best people and when they understand "why", they'll often line up and support the initiative more enthusiastically because they'll have "buy in"

    Bank of America2019-07-15
  3. Nuttig (1)

    "Great salary"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Financial Center Manager 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Bank of America voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great job, great client experience, great benefits

    Minpunten

    Bad management, poor associate treatment

    Bank of America2019-07-12
  4. "Great Company to work and grow"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Vice President 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Bank of America voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    This is one of the best company to work in. It provides right environment for people to grow in their roles.

    Minpunten

    Slightly lags in technology innovations but that is true with all big banks.

    Bank of America2019-07-14
  5. "Investigations"

    SterSterSterSterSter
      Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

      Ik werk voltijd bij Bank of America

      Pluspunten

      Best place to work, work life balance

      Minpunten

      Slow growth, limited opportunity and positions.

      Bank of America2019-07-14
    • "Bank of America is great!"

      SterSterSterSterSter
        Huidige werknemer - Head of Marketing 

        Ik werk voltijd bij Bank of America

        Pluspunten

        The pros include very good pay, an astounding team, and a great work environment.

        Minpunten

        There were no "cons" that I encountered.

        Bank of America2019-07-14
      • "Great company to work for"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Huidige werknemer - Finance Manager in Charlotte, NC
        Aanbevolen
        Positief vooruitzicht
        Goedkeurende mening over directeur

        Ik werk voltijd bij Bank of America voor 8 jaar

        Pluspunten

        Diverse workforce with collaborative culture. Lots of opportunities to move within organization

        Minpunten

        Not willing to pay internal candidates as much as external candidates. Leads to pay disparity

        Bank of America2019-07-15
      • "I don't have any experience with your bank but I hope you will give a chance to do something.and it is great opportunity"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Voormalige werknemer - Managerial Level in Lucknow
        Aanbevolen
        Positief vooruitzicht
        Goedkeurende mening over directeur

        Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Bank of America voor meer dan 10 jaar

        Pluspunten

        Because it gives more incentives,perks,all alwances,and also a good package

        Minpunten

        I think ,I m challenging person,I wanna prove to myself .

        Advies aan management

        Give a opportunity to me,thanks

        Bank of America2019-07-12
      • "My honest take is that this place is what you make of it."

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Huidige werknemer - Wealth Management Banker in Chicago, IL
        Aanbevolen
        Positief vooruitzicht
        Goedkeurende mening over directeur

        Ik werk voltijd bij Bank of America voor 10 jaar

        Pluspunten

        You get to work with some of the sweetest people ever. Good technology capabilities. Global bank. Lots of room to grow.

        Minpunten

        Managers need proper training as they lack "people skills" and are sometimes rude. Poor image when it comes to customer service.

        Advies aan management

        Respect your employees and each other. Do the right thing.

        Bank of America2019-07-12
      • "Great Company Benefits"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Huidige werknemer - Business Analyst in Jacksonville, FL
        Aanbevolen
        Positief vooruitzicht
        Goedkeurende mening over directeur

        Ik werk voltijd bij Bank of America voor 5 jaar

        Pluspunten

        Generous benefits include 100% matching 401k up to 5% fully vested day 1. Option to purchase 1 additional week vacation. Good health, dental and vision.

        Minpunten

        You never know when you or your team may be displaced and that’s just business. Some managers remind you often as a twisted motivator.

        Advies aan management

        I would like to see them refrain from engaging in divisive social agendas. Business and politics do not mix. Remove John Kerry from Board of Directors.

        Bank of America2019-07-12
      Er zijn 20596 reviews gevonden