Reviews voor Binary Republik | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Binary Republik

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 20 reviews gevonden

4.4
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
94%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
93%
Waardeert directeur
Utkarsh Thakkar
15 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (2)

    "Pathetic workplace"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Software Developer in Ahmedabad
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Binary Republik voor meer dan 2 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Free time to learn and play :D :D :D

    Minpunten

    A company with no vision and strategy. Recklessly changing any developer's technology stack. Plays with their career and renders them useless in long term. Only concerned about dollars. They didn't pay me salary of my last month there, Because somehow they thought I would quit, So why not save a month's salary. THEY STILL OWE ME. VERY HIGH ATTRITION RATE. Most of the experienced SharePoint developers have left the...

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    Get out of your shell, go out and see the real IT field and good workplaces. Listen and Interact with people who work with you and work for you.

    Binary Republik2017-08-30
  2. Nuttig (2)

    "Awesome company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Business Development Executive in Ahmedabad
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij Binary Republik voor minder dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Flexible working hour Supportive staff Friendly environment US culture

    Minpunten

    I don't find any cons till now,

    Binary Republik2017-04-25
  3. "Good place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Binary Republik

    Pluspunten

    Great scope for growth and implementation what we learn.

    Minpunten

    Still not found any cons !!!

    Binary Republik2016-08-09
  4. Nuttig (1)

    "Business Development Executive"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Business Development Executive in Ahmedabad
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Binary Republik

    Pluspunten

    Binary Republik is an organization which is like a second family, all staff members are very supportive and helpful. Thank you to all my dear colleagues.

    Minpunten

    Not a single one till now.

    Advies aan management

    Good going, please keep it up.

    Binary Republik2016-07-07
  5. "Wonderful place to work and learn"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - SharePoint Consultant in Ahmedabad
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb gewerkt bij Binary Republik voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    - Good Salary Package - Nice work Environment - Projects on latest Technologies - Understanding Superiors and Clients - Social and Extra Learning Events for Company employees

    Minpunten

    Nothing much to discuss.... All things are aligned....

    Advies aan management

    Keep it up what are you doing !!!....

    Binary Republik2016-06-21
  6. "Growing company with great benefits..!!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij Binary Republik

    Pluspunten

    Great Infrastructure Hands on training Flexible timing Growing organization Great place to start a career Management is open with all employees Work environment is stellar

    Minpunten

    I have not found yet..

    Binary Republik2016-06-17
  7. "Binary Republik: Wonderful Place to Work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Sharepoint Developer in Ahmedabad
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb gewerkt bij Binary Republik

    Pluspunten

    -Attractive Salary -Friendly Work Culture -Supportive Management -Excellent place for career growth -Informative Training Sessions -Refreshing activities to unwind -Great opportunity for direct interaction with clients

    Minpunten

    None. It is the best company I've worked with so far.

    Advies aan management

    Keep doing the good work!!

    Binary Republik2016-05-21
  8. "We're BRites. A place to be BRite (Read as Bright)!!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Lead Consultant - SharePoint in Ahmedabad
    Aanbevolen
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Binary Republik

    Pluspunten

    - A place to learn latest technologies, and polish technical skills. Always works on latest technologies. - Organization believes in motivation, always motivates their employees. - Very good work culture. Awesome infrastructure. - Supportive and friendly superiors & colleagues. - Organization that values employees’ performance in all the aspects.

    Minpunten

    Challenges are part of work. Always growing and changing. No cons!!

    Binary Republik2016-03-15
  9. "Nice place to work !!!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Lead Consultant - SharePoint in Ahmedabad
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Binary Republik voor meer dan 2 jaar

    Pluspunten

    It's very good company to start professional career. Nice Infrastructure. Very Good company in SharePoint development. Training & Development Focused. Nice Organizational Culture. Supporting & Friendly Working Environment. Flexible Timings.

    Minpunten

    Not found any cons !!!

    Binary Republik2016-02-06
  10. "Best IT Company to Work and grow your career"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - SharePoint Lead Consultant in Ahmedabad
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Binary Republik voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Friendly Environment for Work Always working on latest technology(SharePoint) Good Place to learn new things(Personal & Professional) Supportive Colleague Strong strength in SharePoint Technology

    Minpunten

    not found any cons so far.

    Binary Republik2016-01-11
Er zijn 20 reviews gevonden