Reviews van Bunq

Bijgewerkt op Sep 20, 2022

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

81 van meer dan 319 reviews gevonden

3.9
71%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
75%
Waardeert directeur
Bunq Algemeen directeur Ali Niknam
Ali Niknam
261 Beoordelingen
  1. 5.0
    Huidige werknemer

    Nice

    Sep 20, 2022 - Payment Operations Specialist 
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    Worked for two years, great experience

    Minpunten

    none that i can think of

    Wees de eerste om deze review als nuttig te beoordelen
  2. 5.0
    Huidige werknemer

    Dedicated team

    Sep 14, 2022 - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    Innovative startup with a clear vision and strong direction. The company is full of highly motivated and smart people. Our input is valued and it’s a flat organizational structure. I’ve been lucky to work on lots of interesting projects that have been challenging but great experience.

    Minpunten

    It’s a fast-paced environment with a lot of responsibility.

    Wees de eerste om deze review als nuttig te beoordelen
  3. 5.0
    Huidige werknemer

    Payback Time

    Sep 2, 2022 - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    • Pretty cool gig where I get to be exposed to the exciting world of mergers and acquisitions. What I appreciate most about being here is that even as an intern, I get to do high-level thinking. • Resilient company with a Management Team that sets clear and reasonable expectations. • Accepting environment that offers lots of fun activities. • Competitive compensation and benefits that include: Hybrid set-up, Stocks, and Wellness program. • The company really provides its employees all the tools for success. They are even helping me with my tuition and this is why I’m considering working here exclusively after I graduate as my way of payback.

    Minpunten

    Rigid hiring process. But once you’re in, the onboarding process is very smooth.

    Verder lezen
    Wees de eerste om deze review als nuttig te beoordelen
  4. 5.0
    Huidige werknemer

    I thoroughly enjoy my work!

    Aug 21, 2022 - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    Welcoming and friendly atmosphere. The interview process was one of the best I’ve been through. Good induction, the role is a perfect match for my skills and experience. Supportive team, I am absolutely loving interacting with my colleagues. What makes Bunq stand out to me: exciting projects, good compensation, good growth opportunities.

    Minpunten

    Quite demanding process, it’s not only about the know-how but also about understanding clients and delivering what they want.

    Wees de eerste om deze review als nuttig te beoordelen
  5. 5.0
    Huidige werknemer

    Friendly team, I feel supported and delighted!

    Aug 15, 2022 - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    Wonderful and kind-hearten people, I love working with the team here. Honesty between the team members, good communication. Great product, professional development opportunities at a fast pace, good compensation and benefits. The best thing about having this job is work without micromanagement and independence.

    Minpunten

    Lack of workplace flexibility, I’m less effective at overcoming personal problems.

    Wees de eerste om deze review als nuttig te beoordelen
  6. 5.0
    Huidige werknemer

    Pleasant experience, great spot to my career!

    Aug 3, 2022 - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    Wonderful people, friendly, supporting, I’m always grateful to be a part of our team. Bunq as a company, shows to understand the importance of the work/life balance for employees. Learning support, both “hard, technical” courses and “soft-skill” training are available; good career progression opportunities. The company encourages a focus on appreciating the collaboration between colleagues and managers, and taking time to thank them properly through various perks and benefits.

    Minpunten

    Fast paced atmosphere, challenging projects, tough deadlines. I love the variety of my work and all these milestones are mean a lot to me.

    1 persoon vond deze review nuttig
  7. 5.0
    Huidige werknemer

    Great opportunity to make a real difference

    Aug 3, 2022 - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    At bunq you will be given ownerships from day 1. You have a chance to make a real difference at this company.

    Minpunten

    If your not a self-starter bunq might not be the company for you.

    Wees de eerste om deze review als nuttig te beoordelen
  8. 4.0
    Huidige werknemer, minder dan 1 jaar

    Amazing

    Jul 29, 2022 - Compliance Officer in Amsterdam
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    Beautiful place to work at

    Minpunten

    None I can’t see none yet

    Wees de eerste om deze review als nuttig te beoordelen
  9. 5.0
    Huidige werknemer

    We all work well together.

    Jul 22, 2022 - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    International atmosphere, very professional and open-minded team, really supportive, I like the environment. There is a good mix of people, you are rewarded based on your performance, not your nationality. Bunq supports work-life balance and provides good leadership development opportunities. I’m motivated to work my way up to becoming more professional.

    Minpunten

    Tough workload, but there are good opportunities for people who work hard.

    Wees de eerste om deze review als nuttig te beoordelen
  10. 1.0
    Voormalige werknemer, minder dan 1 jaar

    Incompetent leaders

    Aug 24, 2022 - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    I met a few nice folks here.

    Minpunten

    This company is headed by an incompetent management. The management is comprised of people who are either too inexperienced or irresponsible to effectively lead other people. The company culture is problematic because of them. They pass of tasks around without giving proper instructions, so employees don't learn anything from the things they are asked to do.

    2 personen vonden deze review nuttig
Weergave: 1 - 10 van 81 Reviews
</>Embed

Veelgestelde vragen over Bunq-reviews

Bunq heeft een algemene beoordeling van 3.9 uit een maximaal mogelijke score van 5, gebaseerd op meer dan 319 reviews die anoniem zijn achtergelaten door werknemers. 71% van de werknemers zou werken bij Bunq aanraden aan vrienden en 69% heeft positieve vooruitzichten voor het bedrijf. Deze beoordeling is de afgelopen 12 maanden met -2% verslechterd.

Op basis van anoniem ingediende Glassdoor-reviews beoordelen werknemers van Bunq hun vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden met 3.4 uit een maximaal mogelijke score van 5. Lees meer over salarissen en arbeidsvoorwaarden bij Bunq. Deze beoordeling is in de afgelopen 12 maanden met 17% verbeterd.

Op basis van Glassdoor-reviews zou 71% van de werknemers van Bunq vrienden aanraden om daar te werken. Werknemers beoordeelden Bunq met een waarde van 3.4 uit een maximaal mogelijke score van 5 voor de balans tussen het werk- en privéleven, 3.7 voor cultuur en waarden en 3.8 voor loopbaanmogelijkheden.

Loopbanen die populair zijn bij Bunq-werkzoekenden

VacaturesSalarissenSollicitatiegesprekken

Werkt u bij Bunq? Deel uw ervaringen

Bunq logo
of