Reviews voor Capco | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews voor Capco

Laatst bijgewerkt 18 augustus 2018
872 reviews

Filter

Filter

VoltijdDeeltijd

3,8
StarStarStarStarStar
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
Goedkeuring directeur
Capco CEO Lance Levy
Lance Levy
284 beoordelingen

872 Reviews van werknemers

Sorteren: PopulairBeoordelingDatum

  1. "De mensen staan centraal"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Human Capital Lead in Diegem (België)
    Huidige werknemer - Human Capital Lead in Diegem (België)
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij Capco (Korter dan een jaar)

    Pluspunten

    Een groeiend bedrijf waar iedereen enorm veel kansen krijgt om te leren en groeien en waar je zeer veel vrijheid krijgt. Er wordt erg veel aandacht besteed aan de mensen zelf, hoe ze zich voelen en aan diversiteit (iedereen kan en mag zichzelf zijn). Er heerst bovendien een heel hoog teamgevoel.

    Minpunten

    Ik ben nog geen minpunten tegenkomen. Sterke groei vraagt ook meer mensen dus hier zal een grote focus op liggen. Niet aarzellen dus om te solliciteren!

    Advies aan management

    Doe zo verder

    Reactie van Capco

    23 apr. 2018 – HR

    Bedankt voor jouw review. Capco vindt het inderdaad belangrijk om iedereen te behandelen als unieke persoonlijkheden. We doen ook zeker ons best om onze groei te ondersteunen met goede mensen.


  2. "Grijp uw kans"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    Gedreven, gepassioneerde professionals die weten waarmee ze bezig zijn.
    In een constant veranderende financiële markt, waarbij trainingen kunnen worden gevolgd in binnen en buitenland, waardoor veel afwisseling in job zit.

    Minpunten

    Wij wensen personen met dezelfde werklust als ons

    Advies aan management

    Blijf bezig op dezelfde gepassioneerde wijze.

  3. "Groeiende en dynamische omgeving"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Human Capital Lead in Diegem (België)
    Huidige werknemer - Human Capital Lead in Diegem (België)
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Pluspunten

    Een enorm groeiende omgeving waarbij Capco als werkgever enorme mogelijkheden kan bieden aan de mensen.
    Een aangename teamspirit en verschillende boeiende projecten.

    Minpunten

    Veel boeiende opportuniteiten en daarom op zoek naar verschillende consultants die ons team vandaag nodig heeft!

    Advies aan management

    Blijf bezig zoals jullie vandaag bezig zijn!

    Reactie van Capco

    6 jul. 2016 – Consultant

    Thanks for the review; it’s great to hear you’re valuing your time at Capco. We pride ourselves on our unique culture and we’re pleased you’ve had such an enjoyable experience thus far.


  4. "Neutraal-tevreden"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Consultant in Amsterdam
    Huidige werknemer - Consultant in Amsterdam
    Waardeert Directeur

    (Vertaald uit het Engels)

    Pluspunten

    MKB's zijn echt goed. Diepgaande kennis.

    Minpunten

    Het opstarten in een nieuwe geografische markt kost echt wat tijd.

    Advies aan management

    Richt je op dingen waarvan je zegt dat ze belangrijk zijn.


  5. "Good environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan gehad bij Capco

    Pluspunten

    Good culture, decent coaching provided

    Minpunten

    Management needs to provided better leadership

    Reactie van Capco

    16 aug. 2018 – HR

    Thank you for your review and we're pleased to read that you enjoyed your time at Capco.


  6. "A "grad scheme" with a bit of a difference..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Associate Consultant in Londen, Engeland (Verenigd Koninkrijk)
    Huidige werknemer - Associate Consultant in Londen, Engeland (Verenigd Koninkrijk)
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij Capco (Langer dan een jaar)

    Pluspunten

    The Associate Talent Programme (ATP) is not a "grad scheme" as such - it's not just open to graduates but offers an entry-level consulting job. This is what I found so interesting at the start, I joined not just with other graduates but people with all different backgrounds and experience! The short, sharp training that I began with offers me a good level of knowledge in the basics of consulting along with a comprehensive set of role plays which gave some life to the theory.

    The opportunities for quick career progression - it's a graduate scheme without the rigid confines of set milestones every year or two!

    Capco's culture - despite growing bigger and bigger, Capco had an entrepreneurial spirit about it and still has a "small firm" feel about it.

    Social events - there are several events every quarter which let's you network and meet people from all over the firm.

    Accessible Senior Management - over the year I've been here, I've met and spoke to many of the senior partners and leaders in the firm who are all extremely approachable and accessible at all the different events!

    Support network within the firm - the coaching system gives you access to leaders in the firm who support you with your career and general advice.

    Capco have a broad range of high-profile clients to work for, so I've ended up working with some of the largest Banks in the UK across different areas within Finance which has been really interesting.

    Capco has 28 offices around the world allowing opportunities for Global networking and job opportunities.

    Minpunten

    Some of the benefits offered aren't as broad as larger corporate firms (however this is somewhat made up for in the competitive graduate salary)

    Advies aan management

    Keep investing in your people - all the events that go on at Capco are a great way of bringing the firm together and meeting your colleagues!

    Reactie van Capco

    16 aug. 2018 – HR

    Thanks for your great review and we're delighted to hear that you are enjoying your time as an Associate at Capco.

    As you mention our Associate Talent Program brings together talented individuals... Meer


  7. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Partner in New York, NY (Verenigde Staten)
    Voormalige werknemer - Partner in New York, NY (Verenigde Staten)
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan gehad bij Capco (Langer dan 8 jaar)

    Pluspunten

    Great company with integrity and good market solutions. Management treats everyone fairly and plenty of growth and opportunity within Capco and clients

    Minpunten

    Lots of politics but nothing new in mid-size companies

    Reactie van Capco

    16 aug. 2018 – HR

    Thank you for your review. We are pleased to read your comments as a former leader in our firm and fully agree that there are lots of opportunities for individuals to develop a rewarding career at... Meer

  8. "Best Place To Work - Capco Pune"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Consultant in Poona (India)
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Consultant in Poona (India)
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij Capco (Korter dan een jaar)

    Pluspunten

    Good culture and values. An employee focused organization. Management is very cooperative.
    Work Life Balanced .
    I have joined recently, it;s one of the best Work Culture in capco

    Minpunten

    Nothing Much To Say as Negative Points.

    Advies aan management

    Lets make it together, one of the top organization in the world because Sky has No Limits.

    Reactie van Capco

    16 aug. 2018 – HR

    Thank you for your review and we are pleased to hear that you are enjoying your first year at Capco including our great culture. We wish you success in your Capco career.


  9. "Great atmosphere to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Consultant in Poona (India)
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Consultant in Poona (India)
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij Capco (Korter dan een jaar)

    Pluspunten

    Despite of being under umbrella of a large parent organization, Capco Pune has retained culture of small organization where you feel connected to peers and to management. Senior management and HR team are quite accessible and are flexible to take inputs from employees. As organization is growing at a fast pace, there are ample growth opportunities. You get to work with some of the finest talents from across industry. Compensation is quite competitive. Someone coming in from a service based organization might find it little different to adjust to Consulting culture here, but once you spend sometime it will be a truly nice working experience.

    Minpunten

    Since it is still in initial growth phase in Pune, there seems to be limited client opportunities especially if you compare it with large service based organizations. However, with Management focus and outreach to potential clients, outlook seems positive!

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the positive growth outlook!

    Reactie van Capco

    16 aug. 2018 – HR

    Thank you for your review and welcome to Capco.

    We are pleased to hear that you enjoy the opportunities at Capco including career opportunities and access to senior leaders in the firm. We wish... Meer


  10. "Wide scope for Learning & Development"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - HC Lead in Poona (India)
    Huidige werknemer - HC Lead in Poona (India)
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij Capco (Korter dan een jaar)

    Pluspunten

    Employee Empowerment, Process Oriented, Ensures Work Life Balance & Conducive Environment.

    Minpunten

    For me its too early to think on Cons

    Advies aan management

    At least I should be completing a tenure of 8 months to think on these grounds where I can put forward my advice.

    Reactie van Capco

    16 aug. 2018 – HR

    Thank you for your review and welcome to Capco! We are pleased to read that you are already enjoying many of the great benefits of our firm. We wish you success in your Capco career.


872 van 900 reviews weergegeven
Filters opnieuw instellen