Reviews voor Charles Schwab | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Charles Schwab

Bijgewerkt op 15 jul 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 2197 reviews gevonden

3.6
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
69%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
89%
Waardeert directeur
Charles Schwab CEO Walt Bettinger II
Walt Bettinger II
1287 Beoordelingen
  1. "Great place for learning"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Registered Representative in Lone Tree, CO
    Aanbevolen

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Charles Schwab voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I was able to develop a very broad base of financial planning knowledge. Wonderful career development potential.

    Minpunten

    Highly regimented day. Dealing with call center clients can be very challenging.

    Charles Schwab2019-07-16
  2. "Great work culture"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij Charles Schwab

    Pluspunten

    Professional growth is strongly encouraged

    Minpunten

    Change is sometimes slow due to long tenured staff

    Charles Schwab2019-07-16
  3. "Great place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Product Manager in Phoenix, AZ
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Charles Schwab voor meer dan 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Customer focused. They really care about their customers which in turn creates long term happy customers.

    Minpunten

    Salary is mid range and could be better.

    Advies aan management

    Pay more

    Charles Schwab2019-07-12
  4. "Great place to learn and grow"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Internship in Lonetree, CO
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Charles Schwab gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    A very great work environment for a college student Interns are given a lot of opportunities to shadow current employees and learn from them

    Minpunten

    I only wish I could have had the opportunity to rotate to different departments and work with them

    Charles Schwab2019-07-05
  5. "Charles Schwab"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Customer Service Representative in New York, NY
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Charles Schwab voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Income opportunity and work environment

    Minpunten

    Market swings and client nerves

    Charles Schwab2019-07-04
  6. "Great place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Product Manager in Lone Tree, CO
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Charles Schwab voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Culture of innovation and giving back to the community

    Minpunten

    Old time off policy and old flex work policy

    Charles Schwab2019-07-02
  7. "Great firm"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - V P Sales in New York, NY
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Charles Schwab voor meer dan 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Well looked after - everyone is engaged and has the best of intentions

    Minpunten

    Dispersed teams, need more social events

    Charles Schwab2019-07-02
  8. Nuttig (1)

    "Solid company and great colleagues"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Managing Director 
    Aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Charles Schwab voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Very inclusive, focused on diversity, with great compensation for strong performing leaders (bonus, stock and options). Other ways to maximize earning potential like Employee stock purchase, etc. Large facilities have lots of opportunity.

    Minpunten

    Very slow to change. Everything needs a committee and seems to lose sight of what it’s good at.

    Advies aan management

    Stop building technology... be good at custody specialization and create services for tech companies that know how to build. Look within for how to improve our service model. We don’t need a company like Makenzie to tell us how to provide good service. All those answers were already within the walls. Finally, we’ll done is always bette than well said. Stop placing those with opinions over those that can actually...

    Meer weergeven
    Charles Schwab2019-06-29
  9. "Great place"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Human Resources in Phoenix, AZ
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Charles Schwab voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great culture, you really feel like you’re contributing positively and have an impact.

    Minpunten

    Sometimes it takes a long time to make things happen due the regulatory environment.

    Charles Schwab2019-06-30
  10. "Rewarding experience with a lot of opportunity for growth"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Senior Oracle Database Engineer in San Francisco, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Charles Schwab voor meer dan 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Very skilled team of creative people who collaborate and innovate to deliver leading edge technical solutions.

    Minpunten

    While San Francisco is retaining some technical jobs, most have moved out of SF.

    Charles Schwab2019-06-30
Er zijn 2197 reviews gevonden