Reviews voor Co-op | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Co-op

Bijgewerkt op 16 jul 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 823 reviews gevonden

3.3
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
57%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
71%
Waardeert directeur
Co-op CEO Steve Murrells
Steve Murrells
164 Beoordelingen
  1. "Great lovely job and program"

    SterSterSterSterSter
      Huidige werknemer - Undergraduate Junior Buyer 

      Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Co-op

      Pluspunten

      Lovely staff Friendly Opportunities

      Minpunten

      There are none at the moment

      Co-op2019-07-16
    • "Part time CTM - Student"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Customer Team Member in Brighton, Engeland
      Aanbevolen
      Neutraal vooruitzicht
      Geen mening over directeur

      Ik werk deeltijd bij Co-op voor meer dan een jaar

      Pluspunten

      As a student they are very good at setting out shift avaliability to fit around university and extra curricular activities - happy to give emergency time off for studies such as dissertations ect.

      Minpunten

      Holidays are first come first serve so if you've got stingy colleagues plan your life 4 weeks in advance

      Advies aan management

      Keep investing in your student workforce

      Co-op2019-07-15
    • "Exciting and supportive company with opportunities to develop"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Lead Social Media Manager in Manchester, Engeland
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk voltijd bij Co-op voor 3 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Co-op is an exciting company to work for. I've been here for a number of years and I'm constantly working on new projects and developing my skills. The marketing team has a supportive and respectful environment where everyone works together to deliver the best campaigns and content for their channels. Management are approachable, open to new ideas and empower channel managers.

      Minpunten

      If you don't like change or new projects it might not be the place for you.

      Advies aan management

      Keep doing what you're doing - empowering your teams to take the vision for the company and execute it on their channels.

      Co-op2019-07-12
    • "This is not just a job"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Social Media Manager in Manchester, Engeland
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk voltijd bij Co-op voor 8 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Great benefits and rewards, a place that lets you bring your true self to work. A business that believes in doing business in an ethical different way.

      Minpunten

      I can't think of any 🤷‍♂️

      Co-op2019-07-11

      Reactie van Co-op

      July 12, 2019

      Thanks very much for your review. It's lovely to hear you feel supported by our Co-op values and would recommend us as an employer. We wish you all the best in your career with us.

    • "A winning team"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Lead Digital Marketing Manager in Manchester City Centre, Engeland
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk voltijd bij Co-op voor 3 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Strategy and direction Scope and opportunities Headquarter location and office

      Minpunten

      Progression opportunities IT and work place systems

      Advies aan management

      Focus on unplugging processes and unlocking systems to make the day to day easier and output more optimised

      Co-op2019-07-11

      Reactie van Co-op

      July 12, 2019

      Thanks very much for your review. It's lovely to hear that you would recommend us as an employer.

    • "Good job, great company and staff"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Customer Team Member in Kingsley, North West England, Engeland
      Aanbevolen
      Neutraal vooruitzicht
      Geen mening over directeur

      Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Co-op gewerkt

      Pluspunten

      I just found it a really comfortable place to work. Since its rebranding the Co-op stores are really lovely stores to work in. The job itself is a standard retail job; working on tills, stocking shelves, working deliveries etc. My store also had an in-store bakery which was by far my favourite job role. Staff were all lovely and you get to know your customers really well due to serving a smaller community of people than...

      Meer weergeven

      Minpunten

      Often felt very understaffed on shifts, meaning you felt rushed to get jobs done in time.

      Co-op2019-07-09
    • "like a new Challenge and adventure"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Geen mening over directeur

      Ik werk bij Co-op

      Pluspunten

      Polite helpful respectful approachable organised

      Minpunten

      I would like to be in a team that I never been in before and to see how far I can go

      Advies aan management

      I’m a hard working, I get Stuck in straightaway

      Co-op2019-07-05

      Reactie van Co-op

      July 12, 2019

      Thanks very much for leaving us a review. We definitely recommend speaking to your manager about your options for moving teams, lots of our colleagues have the opportunity to go on secondments.

    • "Great place to work"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Social Media Manager in Manchester, Engeland
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Co-op

      Pluspunten

      Managers are really supportive Great work life balance Clear strategy and goals Lovely colleagues

      Minpunten

      None that I can think of

      Co-op2019-07-05

      Reactie van Co-op

      July 12, 2019

      Thanks very much for your review. Lovely feedback!

    • "Good experience"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Customer Assistant in Mitcham, Engeland
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik heb korter dan een jaar als deeltijd bij Co-op gewerkt

      Pluspunten

      Meeting different types of people everyday

      Minpunten

      Shift hours weren't suitable for me

      Co-op2019-07-03

      Reactie van Co-op

      July 4, 2019

      Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We wish you all the best in your future career.

    • "Great part time job"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Team Leader in Liverpool, Engeland
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Geen mening over directeur

      Ik werk deeltijd bij Co-op voor 3 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Flexible hours Great pay Great people within

      Minpunten

      Within 4 years had good managers however recent one is terrible. Doesn’t treat people well and is lazy. Takes hours from people etc. Sometimes they give too much overtime Open from 7-23 and closed only on Christmas Day

      Advies aan management

      Listen to your staff and make sure the atmosphere is great

      Co-op2019-07-03

      Reactie van Co-op

      July 4, 2019

      Thank you for your review. It's great that you are happy with our benefits and have a great team to work alongside. If there is something you cannot discuss directly with your manager then our HR team are always happy to help on 0330 606 1001.

    Er zijn 823 reviews gevonden