Reviews voor Commonwealth Bank of Australia | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Commonwealth Bank of Australia

Bijgewerkt op 18 jul 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 1575 reviews gevonden

3.9
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
81%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
89%
Waardeert directeur
Matt Comyn
294 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (1)

    "Challenging and Rewarding"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Interest Only Specialist in Brisbane
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Commonwealth Bank of Australia gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    -Great management, always sympathetic to your needs and will try their best to help you out with anything you need. -Senior management are not out of touch like some other companies. -Challenging work, there's always something different with interest only customers. -Supportive colleagues, will always help you out if you have questions or are unsure of something. -Career opportunities are absolutely on fire at the...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    -Customers can take their frustrations with the company out on you. -Sometimes there can be some red tape/excessive compliance measures, not helped by the royal commission, this can affect the customer experience. -Depending on the type of customer you get, the job can be emotionally draining when you are unable to get the outcome that your customer is looking for. -Steep learning curve for this position if you do...

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    Try to keep the interest only application process as simple as possible for the customer, it feels like there is a bit of compliance creep, which is poorly impacting the customer experience. Understandable though, we do have to comply with industry regulations.

    Commonwealth Bank of Australia2019-07-15
  2. "Career"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - FDS Support Consultant in Sydney
    Aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Commonwealth Bank of Australia voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Work life balance and flexibility

    Minpunten

    wealth management side of the company are closing down

    Commonwealth Bank of Australia2019-07-17
  3. "None"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Sydney
    Aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Commonwealth Bank of Australia voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Interesting work and good hours

    Minpunten

    Management and bureaucracy take too much time

    Commonwealth Bank of Australia2019-07-13
  4. "Be in a culture that makes a difference"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Branch Manager 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Commonwealth Bank of Australia voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    -Great culture -Great team and technology to support your work,. -Great vision

    Minpunten

    -Travel time can be long

    Commonwealth Bank of Australia2019-07-13
  5. "Friendly people and good work-life balance"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Credit Risk Analyst 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Commonwealth Bank of Australia voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Friendly people and good work-life balance

    Minpunten

    Can be better at keeping good people and helping people with career development

    Commonwealth Bank of Australia2019-07-13
  6. "Supportive environment with a clear focus on doing the right thing"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Talent Acquisition Partner in Sydney
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Commonwealth Bank of Australia

    Pluspunten

    Highly supportive work environment Flexible working conditions with support of family lifestyle and work/life balance A culture of doing the right thing both to colleagues and customers Great opportunities for progression and clear support on your career development plan Good company benefits A real opportunity to make an impact with a very wide customer base

    Minpunten

    It's a bank, everything is regulated and we understand this is critical and important, but that impacts the number of steps it takes to complete a process. There are no short cuts - which is both good and bad

    Commonwealth Bank of Australia2019-07-10
  7. "Nice people"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Risk Analyst in Darling Harbour
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Commonwealth Bank of Australia voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    nice people, good job, nice office

    Minpunten

    better desks, facilities, cleaner toilets

    Commonwealth Bank of Australia2019-07-10
  8. "Great flexibility"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Graduate in Sydney
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Commonwealth Bank of Australia voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Flexible working even as a grad, great hours and company culture

    Minpunten

    Reputation of the bank & a lot of restructuring

    Commonwealth Bank of Australia2019-07-10
  9. "Great flexibility in my teams"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Talent Acquisition in Sydney
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Commonwealth Bank of Australia voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    My team has great flexibility options. This includes flexible start and finish times to work around other commitments, working location etc. we also have 2 team members who work completely remote. This is very important to me.

    Minpunten

    I understand it’s not all teams that get this same flexibility. Sometimes reporting is a problem since the current technology is not the best for it.

    Commonwealth Bank of Australia2019-07-10
  10. "Excellent place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Software Engineer in Sydney
    Aanbevolen
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Commonwealth Bank of Australia

    Pluspunten

    Great environment and great people

    Minpunten

    New team in the building

    Commonwealth Bank of Australia2019-07-10
Er zijn 1575 reviews gevonden