Reviews voor Cotton On | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Cotton On

Bijgewerkt op 15 okt 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

3.3
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
54%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
72%
Waardeert directeur
Cotton On CEO Peter Johnson
Peter Johnson
198 Beoordelingen
  1. "brand admin assistant"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Cotton On

    Pluspunten

    Fantastic working environment, employee growth focus, strong focus on training and development, great team to learn from.

    Minpunten

    long working hours, this has however been rectified since I left the company.

    Cotton On2019-02-18
  2. "Part time Sales assistant"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik heb deeltijd gewerkt bij Cotton On

    Pluspunten

    Good management and discount for stores

    Minpunten

    worked too much but that was cause i was young and didnt say

    Cotton On2019-10-15
  3. "Allocator analyst"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Cotton On

    Pluspunten

    Flexible hours, good benefits, discounts at owned Brands globally

    Minpunten

    Fast paced, major decisions made by Australia HQ

    Cotton On2019-10-12
  4. "Normal"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Sales Assistant 

    Ik heb deeltijd gewerkt bij Cotton On

    Pluspunten

    Colleagues are mainly fun to work with

    Minpunten

    If the store sales are not that good, less people are stationed during each shift. Despite lower manpower, same amount of work is expected to be done, sometimes leading to overtime.

    Cotton On2019-10-11
  5. "Fun but tiring place"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb deeltijd gewerkt bij Cotton On

    Pluspunten

    You’re able to foster new friendships amongst your own home-store colleagues and other stores colleagues that exchange shifts. It is a close knitted community within your own store. Fun and energizing when working together! Customers are friendly. Even after leaving, team mates are still close and we still go out often to eat/ celebrate birthday parties.

    Minpunten

    Fast pace environment, new part timers will find it hard to grasp at first. For example the POS machine and rack-up/sales accountancy at EOD. Have seen several new part timers flustered when met with crowds on weekends. However, as time passes, everything will be much smoother! At times, it can get really tiring on long shifts. So be prepared if you’re doing back to back/ single shifts.

    Cotton On2019-10-07
  6. "Good place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Casual in Sydney
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als deeltijd bij Cotton On

    Pluspunten

    Nice people. Fun and hard working.

    Minpunten

    Low pay. Not enough break time.

    Advies aan management

    Nothing to change.

    Cotton On2019-10-03
  7. "Favoritism"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Key Holder in West Covina, CA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Cotton On voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great Discount, meet awesome people

    Minpunten

    Hours sucked, upper management cared more about sucking up to other employees

    Advies aan management

    Pay attention to your employees

    Cotton On2019-10-14
  8. "Good"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Assistant Store Manager 
    Aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Cotton On

    Pluspunten

    Flexible hours Great team environment

    Minpunten

    Lack of consistent communication from hq Strenuous in nature

    Cotton On2019-09-27
  9. "Retail Associate"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik heb deeltijd gewerkt bij Cotton On

    Pluspunten

    Able to get 50% off for staff discounts on clothing Can work part time if still studying Flexible and can arrange scheldule based on commitments

    Minpunten

    its quite tiring even if its 4hours dont have a separate room or space for employees to rest

    Advies aan management

    Management can be nicer to part timers

    Cotton On2019-10-11
  10. "Flexible hours and friendly staff."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Key Holder in Bakersfield, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als deeltijd bij Cotton On

    Pluspunten

    Flexible hours and great discount.

    Minpunten

    Slow times and less hours.

    Advies aan management

    N/A.

    Cotton On2019-09-26
Er zijn 766 reviews gevonden