Reviews voor DMI Marketing | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van DMI Marketing

Bijgewerkt op 21 mei 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 11 reviews gevonden

3.3
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
74%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
Brian J. Donahue
5 Beoordelingen
  1. "Sales manager"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Manager in Hingham, MA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij DMI Marketing voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    The pay is reasonable the commission is ok

    Minpunten

    No training, no help, you are recruited to bring your existing book- that’s all Base pay decreases significantly each year. existing employees definitely don’t want to help anyone new. Hi he attitude is that nobody helped them so why should they help anyone else

    Advies aan management

    Train employees and encourage them to work together harmoniously

    DMI Marketing2019-05-21
  2. "Former employee"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij DMI Marketing voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    supportive management, good staff, friendly atmosphere

    Minpunten

    none that i can think of

    DMI Marketing2019-03-03
  3. "experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
      Huidige werknemer - IT Agent 

      Ik werk voltijd bij DMI Marketing voor minder dan een jaar

      Pluspunten

      was able to have flexibility

      Minpunten

      was not able to grow in company

      DMI Marketing2019-02-13
    • "Great company"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk bij DMI Marketing

      Pluspunten

      Smart and calculated decision making. Fun company with a sense of community. Management has a plan and they execute.

      Minpunten

      Not really a con, but you are expected to produce and they have high expectations.

      DMI Marketing2018-03-18
    • "Great employer"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik heb gewerkt bij DMI Marketing

      Pluspunten

      Phenomenal employer with great benefits. Provides and encourages higher education. Family supportive and appreciates their employees. Retirement and health benefits are good also.

      Minpunten

      None worth mentioning. I can't really think of cons because they do a pretty good job.

      Advies aan management

      Maintain consistent communication with employees. Make sure they are treated well so they treat the company right. I can't really think of cons because they do a pretty good job.

      DMI Marketing2016-05-19
    • "Management pressures employees to do Business Development"

      SterSterSterSterSter
        Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

        Ik werk bij DMI Marketing

        Pluspunten

        Good pay, flexible work week

        Minpunten

        Growing too fast; very slow to pay invoices

        DMI Marketing2015-03-02
      • "Windows System Administrator/Network Admin"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
        Aanbevolen
        Positief vooruitzicht
        Goedkeurende mening over directeur

        Ik werk voltijd bij DMI Marketing voor meer dan een jaar

        Pluspunten

        challenging, growing, competitive, fast paced, exciting

        Minpunten

        Don't see any flaw as such

        DMI Marketing2014-07-05
      • "Good Place."

        SterSterSterSterSter
          Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in

          Ik werk bij DMI Marketing

          Pluspunten

          Smart, sophisticated, adaptable, exceptional, fun

          Minpunten

          time consuming, hard-work, tough-concepts, long hours, nothing else :)

          DMI Marketing2014-03-20
        • Nuttig (1)

          "Excellent"

          SterSterSterSterSter
            Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

            Ik werk bij DMI Marketing

            Pluspunten

            Work from home, flexible, great pay

            Minpunten

            this job has no cons in my perspective

            DMI Marketing2014-01-13
          • "My experience with DMI has been average."

            SterSterSterSterSter
            • Werk/privé-balans
            • Cultuur en waarden
            • Carrièremogelijkheden
            • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
            • Senior management
            Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
            Aanbevolen
            Neutraal vooruitzicht
            Geen mening over directeur

            Ik werk bij DMI Marketing

            Pluspunten

            DMI offers social gatherings through out the year.

            Minpunten

            the company is still smll and needs to gain more contracts and offer more opportunities.

            DMI Marketing2013-08-22
          Er zijn 11 reviews gevonden