Reviews voor DiscoverOrg | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van DiscoverOrg

Bijgewerkt op sep 9, 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 198 reviews gevonden

4.5
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
85%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
92%
Waardeert directeur
DiscoverOrg CEO Henry Schuck
Henry Schuck
176 Beoordelingen
  1. "Fast and Fun"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Director of Procurement in Vancouver, WA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij DiscoverOrg

    Pluspunten

    The teams here are bright and ambitious. The work is engaging, and people actually execute. The company is growing like gangbusters and there are tons of opportunities for advancement.

    Minpunten

    Expect ambiguity, and definitely more than 40 hours per week.

    DiscoverOrg2019-09-09

    Reactie van DiscoverOrg

    September 13, 2019Manager of Employee Experience

    Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoy collaborating with your coworkers, we only hire the best! Work/life balance is important to us and we will continue to support this in any way we can.

    Verder lezen
  2. "Excellent place to work with great benefits!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Manager in Vancouver, WA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij DiscoverOrg voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Everyone is so encouraging, I love the team feeling through the department!

    Minpunten

    Sometimes there is traffic leaving to Portland around 5PM.

    DiscoverOrg2019-09-06

    Reactie van DiscoverOrg

    September 13, 2019Manager of Employee Experience

    Thank you for your feedback! Benefits are important and we are so glad to hear you are enjoying them. We are continually reviewing our offerings and assessing new opportunities.

    Verder lezen
  3. Nuttig (1)

    "Great Place to Work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Account Executive in Vancouver, WA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij DiscoverOrg voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    It is nice to be surrounded with a bunch of smart, hard working individuals.

    Minpunten

    I do not really have anything to say here.

    DiscoverOrg2019-08-19

    Reactie van DiscoverOrg

    September 13, 2019Manager of Employee Experience

    Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoy working here.

    Verder lezen
  4. Nuttig (3)

    "Okay, maybe, perhaps"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Java Software Developer in Vancouver, WA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij DiscoverOrg voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Interesting work, there are some really great people to work with.

    Minpunten

    Politics, politics, politics! A few toxic managers. The pay and benefits are substandard. Not a happy environment. There are times that I feel that a lot of these positive reviews are bogus plants rather than the genuine article. Sort of like "salting" the mine.

    Verder lezen
    DiscoverOrg2019-09-04
  5. Nuttig (2)

    "A very succesful company with some kinks"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Sales Development Representative in Vancouver, WA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij DiscoverOrg gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Good money-making potential even if lacking experience.

    Minpunten

    A very intense and stressful environment.

    DiscoverOrg2019-08-11
  6. "Amazing"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Research Analyst in Vancouver, WA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij DiscoverOrg gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    One of the best things I’d have to say was my favorite thing at this company was the dynamic and the people. It’s so diverse and everybody is so friendly and willing to help each other.

    Minpunten

    Sometimes conversations can get a little too explicit and everybody has to listen to them since there isn’t really a filter there.

    Verder lezen
    DiscoverOrg2019-06-13
  7. Nuttig (1)

    "Working here will TRANSFORM you as a Sales professional"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Sales Development Representative 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij DiscoverOrg gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    They provide you with very comprehensive training that adequately prepares you for the role. Management and Leadership are constantly sharing tips/techniques/knowledge to enable you to sell more effectively. You will have access to different tools and technologies that help streamline your job. If you work here get ready to work hard and learn!

    Minpunten

    -Flexibility (Can't work from home) -High expectation to hit daily dials #

    DiscoverOrg2019-06-04
  8. "Path to Success"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij DiscoverOrg

    Pluspunten

    Growing quickly with plenty of opportunities to move up and prove yourself! I can see myself at this company for many years to come.

    Minpunten

    No cons that I can see

    DiscoverOrg2019-06-07
  9. "Exciting place to work with a lot of opportunity"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Customer Success Manager in Vancouver, WA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij DiscoverOrg voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great product Great people Exciting company progress Awesome career opportunity

    Minpunten

    Things change a lot in a short period of time as a result of the rapid growth we've experienced. It can be a bit overwhelming, but it's always manageable

    Verder lezen
    DiscoverOrg2019-06-07
  10. "It's pretty great!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Customer Development Representative in Vancouver, WA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij DiscoverOrg

    Pluspunten

    The people, The office, The Pay, The opportunity... I could go on. I'm a fan.

    Minpunten

    Health Insurance could be better, but I'd blame the American Health Care system in general for that.

    Verder lezen
    DiscoverOrg2019-06-07

    Reactie van DiscoverOrg

    July 9, 2019Co-Founder & CEO

    Thanks for this review. I agree that Health Insurance could be better and I'm working with HR to get a more comprehensive and flexible health insurance plan before our next cycle. Thank you. -Henry

    Verder lezen
Er zijn 198 reviews gevonden