Reviews voor Equal Experts | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Equal Experts

Bijgewerkt op 22 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 161 reviews gevonden

4.5
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
88%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
97%
Waardeert directeur
Equal Experts CEO Thomas Granier
Thomas Granier
136 Beoordelingen
  1. "Software Engineer"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Equal Experts

    Pluspunten

    Great company with great work life balance.

    Minpunten

    Nothing that i can think of.

    Verder lezen
    Equal Experts2019-08-23
  2. "Best work culture, skills and people in the industry."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Software Development Engineer In Test in Londen, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij Equal Experts voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Been with EE for little over 4 years and never feel like leaving. Most satisfying 4 years of my working life. Met great minds, challenging people, always pushing boundaries of what is possible. EE has the best work-personal life flexibility culture, at times made me thankful to the company. Exposure to multiple technologies, skillset, clients makes you a true consultant. Transperancy in operations and value given to each consultant is great.

    Minpunten

    Sad to see some great people leave, and great strategies / wins along with them, At times, its difficult to keep up with what we have created.

    Verder lezen
    Equal Experts2019-08-15
  3. "Great place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Quality Analyst in Bangalore
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Equal Experts voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    - Opportunity to implement latest technologies - Very open and flexible work culture - Amazing place to learn and grow in your career - Lot of importance is given to employee welfare - Flat hierarchy and open communication

    Minpunten

    Nothing too major to point out

    Verder lezen
    Equal Experts2019-08-14
  4. "Company where employees are cared for"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Software Developer in Bangalore
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Equal Experts

    Pluspunten

    Work life balance Flexible Timings WFH No Hierarchy Flat Management Free Breakfast and Snacks

    Minpunten

    Nothing that I know of

    Verder lezen
    Equal Experts2019-08-07
  5. "Good firm to work with full of like minded technology consultants"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Consultant Software Engineer in Londen, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij Equal Experts voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Working with like minded consultants with very strong technology skills Opportunities to socialise within the network through EE events Freedom to source engagements through the network when/as required High value (technology wise) engagements with excellent degree of autonomy. Good dealings with EE people managers when selecting new projects

    Minpunten

    Ability to select projects for consultants could be made more open as this (in my experience) is appears to be managed tightly by EE people/engagement mangers.

    Verder lezen
    Equal Experts2019-08-05
  6. "Good place to work for"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Java Developer in Londen, Engeland

    Ik werk bij Equal Experts voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Working with amazing colleagues is very satisfying

    Minpunten

    Dealing with big corporations that are using Safe etc

    Verder lezen
    Equal Experts2019-08-18
  7. "Pretty good"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Associate in Londen, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik gewerkt bij Equal Experts voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    They have the right idea

    Minpunten

    They are drifting away from what's important

    Verder lezen
    Equal Experts2019-08-14
  8. "Great network of friendly talented people"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Software Engineer in Saint Albans, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij Equal Experts voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Get the opportunity to work amongst talented and friendly developers. Work in a team where everyone is motivated to share knowledge and lead best practices. There are normally plenty of opportunities available, especially for those who want to learn and adapt.

    Minpunten

    In some placements you may work in amongst client developers, which is mostly a good experience, but is easy to find yourself a little isolated especially when working away from the central London location.

    Verder lezen
    Equal Experts2019-08-14
  9. "Fantastic place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Business Analyst 
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb gewerkt bij Equal Experts voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    * Working with experience like minded people who value your opinion * Great life work balance

    Minpunten

    None that I can think of

    Verder lezen
    Equal Experts2019-07-24
  10. "Superb"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Software Developer in Bangalore
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als bij Equal Experts

    Pluspunten

    Since all the employees have a good experience you can work with some great minds. Healthy work-life balance. Awesome tech stack.

    Minpunten

    I don't have any cons in my mind

    Verder lezen
    Equal Experts2019-08-07
Er zijn 161 reviews gevonden