Reviews voor Euro Car Parts | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Euro Car Parts

Bijgewerkt op 1 jul 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 228 reviews gevonden

3.4
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
61%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
76%
Waardeert directeur
Euro Car Parts CEO Martin Gray
Martin Gray
126 Beoordelingen
  1. "Nice people"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Warehouse Associate in Tamworth, Engeland

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Euro Car Parts voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    You meet everyone cultures there, people are friendly, and supervisors are nice as well.

    Minpunten

    Sometimes you need to do hard work and lift heavy parts, but you can ask for help.

    Euro Car Parts2019-06-19
  2. "What a job!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Picker in Birmingham, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Euro Car Parts

    Pluspunten

    Pros are you meet some great genuine people.

    Minpunten

    The break is quite short and most of the time not enough.

    Advies aan management

    Look out for key candidates who have the ability to improve and progress within the company.

    Euro Car Parts2019-07-01
  3. "Run"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Administrative Assistant 

    Ik werk voltijd bij Euro Car Parts

    Pluspunten

    Good pay Cant Reall think Of any At all

    Minpunten

    Long hours Boring Annoying Soul Crashing Don't just don't

    Advies aan management

    None

    Euro Car Parts2019-06-13
  4. "Picker"

    SterSterSterSterSter
      Voormalige werknemer - Warehouse Assistant in Chester, Engeland

      Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Euro Car Parts voor meer dan 1 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Really good work good place to feel welcomed and amazing people to work with

      Minpunten

      There isn't really anything bit of favouritism

      Advies aan management

      Could do with a pay rise the way I run around all day carrying people and having to work on my own for few days each week few to people off dont get help

      Euro Car Parts2019-06-08
    • "eurocarparts"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Manager 
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Geen mening over directeur

      Ik werk voltijd bij Euro Car Parts voor 5 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Good Salary, Good hours, Good management, co worker, canteen

      Minpunten

      No Review Process, No Pay rise,

      Euro Car Parts2019-06-08
    • "New beginning"

      SterSterSterSterSter
        Huidige werknemer - Delivery Driver 

        Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Euro Car Parts

        Pluspunten

        So far so good. Seems a decent place to work

        Minpunten

        Working every second saturday mandatory

        Advies aan management

        Keep up the good work

        Euro Car Parts2019-06-07
      • "Customers are the worst"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Voormalige werknemer - Sales Associate/Cashier in Manchester, Engeland
        Niet aanbevolen
        Neutraal vooruitzicht
        Geen mening over directeur

        Ik deeltijd gewerkt bij Euro Car Parts voor meer dan 1 jaar

        Pluspunten

        Discount is nice. Co workers can be nice when there not bullying you.

        Minpunten

        Very stressful, customers are very rude to you, pressured to never make mistakes and treated very poorly if you do, once got made to stay after hours to find a document i done a mistake on.

        Advies aan management

        Customers will ask the hardest questions that requires you to be a machanic to answer if i was at that skill level i would not be paid minimum wage.

        Euro Car Parts2019-06-16
      • "Good Start"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Huidige werknemer - Part-time Sales Advisor 
        Aanbevolen
        Neutraal vooruitzicht
        Geen mening over directeur

        Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als deeltijd bij Euro Car Parts

        Pluspunten

        A lot of fundamentals about cars can be learnt from working here. Good way to start building people skills and managing a big amount of files.

        Minpunten

        Can be stressful when busy.

        Euro Car Parts2019-05-29
      • "worst place to work"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Huidige werknemer - Junior Photographer in Londen, Engeland
        Niet aanbevolen
        Negatief vooruitzicht
        Afkeurende mening over directeur

        Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Euro Car Parts

        Pluspunten

        No pros in this place

        Minpunten

        nobody cares about anything, that includes you

        Euro Car Parts2019-06-21
      • "The benefits are top notch, the coworkers are incredibly intelligent people, and it's just a fantastic place to work."

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Huidige werknemer - Digital Marketing Coordinator in Wembley, Engeland
        Aanbevolen
        Positief vooruitzicht
        Geen mening over directeur

        Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Euro Car Parts

        Pluspunten

        * Salary increase after 6 months * Progression available after 2 years * Great staff discounts * Good management

        Minpunten

        * No on site parking available

        Euro Car Parts2019-05-14
      Er zijn 228 reviews gevonden