Reviews voor Fisher Investments | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Fisher Investments

Bijgewerkt op 8 jul 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 557 reviews gevonden

3.8
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
68%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
83%
Waardeert directeur
Damian Ornani
126 Beoordelingen
  1. "Overall A Good Job"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Client Service Associate 

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Fisher Investments voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great Job with phenomenal benefits and very competitive.

    Minpunten

    Sometimes the work weeks would be extremely long.

    Advies aan management

    None

    Fisher Investments2019-06-27
  2. "Great Work Life Balance with Growth Opportunities"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Division Controller 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Fisher Investments voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Work Life Balance withe Growth Opportunities. Great place to start a career.

    Minpunten

    Not too open for changes.

    Fisher Investments2019-06-27
  3. "OK at best"

    SterSterSterSterSter
      Voormalige werknemer - Investment Counselor in San Mateo, CA
      Niet aanbevolen
      Neutraal vooruitzicht
      Geen mening over directeur

      Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Fisher Investments voor meer dan 3 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Good Benefits. Mostly great colleagues.

      Minpunten

      Culture is fear based, CYA and big brother.

      Fisher Investments2019-07-08
    • "Good place to work, great culture, strong benefits"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Client Services Associate in Londen, Engeland
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk voltijd bij Fisher Investments voor 3 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Good place to work, very enjoyable teams. Holiday benefits very high, Pay not bad for industry They are improving career progression and you get a lot of possibilities to work towards your own goals Fun trainings

      Minpunten

      Not all roles are in London, mainly operated from the United States. Some more flexibility, work from home, flex times Working hours can be a bit long, but it is well appreciated to aim to leave on time

      Fisher Investments2019-06-18
    • "Positive reinforcement!"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Account Executive in Londen, Engeland
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk voltijd bij Fisher Investments voor meer dan een jaar

      Pluspunten

      Great atmosphere, extremely competitive salary, very supportive management and clear career prospects. Would recommend to anyone.

      Minpunten

      Office could be bigger considering the company is pushing 3000+ employees.

      Fisher Investments2019-06-12
    • "Great company, great benefits, great career"

      SterSterSterSterSter
        Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

        Ik werk voltijd bij Fisher Investments voor 5 jaar

        Pluspunten

        Benefits package is the best I've ever seen. Company loves to promote from within, allowing many opportunities to advance.

        Minpunten

        Traveling for work has been a bigger commitment than anticipated

        Fisher Investments2019-06-11
      • "Great place to work"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Huidige werknemer - Investment Counselor in Camas, WA
        Aanbevolen
        Positief vooruitzicht
        Goedkeurende mening over directeur

        Ik werk voltijd bij Fisher Investments voor meer dan een jaar

        Pluspunten

        Great people and culture. Good work life balance

        Minpunten

        Not the most sophisticated investors

        Advies aan management

        Keep doing what you are doing

        Fisher Investments2019-06-10
      • Nuttig (1)

        "Great first start for tose not in Finance"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Huidige werknemer - Client Service Associate in Camas, WA
        Niet aanbevolen
        Positief vooruitzicht
        Afkeurende mening over directeur

        Ik werk voltijd bij Fisher Investments voor meer dan een jaar

        Pluspunten

        There are great benefits, and it opens the industry up to those from nonfinance backgrounds

        Minpunten

        The hours are very long, and it is difficult to maintain a work-life balance. The culture is very accusative, always a hunt for someone to blame.

        Advies aan management

        Focus less on the salespeople and more on the employees who make the company run day to day.

        Fisher Investments2019-06-01
      • "AE - Fisher Investments"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Huidige werknemer - Account Executive in Camas, WA
        Aanbevolen
        Positief vooruitzicht
        Goedkeurende mening over directeur

        Ik werk voltijd bij Fisher Investments voor meer dan een jaar

        Pluspunten

        I don't know where to start. I am incredibly lucky to be working for this company. I have a BLAST every day - everyone I work around is charismatic, driven, fun, and means well. The people who work here truly enjoy aiming to improve the financial services industry by being transparent, accountable, direct, and well-intention. There's a pretty clear reason FI is the most successful RIA in the country. Everyone who works...

        Meer weergeven

        Minpunten

        I literally cannot think of one. I guess make sure you get your sleep... but if you don't want to work hard, don't even apply.

        Advies aan management

        Keep it up.

        Fisher Investments2019-06-04
      • "Really good place to work"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Voormalige werknemer - Account Executive in Londen, Engeland
        Aanbevolen
        Positief vooruitzicht
        Goedkeurende mening over directeur

        Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Fisher Investments voor meer dan 1 jaar

        Pluspunten

        Salary Office Atmosphere Company Ethos Work/life balance Encouraging and caring management Clear targets When I decided to move on management were understanding and supportive

        Minpunten

        It’s a difficult job, however management are clear about this from day one

        Advies aan management

        Keep up encouragement to employees

        Fisher Investments2019-06-01
      Er zijn 557 reviews gevonden