Reviews voor Freddie Mac | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Freddie Mac

Bijgewerkt op Oct 13, 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 909 reviews gevonden

3.8
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
80%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
91%
Waardeert directeur
Freddie Mac CEO David Brickman (no image)
David Brickman
10 Beoordelingen
  1. "Good company to work for"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Architecture Technology Lead in McLean, VA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Freddie Mac voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good smart people, diverse workplace

    Minpunten

    Culture is still old school

    Advies aan management

    Start embracing Agile, not just through words but actions

    Freddie Mac2019-10-14
  2. "Work Life balance is great"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Data Analyst 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Freddie Mac

    Pluspunten

    get to work from home

    Minpunten

    management can be unorganized

    Freddie Mac2019-10-04
  3. "Great entry level position with tremendous benefits"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Multifamily Real Estate Analyst in McLean, VA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Freddie Mac

    Pluspunten

    The people, benefits, and compensation

    Minpunten

    The career progression is tough

    Freddie Mac2019-10-01

    Reactie van Freddie Mac

    October 14, 2019HR Communications

    We appreciate you highlighting our inclusive environment and comprehensive benefits as the total well-being of our employees is a priority. If you are looking to grow your responsibilities and advance, we encourage you to talk to your manager about new projects you might take on and the next steps in your career journey.

    Minder weergeven
  4. "Talented people"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Quantitative Analyst 

    Ik werk voltijd bij Freddie Mac

    Pluspunten

    You work with a lot of very smart and talented people

    Minpunten

    There’s some area where efficiency can be improved

    Freddie Mac2019-10-01

    Reactie van Freddie Mac

    October 14, 2019HR Communications

    We’re proud of our welcoming and inclusive environment and are glad to hear you enjoy working with your fellow colleagues. As part of building a better Freddie Mac, we’re continuously working to refine our processes and create efficiencies in the way we work. We encourage you to share your ideas of how we can further improve with your manager.

    Minder weergeven
  5. "Great"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Systems Analysis Professional in Los Angeles, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Freddie Mac voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Autonomous, professional development, great campus,

    Minpunten

    Lot of controls and hole to jump through

    Freddie Mac2019-09-26

    Reactie van Freddie Mac

    October 14, 2019HR Communications

    Thank you for highlighting our professional development opportunities as we pride ourselves on providing our employees with the knowledge and tools needed to grow and advance their careers. Please know that as part of building a better Freddie Mac, we’re continuously working to refine our processes to remove barriers and support success. We encourage you to share your ideas of how we can further improve with your manager.

    Minder weergeven
  6. "Okay"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - IT Generalist 

    Ik werk voltijd bij Freddie Mac voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Decent benefits and nice individuals to work with

    Minpunten

    Moving up may be difficult

    Freddie Mac2019-09-25

    Reactie van Freddie Mac

    October 14, 2019HR Communications

    We’re proud of our welcoming and inclusive environment and are glad to hear you enjoy working with your fellow colleagues. If you're looking to advance, we encourage you to explore the comprehensive mix of online and in-person learning opportunities at Freddie Mac and speak with your manager about the next step in your career journey.

    Minder weergeven
  7. Nuttig (2)

    "Great People but be prepared for a higher level of politics"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Director of Operations 
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Freddie Mac

    Pluspunten

    Great People Management makes an effort to listen to employees

    Minpunten

    Corporate politics were at level 11

    Freddie Mac2019-10-04
  8. "freddit mac audit"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - IT Auditor 

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Freddie Mac

    Pluspunten

    good work life balance and good variety of work

    Minpunten

    not very exciting, you learn as much as you put in

    Freddie Mac2019-09-23

    Reactie van Freddie Mac

    October 4, 2019HR Communications

    We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for highlighting our focus on work-life balance as the total well-being of our employees is a priority for us. We wish you the best of luck in your next endeavor.

  9. Nuttig (2)

    "People stick around for the benefits."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Communications Specialist in McLean, VA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Freddie Mac voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great benefits, telework options, nice facilities

    Minpunten

    I've never worked somewhere where you say hi to people, and they don't say hi back. Colleagues are technically proficient but lack the ability to collaborate or interact constructively. Managers are not leaders.

    Advies aan management

    Cultivate current leadership and prepare future leaders. Hire from within and stop going to the outside for positions all the time. Inspire, not only direct.

    Freddie Mac2019-10-05
  10. "Good place overall"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Program Manager 
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Freddie Mac voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Mission, people, benefits ,

    Minpunten

    Culture, performance, future, economy,

    Freddie Mac2019-09-22

    Reactie van Freddie Mac

    October 4, 2019HR Communications

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We work hard to provide our employees more in return, including customizable total well-being offerings. We're proud of the team at this company–thank you for being part of it.

Er zijn 909 reviews gevonden