Reviews voor HCP | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van HCP

Bijgewerkt op 20 dec 2018

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 15 reviews gevonden

3.7
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
64%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
Thomas M. Herzog
4 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (3)

    "Amazing progress at HCP"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Irvine, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij HCP voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I have seen a slow and painful leadership change at HCP over the last several years, which at first caused me to doubt if HCP would even survive as an organization. However, in the past two years under Tom Herzog's leadership, HCP has finally started getting our stride in laying a strong foundation for growth. We've cleaned up our portfolio to attain more favorable street ratings in addition to having a now unified leadership...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    HCP is still going through change daily, and that is likely to remain a constant as our goal is to be continually improving and evolving as an organization. If you don't like change, especially change on steroids and as a constant, HCP won't be the right environment for you. Also, growth paths are limited since we are small with regard to headcount. We are starting to hire more entry-level employees who will have more...

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    Continue listening to employee feedback and communicating to employees as much as possible. Continue modeling transparency and follow-through. Keep up the great work!

    HCP2018-12-18
  2. Nuttig (2)

    "Moving in the right direction..."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij HCP

    Pluspunten

    Change is never easy, most especially when it is done in a short amount of time. However, change is also necessary in order for a company to progress. HCP has been on this path of change and is still going through it and with success. Under HCP's new leadership and strong commitment to its employees, I would not be surprised if HCP will be considered one of the best companies to work for within the next few years.

    Minpunten

    Work/Life balance can still be a struggle. It can vary depending on the manager. I believe that, as the company continues to make improvements on technology and become more efficient in various processes, work/life balance can be accomplished.

    HCP2018-12-20
  3. "Focused Vision with new leadership"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij HCP voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Fantastic vision and focus, strong industry leader and attention to detail.

    Minpunten

    Little room for advancement due to size

    Advies aan management

    Offer employees growth opportunities and stronger education opportunities.

    HCP2018-08-23
  4. "Legal Assistant"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Corporate Paralegal in Long Beach, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij HCP voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Benefits and a solid professional environment with specialists from various backgrounds. Good Human Resource team. Nice office and events all year.

    Minpunten

    Stressful environment with office politics taking place more often than desired. Hard to get promoted as well. Conservative standards are too cherished.

    HCP2018-02-19
  5. "Very strong company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij HCP

    Pluspunten

    This is a very strong company with lots of smart and hard-working employees.

    Minpunten

    Departments are constantly understaffed and staff often feels unappreciated.

    Advies aan management

    Foster communication between managers and staff and between departments.

    HCP2017-07-28
  6. Nuttig (1)

    "Culture has Changed at HCP!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Irvine, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij HCP voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Ever-changing environment but finally moving in a forward thinking direction! I have seen how the company has evolved over the past couple years and it continues to become a great place to work. This will be a great place to work for you if you enjoy change, adding value through collaboration, being proactive with processes, are a great communicator and if you always have a positive attitude through the changes. HCP...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    Change can be scary...sure! The only Con would be that we have been through lots of change over the past couple years but we have made amazing improvements through it all. If rolling with the changes isn't your style then HCP isn't the place for you.

    Advies aan management

    Continue improving Work/Life/Balance. I see it working and its making HCP an even better place to work. Please continue providing feedback to your employees and taking part in their growth. All we want out of this world is to grow, be successful, and provide a wonderful life for ourselves and our families.

    HCP2017-07-25
  7. "Good"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - IT Team Lead and Web Developer in Abbottābād
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij HCP gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    OK so were amzing and cool

    Minpunten

    We felt lack of communication there

    Advies aan management

    Hire experts not lazy

    HCP2017-03-16
  8. "Sr. Associate"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Senior Associate in Irvin Cobb Resort, KY
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij HCP voor meer dan 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good work enviornment, benifits, tuition reimbursement, and paid vacation.

    Minpunten

    Nothing to say on this!

    HCP2014-06-16
  9. Nuttig (6)

    "Good company performance but poor work/life balance"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij HCP voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Pay is above average New CEO seems to be heading in the right direction, now if only the department heads followed her lead

    Minpunten

    raises & promotions seem to have more to do with politics than actual ability not much attention to work/life balance (several departments in on weekends & late into the night) high turnover more about cost cutting than growing their people

    Advies aan management

    invest in your people. It's not always about the bottom line.

    HCP2014-04-09
  10. Nuttig (2)

    "Beware"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Management in Long Beach, CA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb gewerkt bij HCP

    Pluspunten

    Above average salary package to compensate for work environment

    Minpunten

    Employees are pawns in a game. Your personal success and failure is not in your own hands.

    Advies aan management

    Ask the Board to get involved with this company. Too many unexplained changes at the executive level over the last several years.

    HCP2010-09-21
Er zijn 15 reviews gevonden