Reviews voor HomeServe UK | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van HomeServe UK

Bijgewerkt op okt 15, 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

4.3
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
85%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
88%
Waardeert directeur
HomeServe UK CEO Greg Reed
Greg Reed
151 Beoordelingen
  1. "HomeServe is very inclusive business focusing heavily on its people and culture"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - N/A in Leeds, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij HomeServe UK voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    HomeServe is very inclusive business focusing heavily on its people and culture. With its 'people promises' actually being lived as opposed to just a 'poster on the wall'

    Minpunten

    An organisation that is constantly evolving and changing...so fast paced, flexible people work best here!

    Advies aan management

    Keep pushing and growing the business!

    HomeServe UK2019-10-15
  2. "Brilliant place to work, great family vibe"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Service Excellence Coach in Londen, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij HomeServe UK voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    competitive salary, good family atmosphere great management.

    Minpunten

    Target based work sometimes causes pressure but very satisfying when achieved.

    HomeServe UK2019-10-15
  3. "Fast paced and exciting"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Head of Recruitment in Walsall, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij HomeServe UK voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    The pace of change is fast but this makes each day different and interesting. The Company is continually trying to improve things for its employees. It takes the feedback from our employee survey really seriously and generally tries to take action on the back of it. The focus on the Customer is the best I've seen in any Company and it makes me proud to work here.

    Minpunten

    Can't think of anything.

    Advies aan management

    Keep doing what you are doing. People appreciate that you are approachable and that you listen to then.

    HomeServe UK2019-10-15
  4. "Great place to work."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Gas Engineer in High Wycombe, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij HomeServe UK voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great benefit programs. Can speak very easily to higher management and feel listened too.

    Minpunten

    Sometimes there is a lack of communication between departments that hold up certain issues.

    HomeServe UK2019-10-14
  5. "Employer Review"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Employee Relations Officer in Walsall, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij HomeServe UK

    Pluspunten

    Fantastic inclusive culture where diversity and inclusion is very strong. Career conversations are easy to make and they are part of your monthly 1 to 1. Fantastic facilities and great people to work with overall. It's an amazing organisation to be part of.

    Minpunten

    Nothing worth noting from my experience. We can always ask for more, however, there is nothing to be at an alarming stage that is worth noting at this stage.

    Advies aan management

    You are on the right path, keep going the way you do!

    HomeServe UK2019-10-11

    Reactie van HomeServe UK

    October 14, 2019

    Thanks so much for leaving a review. You sound as though you are already involved in our diversity and inclusion commitments but just in case you would like to do more, join one of our employee networks - they are doing brilliant work and can always use more support.

  6. "Great place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Head of Transactional Processing in Walsall, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij HomeServe UK voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great sense of team spirit and everyone works for each other’s and the companies success

    Minpunten

    There could sometimes be too many meetings

    HomeServe UK2019-10-07

    Reactie van HomeServe UK

    October 11, 2019UK CEO

    Thanks for leaving a review!

  7. "It's a family not a job"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij HomeServe UK voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Real sense of community and worth. We work as one to get things done and if something doesn't feel quite right we are empowered to make a change. We are listened to and supported and have a clear understanding of the vision of the company. I have worked here for over 12 years and have never been happier. It's not just a job, it's a family.

    Minpunten

    Nothing from me, it's a great place to work

    Advies aan management

    Continue to be approachable and transparent

    HomeServe UK2019-09-30

    Reactie van HomeServe UK

    October 11, 2019UK CEO

    Thanks so much for leaving a review!

  8. "Great place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Inbound Retention Agent in Walsall, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij HomeServe UK voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    -The Retention department feels like a family everyone looks out for each other! -Over the years I've made some great friends -Coaching is always available to keep you on the right path -Numerous opportunities to progress within the business -Internal schemes to build your brand -Benefits portal

    Minpunten

    - We are one of the busiest departments during winter

    HomeServe UK2019-09-30
  9. "Great Place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Customer Service Representative in Walsall, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij HomeServe UK voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I have worked at Homeserve for 13 years and I feel like part of a big family . Its a friendly place to work. Great support network, everyone is approachable makes you feel welcome. We put our customer at the heart of everything we do and I can say this is true as a company we go above and beyond for our customers and help them and this is why I am proud to work for Homeserve and will continue to do so for many... years.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    No cons working for Homeserve.

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the good work!

    HomeServe UK2019-09-30
  10. "Great place to work!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Customer Service Representative in Walsall, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij HomeServe UK voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I have worked here for 4 years now and can hands down admit this is the friendliest company I have worked for with a very good vibe. You are trusted to do your job correctly without anyone looking over your shoulder. No matter what your job title is here you all have an input on business ideas and changes. Management is very approachable and will support you with whatever you may need. Another thing I think... Homeserve should be very proud of is their charity work and the care that we have for vulnerable customers that just need that extra bit of help.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    In all departments, Homeserve always look to improve in some area as there is always room for improvement. While this is not a con I do think that change can be difficult for some people.

    Advies aan management

    Regardless who you are, be that person to propose new ideas. Speak up and express your opinions.

    HomeServe UK2019-09-30
Er zijn 736 reviews gevonden