Reviews voor Housing.com | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Housing.com

Bijgewerkt op Oct 6, 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 194 reviews gevonden

3.4
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
60%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
  1. "Work Nature"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik werk voltijd bij Housing.com

    Pluspunten

    Good HR driven company for Beginners

    Minpunten

    Work Environment Is bit messy and need to maintain work life balance

    Housing.com2019-10-06
  2. "Customer Service Executive"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Housing.com

    Pluspunten

    They are very open minded in terms of work culture.

    Minpunten

    They have many seniors who are not suitable for the job.

    Advies aan management

    Please learn to walk before you start running.

    Housing.com2019-08-26
  3. "Great company to work for"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Housing.com

    Pluspunten

    very good incentive structure, no delay in salary,

    Minpunten

    no cons as such. management is good

    Housing.com2019-08-25
  4. "Best Employer - Awesome"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Housing.com

    Pluspunten

    Performance driven company. Loved working at Housing.com

    Minpunten

    according to me no such terms to discuss

    Advies aan management

    better support in transferring locations within company

    Housing.com2019-08-25
  5. "My Experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - SDE1 in Gurgaon, Haryana

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Housing.com

    Pluspunten

    Good work culture and ample amount of learning opportunities

    Minpunten

    Pay is not upto the mark.

    Housing.com2019-08-18
  6. Nuttig (1)

    "Not the best place to work👎"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
     
    Niet aanbevolen
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij Housing.com

    Pluspunten

    Good Salary Office location is near by to the area you handle.

    Minpunten

    If you are a girl and planning to join Housing.com in business development department, please don't. Most uncomfortable work environment one can ever have. The male members of your team will always have there eyes on you in a most disgusting way. There will be rumors spread about you. They will call you and WhatsApp you all the time. They would want to know where you are, what are you doing and if you can meet them.... There's uncomfortable touching, language and behaviour. And if you try talking about it with the HR, he will not pay attention to it. There's no one with whom you can talk to, there will be different sessions for employees so that they can discuss their issues but they make batches where all are boys and one girl. How would that girl will share her discomfort when half of her team is there They say their HR is strong but only in terms of conducting useless sessions.

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    Having a POSH is not enough. Just making employees see the video of sexual harassment is not enough. Girls just suffer silently and leave the moment after getting another opportunity where they hope to not get harassed by the colleagues. You provide most convenient office location, best salary in the industry but I guess comfortable work environment doesn't comes in your list and you call yourself 34th company in... India to have best place to work.

    Meer weergeven
    Housing.com2019-09-15

    Reactie van Housing.com

    September 24, 2019Director - Human Resources

    Dear Colleague, I am deeply saddened & surprised to read this post of yours. Anyone who is experiencing an such behavior / environment has been open about raising it to the HR team and the ICC team and the same is taken up with utmost priority and driven to a logical outcome. Especially now, with the availability of the right platforms & regulations available to report such concerns, it is only prudent to raise this to the right authorities openly. I sincerely request you to reach out to the ICC (Internal Complaints and Redressal Committee) and the team shall take appropriate action on your complaint/ feedback. We would never want any of our colleagues to be uncomfortable of their work environment and will do our best to resolve the concerns. Regards, Namita Bhardwaj Presiding Officer, ICC

    Minder weergeven
  7. "Finance"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Bombay
    Aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Housing.com gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Good work culture and flexible

    Minpunten

    Job security is an issue

    Housing.com2019-08-10
  8. Nuttig (2)

    "Great place to learn"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Software Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Housing.com

    Pluspunten

    1.Great opportunity to learn. 2.Good environment. 3.well organised process.

    Minpunten

    1. Higher authority fails to win the confidence.

    Housing.com2019-08-01
  9. Nuttig (2)

    "Horrible Experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Senior Account Manager in Bangalore
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Housing.com voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    They will pay high salary especially if you are from competition. And spend extravagantly on trips, parties and sales meets.

    Minpunten

    There are so many I would hardly know where to start. The entire sales management is all ex magicbricks and the worst kinds who were asked to go by magicbricks. Here they sit and try to copy everything that magicbricks does. They dont have their own brains and they dont even know what the market wants and how to provide it. The management keeps talking about raising more money, the investors are stupid to keep... throwing money when the company is only burning money in unproductive. Hiring from competition by paying exorbitant salary, then putting huge pressure on the person bcoz he cannot find job at this high salary outside is their method.

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    Change entire senior management. Fire all these ex-magicbricks managers and get real professionals who can think on their own.

    Housing.com2019-08-30
  10. "SENIOR MANAGER"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Housing.com

    Pluspunten

    Oriented towards excellence; Took good care of employees

    Minpunten

    Business model didnt work well.

    Housing.com2019-07-25
Er zijn 194 reviews gevonden