Reviews voor King Kong | Glassdoor.nl

Glassdoor maakt gebruik van cookies om uw ervaring op de site te verbeteren. Doorgaan houdt in dat u akkoord gaat met het gebruik van onze cookies. OK | Meer info

Reviews voor King Kong

Laatst bijgewerkt 21 april 2018
49 reviews

Filter

Filter

VoltijdDeeltijd

4,9
StarStarStarStarStar
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
Goedkeuring directeur
(geen afbeelding)
Directeur
0 beoordelingen

49 Reviews van werknemers

Sorteren: PopulairBeoordelingDatum

  1. "I have been working at King Kong full-time"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij King Kong

    Pluspunten

    King Kong is a good Company.
    Good client list.
    Work timings flexible
    Quality expected not quantity.
    Supporting Management.
    Appreciate the hard work.
    Very flexible.Timely salary, great culture
    Good facilities and employee engagement activities.
    Most Talented digital marketing agency.More Comfortable to work with colleagues..It's the best company with perfect rules and disciplinary actions. Part of a large organization.

    Minpunten

    no negative aspects. Good working enviornment

    Advies aan management

    Its getting digital, invest heavily to reap the benefits.


  2. "kingkong com au reviews"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer

    Ik heb een deeltijdbaan bij King Kong

    Pluspunten

    its the best website.
    it is the best online website i have ever worked with.
    it is dynamic and fast and one of the most trustworthy website.

    Minpunten

    it has a lot of privacy policies which sometimes might annoy you.
    it contains rules and regulations.

    Advies aan management

    keep going like this and you all are doing a great job.

    Reactie van King Kong

    9 apr. 2018 – People & Culture Manager

    Hi there! Since we don't have any part time tribesmembers I can only assume this review is a mistake, but thanks for the support! :)

  3. "king kong online agency reviews"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Medical Marketing in Sydney (Australië)
    Huidige werknemer - Medical Marketing in Sydney (Australië)
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij King Kong (Langer dan een jaar)

    Pluspunten

    King Kong is an amazing place for those who like to fulfill their lifelong goals.We can learn a lot of new skills as the team is gradually improving themselves.We also get to see a lot of new places

    Minpunten

    Anyone who's started and grown a company knows that it is hard. From coming up with a good, salable idea to acquiring clients, it's a path filled with exciting challenges and requiring a lot of hard work.

    Advies aan management

    King Kong Digital Marketing is an awesome place to work. They offer a creative and fun environment and you will enjoy being an employee. This is a place where you can get you can advance and have your voice heard.


  4. "king kong sabri suby"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Manager in Prešov (Slowakije)
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Manager in Prešov (Slowakije)
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij King Kong (Langer dan 3 jaar)

    Pluspunten

    I had a good experience with King Kong company. that is the first pros. then the second thing is there is a big team for work and they can be helping others too.

    Minpunten

    still, I couldn't find any kind of cons and I really like king kong.

    Advies aan management

    Just coordinate your employees


  5. "king kong review it"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    Huidige werknemer - Full Time in Dhaka (Bangladesh)
    Huidige werknemer - Full Time in Dhaka (Bangladesh)

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij King Kong (Korter dan een jaar)

    Pluspunten

    best for us and useful

    Minpunten

    comfortable for working king kong agency

    Advies aan management

    this is the best agency. the company gives employees great benefits and allows them oppotunities for growth and advancement within the company. my friend have been worning for king kong. he knows me that they are very motivated person. in this company they are well qualified person and smart workers. at any hour their clients to ensure a positive customer experience.

    Reactie van King Kong

    17 apr. 2018 – People & Culture Manager

    Hi there! Since we don't currently have an office in Bangladesh, I can only assume this review is a mistake but thanks for your support :)


  6. "I have been working at Kingkong more than one year"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij King Kong (Langer dan een jaar)

    Pluspunten

    Co-workers are generally nice and helpful. There is a bit of a camaraderie between co-workers whenever the CEO is blowing up at someone. It can be fun to interact with the clients and learn about their businesses.

    Minpunten

    Consistent direction from management. Treated as a valued staff member and associate. Very positive work environment. I am a writer with the firm and management respects me enough to get the job done right and there's no need to king kong marketing reviews.

    Advies aan management

    Periodic reviews on a specific schedult

    Reactie van King Kong

    5 apr. 2018 – People & Culture Manager

    thanks for the review and feedback! we're working with our leader's on some exciting stuff that we think you're going to get lots of benefit from!


  7. "King Kong Online Agency Reviews"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - King Kong Online Agency in Rangpur, Rajshahi (Bangladesh)
    Huidige werknemer - King Kong Online Agency in Rangpur, Rajshahi (Bangladesh)
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij King Kong (Korter dan een jaar)

    Pluspunten

    Ruler Kong advanced promoting is an extraordinary organization to work for. I have been working for King Kong over the previous year. The organization gives workers awesome advantages and permits them open doors for development and progression inside the organization. Adaptable hours empower representatives to work at any hour for their customers to guarantee a positive client encounter.

    Minpunten

    Any individual who's begun and grown an organization realizes that it is difficult. From thinking of a decent, attractive plan to procuring customers, it's a way loaded with energizing difficulties and requiring a great deal of diligent work. In any case, on the off chance that you survive plus hit your business objectives, the prizes are monstrous. I as of late connected with my companion Sabri Suby, Head from Growth at web based promoting organization, King Kong, to experience however he begann a busoness in his room with $0 and after that exploded it to $4 million on only two years.

    Advies aan management

    If you figure you should bolster yourself you ought to require some help from anybody or any site. Resulting to completing the course you try it as fast as time grants. You may try Search Engine progression class. This course can impact you to perfect and you can secure a huge amount of money from here. If you necessitate, best SEO advantage you can see ruler Kong office surveys they can sacrifice you the world better web architecture upgrade office. "Ruler Kong composed a propelled philosophy than was a sizeable plusher for me plus was, speak to the snapshot of truth theory for my new association." Universal this site is better for SEO advantage. Much valued.

    Reactie van King Kong

    5 apr. 2018 – People & Culture Manager

    Hi there! Since we don't currently have an office in Bangladesh, I can only assume this review is a mistake but thanks for your support :)

  8. "Conversion and Sales Funnel Specialist (Project Manager)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Conversion and Sales Funnel Specialist in South Yarra (Australië)
    Huidige werknemer - Conversion and Sales Funnel Specialist in South Yarra (Australië)
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij King Kong (Korter dan een jaar)

    Pluspunten

    Training and Development program is excellent
    Emphasis on constant up-skilling of employees
    Fantastic on-boarding process
    Friendly and welcoming coworkers
    Career progression opportunities
    Amazing benefits and perks (think cake, massage therapists, monthly team activities)

    Minpunten

    No downsides I can think of :)

    Reactie van King Kong

    28 mrt. 2018 – People & Culture Manager

    Thanks for the review! We're stoked you love our tribe :)


  9. "A Fast, Dynamic, Growing Digital Agency"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij King Kong

    Pluspunten

    I've been here for 3 months and it's one of the best places I've worked.

    They're a company that says they have a culture and they actually have one! Everyone here is growth minded and always looking to perform at their best and push each other to get to the next level!

    Minpunten

    The current office in South Yarra can get pretty noisy from time to time with the collaborative space.

    Reactie van King Kong

    28 mrt. 2018 – People & Culture Manager

    Thanks for the review! Those darn concrete floors makes collaboration noisy - thanks for the feedback!


  10. Nuttig (1)

    "king kong marketing reviews"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Web Developer in Sydney (Australië)
    Huidige werknemer - Web Developer in Sydney (Australië)
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij King Kong (Korter dan een jaar)

    Pluspunten

    The best advertising company ever! Fulfilling a person's lifelong goals is the easiest thing all thanks to King Kong!

    Minpunten

    Nothing to really say, it's just perfect

    Reactie van King Kong

    28 mrt. 2018 – People & Culture Manager

    Hi there! Since we don't currently have an office in Sydney, I can only assume this review is a mistake but thanks for your support :)


49 van 50 reviews weergegeven
Filters opnieuw instellen