Reviews voor Knowledge First Financial | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Knowledge First Financial

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 23 reviews gevonden

4.6
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
90%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
98%
Waardeert directeur
Knowledge First Financial CEO George Hopkinson
George Hopkinson
16 Beoordelingen
  1. "7 years experience in Payroll Management and Human resources."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Officer in Toronto, ON
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Knowledge First Financial voor 20 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I want to take new challenges for develop my skills and career.

    Minpunten

    Setup organizational goal and achievement target.

    Advies aan management

    Need more financial budget for gap skills full fill where is the management expect skills.

    Knowledge First Financial2019-03-12
  2. "Good culture"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Knowledge First Financial

    Pluspunten

    The company treats its employees really well. Work from home is readily available; get out early on long weekends; fruit Mondays; employee celebrations. Love this mission as well.

    Minpunten

    Too much going on and sometimes quality is sacrified

    Advies aan management

    Better base salaries and less emphasis on bonus

    Knowledge First Financial2019-01-24
  3. "compliance & sales"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Knowledge First Financial

    Pluspunten

    A great company to work with, a great work environment and a good compensation system.

    Minpunten

    Limited products, need attract to young people to join the sales team

    Knowledge First Financial2018-10-26
  4. "Trade Review Specialist"

    SterSterSterSterSter
      Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Mississauga, ON

      Ik werk voltijd bij Knowledge First Financial voor 2 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Passionate about values Great employees, friendly Great environment Work together towards common goal

      Minpunten

      Not any downside in working there

      Advies aan management

      Keep up the good work

      Knowledge First Financial2018-08-27
    • "Great place to work"

      SterSterSterSterSter
        Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

        Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Knowledge First Financial

        Pluspunten

        People are friendly, nice environment to work in.

        Minpunten

        Job can be high pressure

        Knowledge First Financial2018-06-28
      • "Customer service administrator"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
        Niet aanbevolen
        Neutraal vooruitzicht
        Geen mening over directeur

        Ik heb deeltijd gewerkt bij Knowledge First Financial

        Pluspunten

        The co workers I had were definitely the best and made coming to work exciting. Location was great too

        Minpunten

        Management isn't really there to assist you in your career goals, they made you feel guilty for not staying overtime and doing. The great reviews your reading are employees who were asked to write something good, they had told me to do the same when I was an employee there. Over worked and under appreciated

        Knowledge First Financial2018-04-09

        Reactie van Knowledge First Financial

        April 24, 2018

        Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with your coworkers. Although we encourage our employees to provide honest and transparent feedback about the company, they are not obligated to submit reviews. We fully ...

        Meer weergeven
      • "Customer Service Administrator"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Huidige werknemer - Customer Service Representative in Mississauga, ON
        Aanbevolen
        Positief vooruitzicht
        Goedkeurende mening over directeur

        Ik werk deeltijd bij Knowledge First Financial voor 2 jaar

        Pluspunten

        Great company environment, flexible work hours, strong team focus

        Minpunten

        No cons that I can think of

        Knowledge First Financial2018-02-13
      • "KFF is a wonderful place to work!"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
        Aanbevolen
        Positief vooruitzicht
        Goedkeurende mening over directeur

        Ik werk deeltijd bij Knowledge First Financial voor 2 jaar

        Pluspunten

        The people are nice and easy to get along with. There is a lot of appreciation for our work.

        Minpunten

        I have not experienced any cons thus far.

        Knowledge First Financial2017-10-16
      • "Great people, great place to learn"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
        Aanbevolen
        Neutraal vooruitzicht
        Goedkeurende mening over directeur

        Ik werk voltijd bij Knowledge First Financial

        Pluspunten

        Being part of a younger, less experience demographic amongst many experienced and knowledgeable coworkers can be intimidating. Well, not at KFF. From the moment I arrived, I knew I could ask the rookie questions. I feel comfortable learning. I've never had so many professional development opportunities not only offered to me, but encouraged. My leaders want me to grow as a professional and they notice my potential. I...

        Meer weergeven

        Minpunten

        I truly haven't noted any cons. I've enjoyed having an inter-office blog at previous places of employment--a place for employees to post and share ideas, motivational pieces, podcasts, literature, etc. KFF doesn't have that just yet but I am working on it with my leader.

        Knowledge First Financial2017-10-16
      • Nuttig (1)

        "Best place i have worked"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Huidige werknemer - Director in Mississauga, ON
        Aanbevolen
        Positief vooruitzicht
        Goedkeurende mening over directeur

        Ik werk voltijd bij Knowledge First Financial voor meer dan een jaar

        Pluspunten

        Very caring employee culture Very focused on client experience Collaborative vision Very focused on employee growth

        Minpunten

        Not yet observed , so N/A

        Advies aan management

        Keep doing what we are doing, and continue to make dreams happen

        Knowledge First Financial2017-09-12
      Er zijn 23 reviews gevonden