Reviews voor Model N | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Model N

Bijgewerkt op 12 jun 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 270 reviews gevonden

3.7
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
69%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
90%
Waardeert directeur
Model N CEO Jason Blessing
Jason Blessing
17 Beoordelingen
  1. "I love to work with model N"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Model N

    Pluspunten

    1. Flexible work timings 2. Decent Package

    Minpunten

    1. No proper process followed in the org

    Model N2019-06-13
  2. "Technical Consultant"

    SterSterSterSterSter
      Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

      Ik werk voltijd bij Model N

      Pluspunten

      Work life balance is perfect.

      Minpunten

      Less Technical Challenges as moving forward

      Model N2019-06-06
    • Nuttig (1)

      "Great company where employees are valued and appreciated"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Product Marketing in Denver, CO
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk voltijd bij Model N voor meer dan een jaar

      Pluspunten

      - Executive team stability and focus - Realistic strategies and product expectations - Positive work environment

      Minpunten

      - Mid-level and senior management leadership training aligning with executive team.

      Advies aan management

      Continue focusing on employee success and communications as well as improving how senior and mid-tier management leads and works with teams.

      Model N2019-05-13
    • Nuttig (2)

      "Energy and Buzz...."

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Product in San Mateo, CA
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk voltijd bij Model N voor meer dan een jaar

      Pluspunten

      Sense of energy and momentum that has increased substantially in the year that I've been on the team. New leadership, increased focus on our strategy and commitment to working smarter and more efficiently than in previous days. The sense of optimism and demonstration that positive changes are being made are really great to see. People are awesome, kind and collaborative. Flexible work environment - lots of respect...

      Meer weergeven

      Minpunten

      Still work to do to work through legacy processes that can hold us back from getting to the right decisions but that's changing.

      Advies aan management

      Stay the course.

      Model N2019-04-18
    • "Great Firm/Benefits and Pay But Can Be Frustrating at Times"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Associate Consultant in Princeton, NJ
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk voltijd bij Model N voor minder dan een jaar

      Pluspunten

      Great stepping stone for consultants. Great competitive pay, benefits, 401k options, flex PTO (amazing benefit!) etc.

      Minpunten

      Work-Life-Balance/some managers can be ehhh.. depends on the departments but still worth the employment :)

      Advies aan management

      Be more understanding and provide hands-on training for those who need/ask for it

      Model N2019-04-24
    • "Director"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Director in Haiderabad
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Model N voor meer dan 8 jaar

      Pluspunten

      I worked for 8+ years in Model N and I always find it a place where one can grow and learn in career. Organization encourages employees to come up with new ideas and implement. Company has strong business fundamentals and strong product leadership in market. - Goal driven organization - Flat hierarchy - Management encourage new ideas - Work life balance - Well established product ecosystem - One gets opportunity...

      Meer weergeven

      Minpunten

      Not that I can think of

      Model N2019-04-21

      Reactie van Model N

      May 7, 2019HR Manager

      Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time taken by you in sharing the honest feedback about your experiences in our organisation

    • "Talented Employees / Limited Career Growth Opportunities"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Senior Marketing Manager in Denver, CO
      Niet aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Model N voor meer dan 1 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Denver office culture and local leadership is outstanding - warm, friendly, inclusive, sharp and fun to work with. Ability to work from home / remote. New CEO is well respected and very personable when it comes to engaging employees and practicing transparency. Steady and competitive solution offering.

      Minpunten

      Culture is unfortunately a hit or miss throughout the company and a total miss in Marketing due to its leadership. Expect current role workload to constantly expand without title / compensation growth in parallel. (Not talking a single additional workstream....talking multiple open roles & responsibilities) Generally, past layoffs have created a culture of fear for future lay offs which affects morale.

      Advies aan management

      Plenty of opportunity to strengthen company culture and swap managers for leaders.

      Model N2019-05-01

      Reactie van Model N

      May 9, 2019Sr. Director - Human Resources

      Thank you for the feedback, and it’s great to hear about your positive experience with the work environment in our Denver office and your positive outlook on Model N’s future. Thank you also for sharing your concerns about your role and “hit or miss” experiences with our culture. ...

      Meer weergeven
    • "Best company I have seen and heard"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Consultant in Haiderabad
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk voltijd bij Model N voor 3 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Employee friendly and healthy work life culture.

      Minpunten

      Need a bit more concentration on the new technologies in the current society.

      Model N2019-04-08
    • "Good place to work"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Quality Assurance Engineer in Haiderabad
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Geen mening over directeur

      Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Model N voor meer dan 1 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Flexible timings and employee friendly

      Minpunten

      No Cons observed here in the company

      Model N2019-03-21

      Reactie van Model N

      April 8, 2019HR Manager

      Thanks for taking time to write this review. We value your comments & is encouraging too.

    • "Decent company to work for. Good learning and good work"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Software Engineer 

      Ik werk voltijd bij Model N voor 3 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Like a decent MNC software. It has a mix of good and bad. There are opportunities to get good work and make an impact. Some very good people and culture. There is flexibility and people are understanding. But it depends on which team. In one team people are very happy. Same floor different team they are unhappy. The company is always trying to grow.

      Minpunten

      Old technology. The work changes are frequently. We don't know what we will work next week Hike, promotion are dependent on manager. There is process but not followed properly Week HR. It's the same if it exists or not

      Advies aan management

      Plan the work properly and stick to it Check the management. Some are very good. some behave rude some are timepass

      Model N2019-03-25
    Er zijn 270 reviews gevonden