Reviews voor Model N | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Model N

Bijgewerkt op 17 de sep 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 272 reviews gevonden

3.7
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
71%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
92%
Waardeert directeur
Model N CEO Jason Blessing
Jason Blessing
17 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (1)

    "Great company to work with"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Haiderabad
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Model N voor meer dan 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    - Employee recognition - Openness - Access to all levels - Align with Core values - Clear messaging - Opportunities to learn & grow

    Minpunten

    - Not taking steps to update technologies - Not making much progress to enter Small & Mid-size market - Employee training programs are not conducting on regular basis

    Advies aan management

    - Engage engineers frequently in trainings and other cult activities, not just work

    Model N2019-08-21
  2. "Carrier Destroyer-- Hire and Fire --NOT Employee Friendly"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Model N

    Pluspunten

    Salary , Benefits , Shares , Some Times WFH

    Minpunten

    Worst Management No Idea on Road MAP & Product growth

    Advies aan management

    Not applicable , I believe they have to be more Professional

    Model N2019-09-17
  3. "Mixed Feeling"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Consultant 

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Model N

    Pluspunten

    - Good interaction with all employees, from General Manager to Intern

    Minpunten

    - It's Product base company, no major scope to learn - Some how I fee politics

    Model N2019-07-18
  4. "Good"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik werk voltijd bij Model N

    Pluspunten

    everything good here and good compensation

    Minpunten

    i didn't find any problem here

    Model N2019-06-19
  5. "I love to work with model N"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Model N

    Pluspunten

    1. Flexible work timings 2. Decent Package

    Minpunten

    1. No proper process followed in the org

    Model N2019-06-13
  6. "Technical Consultant"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik werk voltijd bij Model N

    Pluspunten

    Work life balance is perfect.

    Minpunten

    Less Technical Challenges as moving forward

    Model N2019-06-06
  7. Nuttig (1)

    "Great company where employees are valued and appreciated"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Product Marketing in Denver, CO
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Model N voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    - Executive team stability and focus - Realistic strategies and product expectations - Positive work environment

    Minpunten

    - Mid-level and senior management leadership training aligning with executive team.

    Advies aan management

    Continue focusing on employee success and communications as well as improving how senior and mid-tier management leads and works with teams.

    Model N2019-05-13
  8. Nuttig (2)

    "Energy and Buzz...."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Product in San Mateo, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Model N voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Sense of energy and momentum that has increased substantially in the year that I've been on the team. New leadership, increased focus on our strategy and commitment to working smarter and more efficiently than in previous days. The sense of optimism and demonstration that positive changes are being made are really great to see. People are awesome, kind and collaborative. Flexible work environment - lots of... respect for people to work out schedules that allow for balance.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    Still work to do to work through legacy processes that can hold us back from getting to the right decisions but that's changing.

    Advies aan management

    Stay the course.

    Model N2019-04-18
  9. "Great Firm/Benefits and Pay But Can Be Frustrating at Times"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Associate Consultant in Princeton, NJ
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Model N

    Pluspunten

    Great stepping stone for consultants. Great competitive pay, benefits, 401k options, flex PTO (amazing benefit!) etc.

    Minpunten

    Work-Life-Balance/some managers can be ehhh.. depends on the departments but still worth the employment :)

    Advies aan management

    Be more understanding and provide hands-on training for those who need/ask for it

    Model N2019-04-24
  10. "Director"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Director in Haiderabad
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Model N voor meer dan 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I worked for 8+ years in Model N and I always find it a place where one can grow and learn in career. Organization encourages employees to come up with new ideas and implement. Company has strong business fundamentals and strong product leadership in market. - Goal driven organization - Flat hierarchy - Management encourage new ideas - Work life balance - Well established product ecosystem - One gets... opportunity to work in white space as new product introductions

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    Not that I can think of

    Model N2019-04-21

    Reactie van Model N

    May 7, 2019HR Manager

    Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time taken by you in sharing the honest feedback about your experiences in our organisation

Er zijn 272 reviews gevonden