Reviews voor New Relic | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van New Relic

Bijgewerkt op 16 jul 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 316 reviews gevonden

4.5
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
87%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
97%
Waardeert directeur
New Relic CEO Lew Cirne
Lew Cirne
276 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (1)

    "Amazing place to work, a real diamond in the rough"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Dublin, Dublin
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij New Relic voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Culture - a lot of Software companies talk about the culture however we don't put so much focus on it here and naturally let it flourish. We hire like minded people who are smart, focused and easy to work with. I can honestly say we have some incredibly people who work here that live and breath New Relic Perks - there are fantastic perks when you work here. From the free food, to the benefits and career opportunities...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    Growing pains like all growing companies, new directions, changes to processes etc. Certainly all of the pro's above outweigh the cons in a huge way. There isn't a whole lot to change more-so things to improve.

    Advies aan management

    Keep that culture alive as we scale. Continue to create positive equity between teams and share the success of the company with everyone as we all play a part.

    New Relic2019-07-16
  2. Nuttig (1)

    "The best place I've worked for to date"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Project Manager in Dublin, Dublin
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij New Relic

    Pluspunten

    Too many but heres the top ones... Amazing office Lots of free food - I'd class it more than snacks cakes, fruit, veg, drinks, surprised I haven't found a spice rack yet. Culture Product Training

    Minpunten

    I'll probably get fat from the all the free food

    Advies aan management

    Keep it going

    New Relic2019-07-12
  3. Nuttig (2)

    "Fabulous Place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij New Relic

    Pluspunten

    Wonderful staff Great Office Exciting Opportunities

    Minpunten

    None that I can think of!

    New Relic2019-07-08
  4. Nuttig (2)

    "Great company to work for!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Desktop Support Technician in Barcelona
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij New Relic voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Really vibrant and cool company to work for. Working close to so many smart and technical people drives you to learn new stuff every day!

    Minpunten

    So far no cons at this company!

    New Relic2019-07-03
  5. Nuttig (2)

    "So far its great"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Lead Data Scientist in Tel Aviv
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij New Relic

    Pluspunten

    Highest level of techiniess you can find. System is structured so you can concentrate on the things you enjoy doing.

    Minpunten

    Small site stil growing within New Relic,

    New Relic2019-06-20
  6. Nuttig (4)

    "Awesome Culture, Modern Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Project Manager in San Francisco, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij New Relic

    Pluspunten

    I've not worked anywhere else where I consistently hear the same message from virtually everyone I've spoken to from different departments and geographies . And that message is something to the effect of, "The work I do is appreciated, and I have support and empowerment from the people I work with and for."

    Minpunten

    NR has some of the kinds of challenges you would expect from a company that is growing, teams are sometimes scrambling to find the path forward and to define what that looks like as they are doing it.

    New Relic2019-06-12
  7. Nuttig (2)

    "Great place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in San Francisco, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij New Relic voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Our CEO is truly passionate about the work we're doing at New Relic. There is continued efforts to make employees happy with a great work life balance. Most teams are flexible in working from home.

    Minpunten

    Normal growing pains of a company trying to win the enterprise.

    New Relic2019-06-14
  8. Nuttig (1)

    "Business Development Representative"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij New Relic

    Pluspunten

    Good products, Good Culture and flexibility

    Minpunten

    None that come to mind.

    New Relic2019-06-12
  9. Nuttig (2)

    "Not the right fit for me"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Software Developer in Portland, OR
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij New Relic voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Pay is good. Benefits are good. They are open to supporting diversity and inclusion and they do a good job of that. They are great at being responsible community members and encouraging community involvement.

    Minpunten

    Team members are really competitive with each other and you have to be very aggressive in order to be heard. Team members will try to steal credit, steal the spotlight and one-up each other. Doesn't feel as safe as they claim it is. They will try to sell you on work-life balance. The 8-hour workday/40-hour workweek is a myth. The deliverables expectations are not conducive to those work hours at all, and people...

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    In all honesty, I have found that most people there -management or not - are not particularly interested in advice.

    New Relic2019-06-25
  10. Nuttig (1)

    "Fantastic place to grow as an engineer"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Senior Software Engineer in San Francisco, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij New Relic voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    New Relic has an excellent leadership team, and a stellar engineering community with tons of opportunities to learn (internal lectures, conferences, etc) and move between teams. They offer great benefits, and are very flexible about remote work. I had a great experience here.

    Minpunten

    I don't have any complaints.

    New Relic2019-06-07
Er zijn 316 reviews gevonden