Reviews voor Next Level Marketing | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Next Level Marketing

Bijgewerkt op 5 aug 2018

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 19 reviews gevonden

3.4
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
64%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
Next Level Marketing CEO Paige Seager
Paige Seager
0 Beoordelingen
  1. "all paperwork and Kpi reports"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Sales 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Next Level Marketing voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    none..although the CEO seemed nice through emails.

    Minpunten

    micromanaging style that has zero idea what it takes to sell a product..This company loves to talk about KPis and reports and other nonsense..Basically all they do is gather information on accounts so they can use it for the next product.

    Advies aan management

    I would let sales people sell and focus less on the 5 hours of reporting and homework every week..It doesn't help anybody!! You hire people to do a job and then have your staff waste our time and theirs with unproductive pnone meetings and powerpoints..

    Next Level Marketing2018-08-06
  2. "Brand ambassador"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Brand Ambassador in Westport, MA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht

    Ik heb deeltijd gewerkt bij Next Level Marketing

    Pluspunten

    There was always a lot of work.

    Minpunten

    They forget to pay you

    Advies aan management

    Pay more attention to who your sending out to work.

    Next Level Marketing2018-06-21
  3. "Brand Ambassador"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Next Level Marketing

    Pluspunten

    Flexible hours. Works with your schedule.

    Minpunten

    No room for growth in company

    Next Level Marketing2018-04-27
  4. "Basic promotions gig. Flexible, Some difficult personalities though."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Promotional Model in New York, NY
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk bij Next Level Marketing voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    You literally chose your hours. A schedule is given out and you can apply and accept (or essentially make yourself available) to work the promotion. They generally respect the contractor hustle. The pay is the best with any NYC based promotional companies I've found. Not much is expected of you, just a good personality, photos and sales during your gig. They're good to you - if there's an issue with a store or event,...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    Coordinating pickup of promotional materials is sometimes a pain. On multiple occasions I've gotten text messages saying "not to be late" only for our supervisor to be 15-20 minutes late. Once in awhile we're on the receiving end of e-mails telling us to spell correctly and use complete sentences. There was literally an e-mail saying recaps were going to be rejected if you didn't put an apostrophe somewhere. C'mon, now.....

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    Most of us have other jobs.. when you're excessively late meeting us, it's messing up our schedule and it's not respectful of our time. Your e-mails are often riddled with typos too.. On a positive note, your communication is always excellent. I have always felt management was a text or e-mail away. My questions receive swift answers.

    Next Level Marketing2018-04-28
  5. "Middle man"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Next Level Marketing

    Pluspunten

    The company that utilizes their services maintains control of KPIs and salary. Decent benefits.

    Minpunten

    Rudimentary website(s) for reporting KPIs and expenses. Not an event management company, although claim they're able to execute large scale engagements.

    Next Level Marketing2018-01-07
  6. Nuttig (2)

    "Staff is Unresponsive When it is not Beneficial to Them"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Brand Ambassador 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Next Level Marketing voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Events are laid back and management is wiling to help when it is beneficial to them.

    Minpunten

    If you need help or have a question, good luck getting a response. My pay has been late several times, and I have not been reimbursed on items I purchased. When I email staff about this I can barely get a response. Pay used to be $35 an hour, but they recently decreased to $30 per hour. Portal is difficult to use.

    Advies aan management

    ANSWER YOUR EMAILS!

    Next Level Marketing2017-11-17
  7. "Great Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Brand Ambassador in Atlanta, GA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Next Level Marketing gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    The Management at Next Level are genuinely concerned for you and your career goals.

    Minpunten

    Don't have much face time with the team

    Next Level Marketing2017-09-18
  8. "Promotional Model"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Promotional Model in Detroit, MI
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als bij Next Level Marketing

    Pluspunten

    Great hourly pay, flexible, Field Manager is really cool and fair.

    Minpunten

    Very few hours as there seems to be no events during the week. Other than that no complaints

    Next Level Marketing2017-09-15
  9. "Solid Job"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb gewerkt bij Next Level Marketing

    Pluspunten

    Good pay, nice coworkers, fun environment

    Minpunten

    Objectification/dealing with creeps Strictness at some events

    Next Level Marketing2017-08-24
  10. Nuttig (1)

    "Great company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Marketing Manager in Houston, TX

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als deeltijd bij Next Level Marketing

    Pluspunten

    Professionalism is top on their list. So, when it comes to working or some would say "dealing" with co-workers. I can guarantee you'll feel good about the people you work with.

    Minpunten

    Can't think of any. Sorry!

    Advies aan management

    Training, Training, Training!!

    Next Level Marketing2017-07-21
Er zijn 19 reviews gevonden