Reviews voor Pariveda Solutions | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Pariveda Solutions

Bijgewerkt op sep 17, 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 296 reviews gevonden

4.8
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
96%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
95%
Waardeert directeur
Pariveda Solutions CEO Bruce Ballengee
Bruce Ballengee
234 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (4)

    "Old Boy's Club"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Principal Consultant 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Pariveda Solutions voor meer dan 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Some interesting projects with interesting technology.

    Minpunten

    The management is an inept old boy's club, false promises : I can't tell you how many people were promised promotions and never saw them, complete lack of diversity : you better hope you are best friends with management for many years previous

    Pariveda Solutions2019-04-11
  2. Nuttig (4)

    "All talk"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Pariveda Solutions voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    It’s a good place for kids coming right out of school. Don’t stay here long term.

    Minpunten

    Working here is awful. Insecure manic leadership with poor communication skills. Lots of plans for bigger or better things. Don’t let the talk fool you. Ask what is actually happening and what has happened because their execution sucks. Good at faking it. They say they like unique individuals but you either have to conform or they will find ways to push you out. Really just creating an army of dolphin loving clone... bots. one review said “cult like” I agree with that. Wish I would have seen that before I started. Upper management is unorganized and does not like to hear constructive feedback. Unless you are a conservative white dude I wouldn’t reccomend working here. Can’t wait to find another job and get out.

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    executive team needs to be more hands on if they want to understand the issues lower level fins have with management.

    Pariveda Solutions2019-03-15
  3. "Good and Growing"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Consultant in Houston, TX
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Pariveda Solutions

    Pluspunten

    Many clients with interesting work. A wide array of technologies used and learned. Very clear path of promotion.

    Minpunten

    While there are strivings to provide good mentorship, I would like more technical mentorship.

    Pariveda Solutions2019-03-14
  4. "Great Company - Highly Recommend"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Software Developer in Dallas, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Pariveda Solutions voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Very competitive benefits and compensation, career growth, development & training, and company culture.

    Minpunten

    Not sure that I can think of any.

    Pariveda Solutions2019-02-28
  5. "A consulting firm designed with employee development at its heart"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Pariveda Solutions in Philadelphia, PA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Pariveda Solutions voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Structured and flexible career paths with a dedicated mentor to guide you along the way. Generalist model provides opportunities to grow into adjacent skills and functional areas to your core competencies. Employee ownership model provides protection from outside acquisition and related massive cultural shifts.

    Minpunten

    Consulting project assignments not always ideal due to client and market constraints and pressures.

    Advies aan management

    Continue investments in enabling scaling and assurance of Fin development as we grow into a large international firm.

    Pariveda Solutions2019-02-13
  6. "Lots of growth and support"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Consultant in Seattle, WA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Pariveda Solutions

    Pluspunten

    * people are very interested in your professional growth and always willing to help * lots of transparency in the company (salary, hiring standards, promotion expectations, company initiatives, etc) * each office has its own micro-culture, which is interesting and can be fun * you get to work on a lot of different types of projects as a consultant

    Minpunten

    * if you don't fit with pariveda's career path (individual contributor --> manager), then it's difficult to carve out alternate options * the pay isn't competitive with other tech companies (but it is competitive with other consulting companies)

    Pariveda Solutions2019-02-08
  7. "Great Experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Consultant in Philadelphia, PA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Pariveda Solutions

    Pluspunten

    - Well-defined Career path. I know exactly where my career can go in the next 10 years, which I've found is pretty rare. - Focus on people. Pariveda throws a lot of $/hours into growing their employees. The feedback that each employee gets is structured to be honest, constructive, and focused on helping the employee reach their fullest potential. I'm confident that I'll grow as a professional here. -... Consulting w/o the Consulting Travel. For the most part, most consultants don't travel on a weekly or monthly basis. They will work with you to make sure you're on a project that makes sense for you and your family time. The level of flexibility they give is world class in that they really try their best to get you where you feel comfortable.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    The commute can be variable, depending on which client project you're on. You can either be in the office, or you can be at the client.

    Pariveda Solutions2019-02-06
  8. "Great First Experience With Consulting"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Consultant I in Dallas, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Pariveda Solutions

    Pluspunten

    Commitment to Employee Growth Lots of transparency Open and honest communication Great upper management Clear promotion path

    Minpunten

    None so far. I've heard others have seen opportunities for better compensation after 3-5 years of experience.

    Advies aan management

    Stay committed to the culture, and prioritize it over short-term growth

    Pariveda Solutions2019-02-03
  9. "Great place to work!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Associate in Dallas, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Pariveda Solutions

    Pluspunten

    At Pariveda, growth opportunities and resources are readily available, compensation is above average, and company culture is awesome. I can honestly say that feel valued and cared for.

    Minpunten

    Working for Pariveda can be extremely challenging at times. Pariveda employees are required to get out of their comfort zone on a regular basis. There are often tight deadlines.

    Pariveda Solutions2019-01-31
  10. Nuttig (1)

    "Transparent, Clear Growth Opportunities"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Manager in Chicago, IL
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Pariveda Solutions voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Pariveda's greatest strength is the transparency that is provided to you around your career. Published salaries and clear expectations for advancement take a lot of stress out of the job. Pariveda has given me ample opportunity to grow and learn in my career, which is a testament to the company's commitment to talent development. Over the years, my role has grown and expanded in ways that are meaningful to me.

    Minpunten

    Not necessarily a con, but the firm has to be careful about how it continues to grow. Much of what makes Pariveda great could easily be lost if it grows in the wrong way.

    Advies aan management

    Be cognizant of the employee experience as the firm grows

    Pariveda Solutions2019-01-23
Er zijn 296 reviews gevonden