Reviews van Philip Morris International

Bijgewerkt op Apr 20, 2021

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

17 van meer dan 3,157 reviews gevonden

4.0
79%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
91%
Waardeert directeur
Philip Morris International CEO Jacek Olczak
Jacek Olczak
123 Beoordelingen
  1. 5.0
    Voormalige werknemer

    Schilderen

    Apr 15, 2021 - industrieel schilder in Groningen
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    Alles netjes in orde hier

    Minpunten

    Geen opmerkingen over deze werkgever

    Wees de eerste om deze review als nuttig te beoordelen

    Reactie van Philip Morris International

    Philip Morris International

    Hello! Thank you for leaving us a 5-stars review and for your feedback! We are happy that you enjoyed your experience at PMI and that you would recommend us to your peers! Our people are our strongest asset, we care about their well-being and work very hard to give them the best possible work environment. We are also happy that you have no negative feedback regarding your experience. Furthermore, we wish you all the best for your career! Why not follow us on social media @insidePMI to stay up-to-date on our latest news and career opportunities?

  2. 4.0
    Voormalige werknemer, meer dan 10 jaar

    review PMI

    Jan 25, 2021 - Senior Management in Bergen op Zoom
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    Goede arbeidsvoorwaarden, sfeer binnen team en ontwikkel mogelijkheden

    Minpunten

    Politiek navigeren is niet aan te ontkomen

    Wees de eerste om deze review als nuttig te beoordelen

    Reactie van Philip Morris International

    Philip Morris International

    Hello and thank you for your review and feedback! Our people are our strongest asset, we care about their well-being and work very hard to give them the best possible work environment, so we are very happy that you enjoyed the working conditions, work environment and career growth opportunities. We are also happy that you would recommend us to your peers! We strive to create a fair environment and are sorry to hear you felt there was politics and were not satisfied with the management. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a review! Why not stay tuned by following us on social media @insidePMI, and we wish you continued success at PMI!

  3. 3.0
    Voormalige werknemer

    Philip morris

    May 24, 2020 - Magazijnmedewerker in Bergen op Zoom
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    Leuke omgeving en zeer gezellige collegas

    Minpunten

    Geen schone werkplek en het stonk meestal naar tabak

    Wees de eerste om deze review als nuttig te beoordelen

    Reactie van Philip Morris International

    Philip Morris International

    Hi there! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to read you enjoyed the benefits of working at PMI, benefits including work environment and had the experience to work with nice colleagues. However, we are truly sorry to hear that you feel that you would not recommend us to your peers. We take good note of your comment regarding workplace. At Philip Morris, our aim is to ensure that every voice is heard, so we take your comments very seriously and thank you for your honesty. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a review and all the best for your future career!

  4. 3.0
    Huidige werknemer, meer dan 3 jaar

    mensen helpen om kanker te krijgen voor een redelijk salaris

    Aug 26, 2019 - Senior Project Manager in Den Haag
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    het kunnen helpen met de missie om meer mensen kanker te laten krijgen

    Minpunten

    salaris is niet om over naar huis te schrijven

    Verder lezen
    1 persoon vond deze review nuttig

    Reactie van Philip Morris International

    Philip Morris International

    Hello, we’re proud to be the company you’ve chosen to spend the last 4 years with. We are however sorry to hear you aren’t aligned with our current transformation. We are committed to this change, 21 years ago we embarked on a mission to progress and change, to leave cigarettes in the past, a mission to create a smoke-free future in the long run. Since then, 7.3 million smokers have already switched to smoke-free options, $6.5 Billion USD has been invested into research and development, and over 400 world class-scientists engineers have been employed for the purpose of progressing this vision. Thanks again for your review and to keep up to date with our exciting transformation, why not follow us on social media @InsidePMI

  5. 4.0
    Voormalige werknemer, meer dan 3 jaar

    Goede voorwaarden

    Jul 2, 2019 - Sales Representative in Rotterdam
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    Goede voorwaarden, veel vrije dagen, 13e maand, leuke bedrijfsfeestjes.

    Minpunten

    Veel vriendjes politiek, top-down management.

    Wees de eerste om deze review als nuttig te beoordelen

    Reactie van Philip Morris International

    Philip Morris International

    Hi and thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you would recommend us to your friends and overall felt satisfied with the company's benefits during your time with us. We are sorry to hear though that you felt less positive about your experience of the management and felt the company being too political. Through our new operating model we invite our employees, during this period of change to open a discussion with their colleagues and to lead by example. Thanks again for your review and we hope you will follow us on @InsidePMI

  6. 3.0
    Voormalige werknemer

    Hierarchisch bedrijf met veel afgunst

    Sep 2, 2018 - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    Goede arbeidsvoorwaarden Auto van de zaak

    Minpunten

    Hierargisch Veel billenlikkers Veel overwerken Veel chaos, bedrijf is niet op ordep

    1 persoon vond deze review nuttig

    Reactie van Philip Morris International

    Centralized Community Management

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. During this time of transformation, we are going through many changes affecting organizational structure and ways of working. We are committed to providing our employees with all the support they need in this time of transformation and offering the best possible working solutions. We wish you the best of luck in your future career!

  7. 4.0
    Voormalige werknemer, meer dan 10 jaar

    Mechanic 1

    Jun 18, 2018 - Mechanic production in Bergen op Zoom
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    • Voldoende Onderricht Persoon conform NEN EN 50110/ NEN 3140 • Maken van Probleemanalyses • Produktietechnisch Vakkracht (produktietechniek) • Technisch Engels • Procesbeheersing werken in een team

    Minpunten

    teveel gedreven probeer collega's mee te nemen in dit niet iedereen is hiervan gediend Sociaal staat bovenaan voor mij

    Wees de eerste om deze review als nuttig te beoordelen
  8. 4.0
    Voormalige werknemer, meer dan 10 jaar

    Prima werkgever

    May 11, 2016 - Senior Operator in Bergen op Zoom
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    Prettige werkomgeving en prima condities en voorwaarden.

    Minpunten

    Te piramidevormige structuur en daardoor weinig doorgroeikansen.

    Verder lezen
    Wees de eerste om deze review als nuttig te beoordelen
  9. 5.0
    Voormalige werknemer

    goed bedrijf

    May 30, 2015 - Technician in Bergen op Zoom
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    Alles goed geregeld. En prettige werksfeer

    Minpunten

    ik vindt dat er geen minpunten waren

    Verder lezen
    Wees de eerste om deze review als nuttig te beoordelen
  10. 4.0
    Huidige werknemer, meer dan 8 jaar

    Good company to work for

    Apr 20, 2021 - Finance Analyst in Kraków
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    Lots of opportunities International environment Big projects Inclusivity Diversity

    Minpunten

    No work life balance Micromanaging Bop ongoing Tight deadlines Heavy structure

    Wees de eerste om deze review als nuttig te beoordelen

    Reactie van Philip Morris International

    Philip Morris International

    Hi there! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to read you have been enjoying the benefits of working at PMI, for over 8 years now. Our people are indeed one of our greatest asset, we’re striving to provide a colla