Reviews voor QNet | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van QNet

Bijgewerkt op 9 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 221 reviews gevonden

4.0
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
80%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
QNet CEO Malou Caluza
Malou Caluza
24 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (2)

    "Great platform for future growth"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Madras
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als deeltijd bij QNet

    Pluspunten

    best company and lots of opportunity .

    Minpunten

    depend on your effort and hard work.

    Advies aan management

    good

    QNet2019-08-06
  2. Nuttig (3)

    "Regional PR"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij QNet

    Pluspunten

    Great team work, company's values and every day a new challenge.

    Minpunten

    traveling back to back is a bit embarrassing

    QNet2019-07-25
  3. Nuttig (2)

    "Qnet"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Hongkong
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij QNet voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good work with the allteam

    Minpunten

    Attractive money for the partners

    Advies aan management

    Clear all the thoughts

    QNet2019-07-28
  4. Nuttig (7)

    "A Millennial's POV: Props on the corporate culture!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Video Producer in Bangkok
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij QNet voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    -Globalised culture with multi nationalities and ethnicities under one roof -Always open to hearing employee suggestions -There's opportunity to grow in every department -There's opportunity to be seen, felt and heard directly by the founders themselves -Everyone is given the spotlight, its upto them if they take it and shine (so equal opportunity for everyone regardless of race, gender, ethnicity) -International...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    -Travel & back to back events can get a tad bit hectic -The approval process can be streamlined by reducing a few layers for faster delivery

    Advies aan management

    Expand the video and social media team!

    QNet2019-07-11
  5. Nuttig (2)

    "Best opportunities - Best Challenges"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Marketing Communications Manager in Dubai
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij QNet voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Management supports staff at all times - Traveling - Getting to meet new people from all over the world - Happy colleagues - enriching experience

    Minpunten

    No Cons that I could think of

    Advies aan management

    Keep it up!

    QNet2019-07-25
  6. Nuttig (5)

    "A family workplace"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Customer Support Head in Soerabaja, East Java
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij QNet voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Has a unique culture that makes everyone possible to speak even to highest management position

    Minpunten

    Be alert that sometimes, we have to do something in very limited time. However, actually it trains us to be always ready in any situation

    QNet2019-07-09
  7. Nuttig (3)

    "Events & Network Relation"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Events & Network Relation in Kuala Lumpur
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij QNet voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    RYTHM is the only word i can think off.

    Minpunten

    Nothing Nothing Nothing Nothing Nothing

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the good job and being a role model for the eCommerce industry

    QNet2019-07-09
  8. Nuttig (5)

    "We Are a Family"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Manager in Kuala Lumpur
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij QNet voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I have been working with QNet for 20 years. It is technically half of my life. - the opportunity to grow is equally given to everyone regardless of age, race, gender and sexual orientation and religious affiliation - everyone is always encouraged to speak, voice out and participate in every forum - its a very dynamic organization - the founders and directors are accessible from the top to the lowest ranks...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    every challenge is an opportunity to grow and learn.

    Advies aan management

    we have made it in the last 21 years. the best asset that we have over the years is our human capital. keep on investing on them because they are the ones who will bring us to the next 20 years and beyond.

    QNet2019-07-02
  9. Nuttig (2)

    "I love QNET"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Supervisor in Sharjah
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij QNet voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    We treat each other as a family and QNET is very generous to all employees

    Minpunten

    Sometimes we don't have enough sleep during big events

    Advies aan management

    Continue to inspire and helping those people who believe they can be successful

    QNet2019-06-28
  10. "QNET: The Second Name of Professional Scammers and Cheaters"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Ir Representative 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij QNet voor meer dan 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    There are none ! They are cheaters and scammers.

    Minpunten

    These guys are professional scammers! They scam you out of your money and lure you into buying products stating that its a business opportunity. They also tell you that a refund policy does not exist. They also have a very customized refund policy for different countries. Dont trust them and please dont buy anything from them or any of their products.

    QNet2019-08-09
Er zijn 221 reviews gevonden