Reviews voor SFI Marketing Group | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van SFI Marketing Group

Bijgewerkt op Aug 8, 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 11 reviews gevonden

4.0
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
72%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
65%
Waardeert directeur
SFI Marketing Group CEO Gery Carson (no image)
Gery Carson
6 Beoordelingen
  1. "Greatest most transparent company ever!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige freelancer - SFI Affiliate 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij SFI Marketing Group voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I love the community unity and support, I also can appreciate the transparency of the owner Gery Carson. I've been with them since 2011 and I love everything about what this company stands for and represents.

    Minpunten

    I think cons are subjective. I personally don't have any.

    SFI Marketing Group2019-08-08
  2. "Work, earn, have fan"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    Huidige freelancer - Affiliate 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als bij SFI Marketing Group

    Pluspunten

    Great opportunity for make money

    Minpunten

    No healthcare, no payd time of

    SFI Marketing Group2019-07-24
  3. "Scam company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Silver Team Leader 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij SFI Marketing Group

    Pluspunten

    I don’t recommend anyone joining this company SFI , you spend your own money to buy TCredits and buying PSA to grow your Buisness ,commition is not good at all ,

    Minpunten

    SFI company can close your account at any time customer service is the boss of this company it’s not your own Buisness, they have suspended my account ,because I asked for refund for something that was past order auto payment ,I sent in a ticket to customer service to cancel this order they refused to refund , so I’m opening to try to get my money back I spent over $400.00 in 2 months buying t credits and PSA that... don’t even activate there accounts ,No it’s not a good Buisness ,you can’t make money with this company I didn’t even get my commission which was $18.00 dollars ,I had 20,000 VP points ,By them closing my account they have taken everything I paid for ,

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    I’m very disappointed with this company ,I sent letter to Gery Carson it was not approved by customer service ,customer service runs SFI they do what they want ,I just want all my money back from this company ,threatening me for opening dispute for refund is very bad threat ,is that what you do to anyone that want there refund back ,I sent ticket in for refund it was auto payment to cancel and refund , that’s why I... sent multiple tickets to stop this order ,my account is closed ,I want my money back for what was in my account with SFI ,and have nothing more to do with them ,you cheated me out of my money by closing account ,

    Meer weergeven
    SFI Marketing Group2019-05-13
  4. "The Truth"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Silver Team Leader 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij SFI Marketing Group voor meer dan 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Lot's of great affiliates trying to make a buck.

    Minpunten

    Domineering moderators in forum will stifle anything that is not praising everything admin does. Carrot/stick approach by admin always promising something new and great, but rarely delivering.

    Advies aan management

    Stop running the Forum like a communist dictatorship! Make the business the main thing, not chasing badges or playing games!

    SFI Marketing Group2018-05-28
  5. Nuttig (2)

    "Team Leader"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - BTL in Šibenik, Sibensko-Kninska Zupanija
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij SFI Marketing Group

    Pluspunten

    Work at home, various income possibilities, chose yourown working schedule. By deciding to give your time to this job you are investing to future. It's easy job with almost no requirements, asking only for persistence and patience. There is NO INITIAL INVESTEMENT.

    Minpunten

    No real negativities, but if you expect to become rich overnight, than this is not a place for you. This is place that will provide you only knowledge and possibilities and it's all up to you if you are willing to use what is given.

    Advies aan management

    My only advice is to try to simplify web site and pay attention to translations more. there is only possibility to use google translate for whole site. I think that investement in good translators might have long turn benefits

    SFI Marketing Group2017-12-23
  6. Nuttig (3)

    "SFI"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Affiliate in Aba, Abia
    Aanbevolen
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als deeltijd bij SFI Marketing Group

    Pluspunten

    Create one of the best platforms ever to let you earn while learning, the support for its member sis very good. I encourage everyone to be on this platform. It totally rocks.

    Minpunten

    Success here is attributed to the amount of time, patience and consistency you put in.Lazy folks don't make it here you have to be up to your game to be a success on SFI.

    Advies aan management

    Keep up your support on your affiliates, and always pay attention and give answers to any questions/ report they make. Thanks.

    SFI Marketing Group2017-04-22
  7. "Great Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige freelancer - Anonieme freelancer in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi
    Aanbevolen

    Ik werk bij SFI Marketing Group voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    100% legal company, all training material is free for every new affiliate. When you start earning, your earnings are going up every month.

    Minpunten

    Need months to start earning. Need a lot of time to invest to do this job. From 2nd or 3rd month you have to invest a little bit of money

    SFI Marketing Group2016-10-28
  8. "Strong Future International- SFI"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sponsorship in Hawesville, KY
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij SFI Marketing Group voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    It pays stead and has room to grow. You earn commission, playing games, bidding on auctions, and marketing. There is no selling involved, and you do not have to pay. You work when you want too.

    Minpunten

    There is none to give.

    Advies aan management

    Great Place to Grow. I have enjoyed myself tremendously. Keep up the great work.

    SFI Marketing Group2016-10-08
  9. Nuttig (1)

    "Great Place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Analyst in Chicago, IL
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb gewerkt bij SFI Marketing Group

    Pluspunten

    Upper Management always kept everyone well informed on all items regarding the business.

    Minpunten

    None that I can think of. Maybe a little bit better pay.

    Advies aan management

    Keep it up.

    SFI Marketing Group2015-11-03
  10. Nuttig (1)

    "freelancer , you invest time and capital resources to build your network and enjoy the profites with you downlines a"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige stagiair(e) - Sells in Tsjoengking, Tsjoengking
    Neutraal vooruitzicht

    Ik werk bij SFI Marketing Group voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    helped in building my network capacity, and get help and assistances from your uplines and downlines and enjoy benefits together . with the assistance of the company and his founder

    Minpunten

    need much capital and you have to put in much time and energy . some uplines are inactive and will not help you on time . the large nature of the company affects and sometime slows down transactions between clienst and producers

    Advies aan management

    network capacity increase

    SFI Marketing Group2014-11-24
Er zijn 11 reviews gevonden