Reviews voor SFI Marketing Group | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van SFI Marketing Group

Bijgewerkt op 13 mei 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 9 reviews gevonden

3.6
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
61%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
45%
Waardeert directeur
Gery Carson
4 Beoordelingen
  1. "Scam company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Silver Team Leader 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij SFI Marketing Group

    Pluspunten

    I don’t recommend anyone joining this company SFI , you spend your own money to buy TCredits and buying PSA to grow your Buisness ,commition is not good at all ,

    Minpunten

    SFI company can close your account at any time customer service is the boss of this company it’s not your own Buisness, they have suspended my account ,because I asked for refund for something that was past order auto payment ,I sent in a ticket to customer service to cancel this order they refused to refund , so I’m opening to try to get my money back I spent over $400.00 in 2 months buying t credits and PSA that don’t...

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    I’m very disappointed with this company ,I sent letter to Gery Carson it was not approved by customer service ,customer service runs SFI they do what they want ,I just want all my money back from this company ,threatening me for opening dispute for refund is very bad threat ,is that what you do to anyone that want there refund back ,I sent ticket in for refund it was auto payment to cancel and refund , that’s why I sent...

    Meer weergeven
    SFI Marketing Group2019-05-13
  2. "The Truth"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Silver Team Leader 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij SFI Marketing Group voor meer dan 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Lot's of great affiliates trying to make a buck.

    Minpunten

    Domineering moderators in forum will stifle anything that is not praising everything admin does. Carrot/stick approach by admin always promising something new and great, but rarely delivering.

    Advies aan management

    Stop running the Forum like a communist dictatorship! Make the business the main thing, not chasing badges or playing games!

    SFI Marketing Group2018-05-28
  3. Nuttig (2)

    "Team Leader"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - BTL in Šibenik, Sibensko-Kninska Zupanija
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij SFI Marketing Group

    Pluspunten

    Work at home, various income possibilities, chose yourown working schedule. By deciding to give your time to this job you are investing to future. It's easy job with almost no requirements, asking only for persistence and patience. There is NO INITIAL INVESTEMENT.

    Minpunten

    No real negativities, but if you expect to become rich overnight, than this is not a place for you. This is place that will provide you only knowledge and possibilities and it's all up to you if you are willing to use what is given.

    Advies aan management

    My only advice is to try to simplify web site and pay attention to translations more. there is only possibility to use google translate for whole site. I think that investement in good translators might have long turn benefits

    SFI Marketing Group2017-12-23
  4. Nuttig (3)

    "SFI"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Affiliate in Aba, Abia
    Aanbevolen
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als deeltijd bij SFI Marketing Group

    Pluspunten

    Create one of the best platforms ever to let you earn while learning, the support for its member sis very good. I encourage everyone to be on this platform. It totally rocks.

    Minpunten

    Success here is attributed to the amount of time, patience and consistency you put in.Lazy folks don't make it here you have to be up to your game to be a success on SFI.

    Advies aan management

    Keep up your support on your affiliates, and always pay attention and give answers to any questions/ report they make. Thanks.

    SFI Marketing Group2017-04-22
  5. "Great Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
      Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi
      Aanbevolen

      Ik werk bij SFI Marketing Group voor meer dan een jaar

      Pluspunten

      100% legal company, all training material is free for every new affiliate. When you start earning, your earnings are going up every month.

      Minpunten

      Need months to start earning. Need a lot of time to invest to do this job. From 2nd or 3rd month you have to invest a little bit of money

      SFI Marketing Group2016-10-28
    • "Strong Future International- SFI"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Sponsorship in Hawesville, KY
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht

      Ik werk voltijd bij SFI Marketing Group voor 3 jaar

      Pluspunten

      It pays stead and has room to grow. You earn commission, playing games, bidding on auctions, and marketing. There is no selling involved, and you do not have to pay. You work when you want too.

      Minpunten

      There is none to give.

      Advies aan management

      Great Place to Grow. I have enjoyed myself tremendously. Keep up the great work.

      SFI Marketing Group2016-10-08
    • Nuttig (1)

      "Great Place to work"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Analyst in Chicago, IL
      Positief vooruitzicht

      Ik heb gewerkt bij SFI Marketing Group

      Pluspunten

      Upper Management always kept everyone well informed on all items regarding the business.

      Minpunten

      None that I can think of. Maybe a little bit better pay.

      Advies aan management

      Keep it up.

      SFI Marketing Group2015-11-03
    • Nuttig (1)

      "freelancer , you invest time and capital resources to build your network and enjoy the profites with you downlines a"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Sells in Tsjoengking, Tsjoengking
      Neutraal vooruitzicht

      Ik werk bij SFI Marketing Group voor meer dan een jaar

      Pluspunten

      helped in building my network capacity, and get help and assistances from your uplines and downlines and enjoy benefits together . with the assistance of the company and his founder

      Minpunten

      need much capital and you have to put in much time and energy . some uplines are inactive and will not help you on time . the large nature of the company affects and sometime slows down transactions between clienst and producers

      Advies aan management

      network capacity increase

      SFI Marketing Group2014-11-24
    • Nuttig (2)

      "Experience About SFI"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Internet Marketing in Lincoln, NM
      Positief vooruitzicht

      Ik werk deeltijd bij SFI Marketing Group voor 10 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Learn New Techniques about Internet Marketing Provided Good Training and Material Give the chance to start New business Without any scam

      Minpunten

      Long Time Process Just like own business Investment of money or time is Required Not Get Quick Result.

      SFI Marketing Group2012-08-06
    Er zijn 9 reviews gevonden