Reviews voor SFR | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van SFR

Bijgewerkt op aug 7, 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 286 reviews gevonden

3.6
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
72%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
90%
Waardeert directeur
SFR CEO Alain Weill
Alain Weill
4 Beoordelingen
  1. "GOOD ENVIRONMENT"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Client Advisor 
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als bij SFR gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    team work, quality of the shop

    Minpunten

    high objectives, base salary is low, planning isn't always good, clients are so so, stress at the work

    Advies aan management

    Staff needs to get a salary not only based on objectives that sometimes can't be reached

    SFR2019-01-30
  2. "Data analytics internship"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Intern in Parijs

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij SFR gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Nice working environment, welcoming people

    Minpunten

    Not challenging enough (at least as far as i'm concerned)

    SFR2018-12-02
  3. "Ca"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik heb gewerkt bij SFR

    Pluspunten

    Nice people to work with

    Minpunten

    Far away from my house and traffic is bad

    SFR2018-11-10
  4. "Good experience in general"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Ingénieur Étude Et Développement in Saint-Denis, Île-de-France
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb deeltijd gewerkt bij SFR

    Pluspunten

    I've got the change to develop many skills in 3 years My manager did everything he can to help me feel good in my daily Good team workers

    Minpunten

    Anything to talk about at this time

    Advies aan management

    keep move on

    SFR2018-08-22
  5. "costumer service representative for sfr in a call center"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Agent Commercial in Casablanca
    Aanbevolen

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij SFR voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    good benefits active work there is always something new to learn and to present to the clients

    Minpunten

    difficult situations with customers who has complaints

    SFR2018-01-09
  6. "Sales representative"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Parijs
    Niet aanbevolen

    Ik heb gewerkt bij SFR

    Pluspunten

    dynamic environment flexible schedule for student get discount on phone plan great team in store

    Minpunten

    goals not adjusted for part time employees

    Advies aan management

    create flexible objectives for part time employees

    SFR2016-04-18
  7. "About SFR"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Business Analyst in Parijs
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij SFR voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Gives you the opportunity to work as you want and expand your perimeter Human-centered management

    Minpunten

    Depends on the service you land in and your boss ! No uniform processes

    Advies aan management

    Trust Youth

    SFR2015-09-23
  8. Nuttig (1)

    "Brand Manager Intern"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht

    Ik heb gewerkt bij SFR

    Pluspunten

    Big company which gives the opportunity to understand how to react when the 2 other market leaders are offensive.

    Minpunten

    Lots of processes and bureaucracy which sometimes prevents from being innovative.

    Advies aan management

    Give the intern the possibility to work on more transversal projects. Take more time to schedule one to one meetings to give feedbacks.

    SFR2015-07-31
  9. "Quite Interesting but not enough challenges"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in

    Ik werk bij SFR

    Pluspunten

    Nice collegues and work environment

    Minpunten

    The work is quite repetitive

    SFR2012-09-18
  10. "assez bien"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik werk voltijd bij SFR

    Pluspunten

    Il y a beaucoup d'avantages sociaux

    Minpunten

    aucune communication hierarchique, pas de suivi des alternants

    SFR2019-08-07
Er zijn 286 reviews gevonden