Reviews voor Student Worker bij Sodexo | Glassdoor.nl

Sodexo Student Worker Reviews

Bijgewerkt op 7 jun 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 34 reviews gevonden

4.1
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
38%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
0%
Waardeert directeur
Denis Machuel
1 Beoordelingen
  1. "It’s a fun work place because of the students"

    SterSterSterSterSter
      Huidige werknemer - Student Worker 

      Ik werk deeltijd bij Sodexo

      Pluspunten

      The students at the university makes my job so much easier an better if it wasn’t for the students, I wouldn’t want to be there. But I do love working there an meeting all the students from different places

      Minpunten

      Day to day work requires a lot of discipline and knowledge of both Sodexo and client systems. Always stay current and a step ahead. You have to enjoy your work to remain there or stress will discourage you.

      Sodexo2019-06-08
    • "It's okay"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Student Worker in Thousand Oaks, CA
      Niet aanbevolen
      Neutraal vooruitzicht
      Afkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als deeltijd bij Sodexo

      Pluspunten

      Amazing co-workers, free meals, understanding bosses

      Minpunten

      Very boring, very cumbersome, kind of gross and unsanitary

      Sodexo2019-05-01
    • "Best part time job.!"

      SterSterSterSterSter
        Huidige werknemer - Student Worker in Binghamton, NY

        Ik werk deeltijd bij Sodexo voor meer dan een jaar

        Pluspunten

        Gives more money than expected

        Minpunten

        Could provide more hours to work

        Sodexo2019-04-13
      • "Student Worker"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Voormalige werknemer - Student Worker in Binghamton, NY
        Aanbevolen
        Neutraal vooruitzicht
        Geen mening over directeur

        Ik heb korter dan een jaar als deeltijd bij Sodexo gewerkt

        Pluspunten

        Friendly Environment and Great for part time work

        Minpunten

        Mundane job and feels repetitive

        Sodexo2019-01-31
      • Nuttig (1)

        "Food Service Worker"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Huidige werknemer - Student Food Service Worker in Lynchburg, VA
        Niet aanbevolen
        Neutraal vooruitzicht
        Geen mening over directeur

        Ik werk deeltijd bij Sodexo

        Pluspunten

        Easy job, friendly coworkers, work with your schedule

        Minpunten

        Supervisors show favoritism. Low standards for other workers.

        Advies aan management

        Motivate supervisors to treat everyone fairly.

        Sodexo2018-04-04
      • "Student Worker"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Huidige werknemer - Student Worker in Castine, ME
        Aanbevolen
        Neutraal vooruitzicht
        Geen mening over directeur

        Ik werk bij Sodexo voor meer dan een jaar

        Pluspunten

        - Flexible Hours - Flexible Management - Great Wage

        Minpunten

        - Laziness of other workers

        Sodexo2018-02-13
      • "Student worker"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Voormalige werknemer - Student Worker in Mankato, MN
        Niet aanbevolen
        Positief vooruitzicht
        Goedkeurende mening over directeur

        Ik deeltijd gewerkt bij Sodexo voor meer dan 1 jaar

        Pluspunten

        Jobs are easily available at sodexo

        Minpunten

        Lot of work the pay is really low

        Advies aan management

        pay more to your employees

        Sodexo2017-12-16
      • "Student Assistant from Binghamton University"

        SterSterSterSterSter
          Voormalige werknemer - Student Worker in Binghamton, NY

          Ik deeltijd gewerkt bij Sodexo voor meer dan 1 jaar

          Pluspunten

          Good for students looking to work part-time, customer service looking to learn new experience.

          Minpunten

          Physical stress is a lot since it involves walking around doing menial labor.

          Advies aan management

          If they treated Student workers of every university better

          Sodexo2017-05-28
        • "Student Worker"

          SterSterSterSterSter
            Voormalige werknemer - Student Worker in Pittsburgh, PA

            Ik heb deeltijdgewerkt bij Sodexo voor meer dan 3 jaar

            Pluspunten

            -Worked around class schedule -Supervisors were understanding -Free meal with each shift

            Minpunten

            -Non student workers sometimes rely too heavily on student workers to pick up slack

            Sodexo2017-04-19
          • "Good Part-Time Job for College Students"

            SterSterSterSterSter
              Huidige werknemer - Student Worker in Binghamton, NY
              Aanbevolen

              Ik werk deeltijd bij Sodexo voor meer dan een jaar

              Pluspunten

              I love my job: good co-workers, fun work environment, and good benefits for students (textbook reimbursement, scholarship opportunities, free shift meal).

              Minpunten

              Policy can become ridiculous (too much unnecessary regulation)

              Sodexo2017-04-06
            Er zijn 34 reviews gevonden