Reviews voor Spotzer | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Spotzer

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 122 reviews gevonden

3.2
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
57%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
57%
Waardeert directeur
Spotzer CEO Peter Urmson
Peter Urmson
83 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (1)

    "Great place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Graphic Designer in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb deeltijdgewerkt bij Spotzer voor meer dan 2 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Entrepreneurial environment with lots of opportunities

    Minpunten

    Lot of uncertainty given the difficult market environment

    Advies aan management

    Good job

    Spotzer2017-11-02
  2. Nuttig (2)

    "Sourcing intern"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb gewerkt bij Spotzer

    Pluspunten

    international, young, flexible, good location

    Minpunten

    start up company without solid structure and org strategy

    Spotzer2016-11-20

    Reactie van Spotzer

    February 22, 2017HR Manager

    Thank you very much for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback regarding your job at Spotzer. We're doing our best to apply feedback, but we also recognize that the work environment is not ideal for everyone - Your helpful comments are much appreciated, and ...

    Meer weergeven
  3. Nuttig (19)

    "schurkenmanagement"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Amsterdam
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Spotzer voor 2 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Locatie vlak bij Vondelpark Internationale collega's Gratis fruit

    Minpunten

    Schurkenmanagers Geen functiestabiliteit, veel mensen zijn ontslagen Laag salaris Geen mogelijkheden voor persoonlijke ontwikkeling Je wordt geacht na je baas naar huis te gaan Slechte producten, ze verkopen leugens aan klanten

    Spotzer2014-07-23
  4. Nuttig (12)

    "Veel beloften die niet nagekomen worden."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Project-Manager in Amsterdam
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Spotzer voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Efficiënt bedrijf. Snelle beslissingen. Mensen vinden hun collega's leuk.

    Minpunten

    Je weet nooit wat de volgende dag zal brengen. Het management weet niet hoe mensen te managen en motiveren.

    Advies aan management

    Maak geen beloften die jullie niet na kunnen komen en bied niet de laagste prijs voor diensten zonder dat je inziet hoe je winst kunt maken.

    Spotzer2014-02-12
  5. "Five stars"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Spotzer

    Pluspunten

    I've been with Spotzer for a few years now and it's been such a great ride. Simply working for a company that has the reputation they do makes my job so much easier and allows me to work with amazing clients that are excited to do business with me. I'd recommend working there to anyone who had the opportunity.

    Minpunten

    I've been really impressed. No cons.

    Spotzer2019-05-16
  6. "It's easy to succeed there"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Spotzer

    Pluspunten

    They're a very successful company, so in general it's very easy to do well there. They have a great reputation across the industry, so clients actually seek us out. It makes my job not only easier, but a lot more rewarding also, because the hard work I put in almost always gets results.

    Minpunten

    Nope! No cons to share.

    Spotzer2019-04-29
  7. "Amazing work environment"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Spotzer

    Pluspunten

    Great company - they put the time and effort into ensure employees are happy. Our offices were already some of the nicest I've been in when I started, and they are constantly being updated. The people are great as well, so I'm pretty glad I found an opportunity with these guys.

    Minpunten

    Some clients can be a pain to work with, but it's not often.

    Spotzer2019-04-19
  8. Nuttig (1)

    "A company you can be proud to work for"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Spotzer

    Pluspunten

    The work is cool enough, but I really appreciate the fact that Spotzer is committed to their philanthropic and environmental initiatives. It makes my job a lot more enjoyable when I know that I'm making positive impact on the community, even if it's indirect. It seems like they hire a lot of people who fee the same way.

    Minpunten

    We innovate a lot, so there's new stuff to learn often.

    Spotzer2019-03-21
  9. Nuttig (2)

    "Can't beat the pay"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Spotzer

    Pluspunten

    One of the few places I've worked where I feel my compensation accurately reflets the value I bring to the company. The benefits are a ton better than my last job, too. The managers are really ncie for the most par and seem to be there to help, not monitor, so it's been a great place to work.

    Minpunten

    None.

    Spotzer2019-03-12

    Reactie van Spotzer

    March 27, 2019

    Happy you are happy with us!

  10. Nuttig (3)

    "Perfect company to build a career with"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Spotzer

    Pluspunten

    Spotzer's run by great people who are all about providing great experiences and supporting personal development. I really feel like I've been taken under the wing of the managers there - I can tell they actually care about what happens to me and the direction my career takes. I'm very thankful for how they've helped me grow professionally.

    Minpunten

    You have to have a good work ethic to be truly successful.

    Spotzer2019-02-26

    Reactie van Spotzer

    March 27, 2019

    We are happy you are enjoying your work at Spotzer! Keep up the positive attitude!

Er zijn 122 reviews gevonden