Reviews voor USAA | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van USAA

Bijgewerkt op Oct 15, 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 2755 reviews gevonden

3.6
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
64%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
73%
Waardeert directeur
USAA CEO Stuart Parker
Stuart Parker
1,080 Beoordelingen
  1. "Strategic leader"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Assistant Vice President in San Antonio, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij USAA voor meer dan 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Overall, USAA cares and is an amazing company

    Minpunten

    Have an opportunity to be more diverse and inclusive,

    USAA2019-10-14
  2. "Family Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
     
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij USAA

    Pluspunten

    Work with great people, collaborative and friendly work environment, many flexibilities and great perks such of PTO and remote working.

    Minpunten

    The new initiative to make the Bank compliant with federal regulation has put every other initiative on the back burner, and compliance is not fun.

    USAA2019-10-15
  3. "Wonderful Company, Great Co-Workers, The whiners won't last."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Auto Adjuster III in Phoenix, AZ
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij USAA

    Pluspunten

    Amazing Benefits Good Pay (when you count a virtually guaranteed year end bonus) Unbeatable Culture (tolerant of all people, from all backgrounds ... really!)

    Minpunten

    You are actually expected to continually work on yourself as a person, and build your personal 'brand', because you represent a company that expects more from you?

    Advies aan management

    Keep it up.

    USAA2019-10-13
  4. "Amazing Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Decision Science Analyst in San Antonio, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij USAA voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Benefits Work Life Balance Leadership Works with You Flexible

    Minpunten

    Large Office Can have multiple projects at one time

    USAA2019-10-11
  5. "Incredible Employer"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Insurance Specialist in Colorado Springs, CO
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij USAA voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Amazing pay and benefits Best maternity/paternity leave CDC in building so you can visit kiddos on breaks Truly helping our members, which some I will never forget.

    Minpunten

    Nothing to do but take calls constantly. Wish there was a way to do back office work items for a portion of the shift.

    USAA2019-10-10
  6. "None"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Fulfillment Underwriter III in San Antonio, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij USAA voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Benefits are awesome, job opportunities

    Minpunten

    Pay, need to be highly qualified for entry level positions due to competitiveness

    Advies aan management

    Although employees are highly replaceable, treat them as they are not

    USAA2019-10-08
  7. "USAA"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Claims Adjuster in San Antonio, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij USAA voor meer dan 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Compensation, Benefits, Helpful managers, and great environment

    Minpunten

    You do have to sell yourself or know someone in order to get a higher position

    Advies aan management

    Look at experience and work ethic when promoting

    USAA2019-10-03
  8. "Just started"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij USAA

    Pluspunten

    Benefits, Growth, Awesome company, and Opportunities.

    Minpunten

    Call Center/Metrics and that's all I can think of that might be cons but I haven't really started yet.

    Advies aan management

    Do not really have advice because I have not worked there enough.

    USAA2019-10-01
  9. Nuttig (1)

    "Military Like Work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Insurance Sales 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij USAA

    Pluspunten

    its robotic, its mundane and the leadership is very micromanaging. Perks are great but it comes with a cost. Its like joining a cult

    Minpunten

    Very Micromanaged and cult like environment

    Advies aan management

    Stop trying to force the "kool-Aid" down employees throats

    USAA2019-10-16
  10. "Only good if you join for few years!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - IT Specialist in Dallas, TX
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij USAA voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    friendly people. some days are off

    Minpunten

    no PTO. no growth. lagging culture

    Advies aan management

    take care of your employees and listen to their needs

    USAA2019-10-15
Er zijn 2755 reviews gevonden
</>Embed