Reviews voor United Airlines | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van United Airlines

Bijgewerkt op 17 jun 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 2534 reviews gevonden

3.9
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
77%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
88%
Waardeert directeur
United Airlines CEO Oscar Munoz
Oscar Munoz
979 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (131)

    "Friendly skies really are friendly"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Flight Attendant in Newark, NJ
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij United Airlines voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    I started working for UA since February 2017 and I am absolutely loving it. This is my 4th airline to work for as a flight attendant and the people here are the biggest reason I chose UA to work at until I retire! I am overwhelmed by the welcoming atmosphere and all the fun we have on flights and layovers.

    Minpunten

    Depending on your base you might have to be on straight reserve for a while.

    United Airlines2018-08-21
  2. "Very flexible if not on reserve"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Flight Attendant 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij United Airlines voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Flexible schedule, free flights pay is good

    Minpunten

    Long hours, always gone in the beginning

    United Airlines2019-06-16
  3. "Love my job!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Flight Attendant in Las Vegas, NV
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij United Airlines voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    If you love people, have a great attitude and live for spontaneity.. this is the job for you! You get the opportunity to see places you’ve never seen, move to cities you never thought you would and meet some of the greatest people. This job will change your life. The benefits are great too.

    Minpunten

    If you have responsibilities on the ground it can be very challenging. We have a straight reserve system currently (meaning you’re “on call”) so when you’re just starting out you need to be prepared to leave at any moment. Also, it’s very likely you will have to move to one of the bases so be prepared to move. I started this job single, no kids and ready for an adventure so it was all very exciting for me.

    United Airlines2019-06-15
  4. "Best Airline"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Flight Attendant in Chicago, IL
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij United Airlines voor meer dan 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    A Great Airline in customer service to all ethnicity's

    Minpunten

    Weather related issues make or break your days

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the good work

    United Airlines2019-06-13
  5. "New adventures"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Flight Attendant in Denver, CO
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij United Airlines voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I think working for United Airlines would be amazing it's a chance to see the world and meet new people

    Minpunten

    The max amount of money I can make with the hours I would be working

    United Airlines2019-06-13
  6. "Fun and Creative"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Business Development Representative in Chicago, IL
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij United Airlines voor minder dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    not micro-managed, get to be creative and learn about the company

    Minpunten

    Not given much direction, given very few hours

    United Airlines2019-06-13
  7. "Great Environment/Culture"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Payroll Administrator in Houston, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij United Airlines voor minder dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great people and hiring process. Wonderful culture and leadership

    Minpunten

    I have none at this time.

    United Airlines2019-06-11
  8. "Best Airline and Employer"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Flight Attendant in San Francisco, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij United Airlines voor minder dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Wonderful support system and training not to mention benefits

    Minpunten

    long flying days but you can opt for more days off if wanted

    Advies aan management

    keep up the great work! I love this airline and training program. I've worked for another airline and am happy to be at United where I feel as though I am a part of the family!

    United Airlines2019-06-10
  9. "Working for United Airlines was great"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - International Flight Attendant in San Francisco, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij United Airlines voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Travel the world. Pay is good. Fly for free. flexible hours, meet people

    Minpunten

    Long hours, stressful, lack of sleep, away from home, commuting

    United Airlines2019-06-10
  10. "Enjoying the job"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Customer Service Representative in Sacramento, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij United Airlines voor minder dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    benefits and pay are great. the ability to work overtime.

    Minpunten

    training in San Francisco

    United Airlines2019-06-07
Er zijn 2534 reviews gevonden