Reviews voor Web Sparrows | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Web Sparrows

Bijgewerkt op 29 mrt 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 10 reviews gevonden

5.0
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
100%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
Jalaj Mathur
7 Beoordelingen
  1. "Great Place to learn"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Web Sparrows

    Pluspunten

    Nothing for now it will good to be part of this company

    Minpunten

    Good place management were very helpful

    Web Sparrows2019-03-29
  2. "New ideas can be implemented"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Web Sparrows

    Pluspunten

    New ideas are implemented ; Management hears your views ; All the decisions are discussion based

    Minpunten

    Process improvement is required at some places

    Web Sparrows2018-05-16
  3. "Good Learning Environment"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Software Engineer in New Delhi
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Web Sparrows voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Allowed to experiment. New technologies are promoted. Great Team work

    Minpunten

    Office interiors need to be improved

    Web Sparrows2018-03-03
  4. "Very good company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Web Sparrows

    Pluspunten

    Hey,if you want to promote your website / app; get revenue from the internet; Websparrows is the best digital marketing consultant & strategist. He can help you to expand your business online .

    Minpunten

    websparrows is very hard working digital marketing consultant.. Keep it up your good work..

    Web Sparrows2018-01-06
  5. "Nice Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Web Sparrows

    Pluspunten

    Friendly Environment And Positive Response

    Minpunten

    Nothing negative things is here

    Web Sparrows2017-12-07
  6. "Best company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Web Sparrows

    Pluspunten

    Very Coordinating Team & always give positive response

    Minpunten

    No I am very happy to work with them

    Web Sparrows2017-12-07
  7. "Great Place to Learn as well as Earn"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Business Analyst in Noida
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Web Sparrows

    Pluspunten

    Senior over here are always there to provide a helping hand

    Minpunten

    Little more team working and passion is required to the employees

    Web Sparrows2017-10-30
  8. "Nice Company To work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Web Sparrows

    Pluspunten

    1- Nice Envirement 2- Friendly Senior Support 3- Better Opportunity 4- A well-managed work envoirment and team of professionals.

    Minpunten

    Quickly response if any issues are coming.I satisfied with this company work.

    Web Sparrows2017-09-12

    Reactie van Web Sparrows

    October 28, 2017Director

    Thanks for the review. Please feel free to reach out to the management in case you find that the work is becoming boring, and the environment is becoming monotonous.

  9. ""It's my pleasure working with Web Sparrows""

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - UI Developer in Noida
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Web Sparrows voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    I am glad to surround by passionate people having hunger to learn and explore. I never felt I am working from office, the environment and work culture are very pleasant. Senior Management is very supportive and reachable for help. Flexible working hours, great work culture. Friendly environment and helpful people.

    Minpunten

    None so far that I have seen

    Advies aan management

    Nothing much, continue supporting the employees

    Web Sparrows2017-03-06

    Reactie van Web Sparrows

    October 28, 2017Director

    Thanks for the review. Please feel free to reach out to the management in case you find that the work is becoming boring, and the environment is becoming monotonous.

  10. "Company with a great working environment"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Noida
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik gewerkt bij Web Sparrows voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Startup Culture ; Great Working Environment ; Management Listens to you ; Chilled Out

    Minpunten

    None as I could see

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the good work. The employees are dedicated because of your efforts to work as a family

    Web Sparrows2017-01-24

    Reactie van Web Sparrows

    October 28, 2017Director

    Thanks for the review. Please feel free to reach out to the management in case you find that the work is becoming boring, and the environment is becoming monotonous.

Er zijn 10 reviews gevonden