Reviews voor West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van West Coast Dental

Bijgewerkt op 16 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 244 reviews gevonden

4.3
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
87%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
96%
Waardeert directeur
Farhad Manavi
165 Beoordelingen
  1. "Working in a great environment with friendly staff."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    I was able to move up with the company and promote within.

    Minpunten

    Must work all Saturdays in sometimes difficult.

    Verder lezen
    West Coast Dental2019-08-16

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    August 19, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. Your feedback provides great value to the company. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Verder lezen
  2. "I enjoy working at West Coast dental"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Treatment Coordinator 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Growth, f/t hrs, training available

    Minpunten

    Late evenings, more staff needed

    Verder lezen
    West Coast Dental2019-08-16

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    August 19, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Verder lezen
  3. "Since I started here a couple months ago my experience has been great, my team is amazing and everyone helped me alot"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Registered Dental Assistant in Riverside, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    Great staff, great patients, benefits, very busy, hours aren't horrible

    Minpunten

    Chaotic at times but manageable, sometimes communication gets lost and it gets stressful

    Verder lezen
    West Coast Dental2019-08-14

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    August 15, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We are happy to have your be a part of the West Coast Dental family and want you to know that your priorities are our priorities. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Verder lezen
  4. "Good!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Specialty Benefits Coordinator in Riverside, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    A friendly caring atmosphere. Working close to home.

    Minpunten

    Late hours on some days.

    Verder lezen
    West Coast Dental2019-08-14

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    August 16, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We are happy to have your be a part of the West Coast Dental family and want you to know that your priorities are our priorities. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Verder lezen
  5. "I like the office because they work together and when we need some instrument we get ask the team member to bring one."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    We work in a fast paste good patients

    Minpunten

    Late hours and open on Saturday

    Verder lezen
    West Coast Dental2019-08-14

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    August 15, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We want you to know that your priorities are our priorities. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Verder lezen
  6. "Good office"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - General Dentist in Riverside, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    If you are a hardworking person, the right place to be

    Minpunten

    A bit far from home

    Verder lezen
    West Coast Dental2019-08-14

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    August 15, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We are glad your are part of the West Coast Dental family and want you to know that our priorities are your priorities. We are taking this feedback and constantly making changes in our growing company to allow every employee to thrive in their environment. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Verder lezen
  7. "Very welcoming, and professional office!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Dental Assistant 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    Environment is very friendly, and the doctor is here to help in what you need.

    Minpunten

    It can get busy, but the staff pushes forward to meet patient needs.

    Verder lezen
    West Coast Dental2019-08-12

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    August 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you, your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your experience with us and that you are part of the West Coast Dental family. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Verder lezen
  8. "Specialty Coordinator"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Treatment Coordinator in Hemet, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great upper management and resources to get the job done. The company is also coming up with new incentives to maximize production. It’s nice to be rewarded for reaching our goals.

    Minpunten

    Short staffed at times, causes stress.

    Verder lezen
    West Coast Dental2019-08-08

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    August 12, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, we appreciate your input. We would like to you to know that your priorities are our priorities and we are currently working hard to make sure all of our employees thrive in their work environment. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Verder lezen
  9. "Great Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Assistant in Hemet, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Amazing work environment , and pay is well

    Minpunten

    Operating hours and opened EVERY Saturday... no time for family.

    Verder lezen
    West Coast Dental2019-08-08

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    August 12, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. Your priorities are our priorities and we are listening to your feedback. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Verder lezen
  10. "My experience at west coast dental has been great!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    The hours are great, my manager and staff are amazing.

    Minpunten

    I am the closer every saturday and I wish I would be able to stay until 5 instead of leave when were done I always lose hours on Saturdays. That's the only negative.

    Verder lezen
    West Coast Dental2019-08-08

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    August 12, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that we are listening to your feedback. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Verder lezen
Er zijn 244 reviews gevonden