Reviews voor albelli | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van albelli

Bijgewerkt op 12 jun 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 43 reviews gevonden

4.2
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
84%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
94%
Waardeert directeur
albelli CEO Tristan Money
Tristan Money
30 Beoordelingen
  1. Uitgelichte beoordeling
    Nuttig (5)

    "Dynamic eCom environment with great culture!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij albelli voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    + flat organisation + your role has impact on the growing organisation + great work life balance (+legendary parties) + nice and chill work environment + opportunities as the company grows + fun culture

    Minpunten

    - It is quite dynamic so not suitable for evryone

    Advies aan management

    - Be more visible and directive - Lead by example - Focus more on improving the work conditions in Amsterdam as the company grows in other countries

    albelli2018-11-22

    Reactie van albelli

    November 23, 2018Response albelli

    We are happy to hear that you enjoy and appreciate your work at albelli and we are doing our best to improve as an employer in a period of continuous expansion.

  2. Nuttig (1)

    "super"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Productiemedewerker in Den Haag
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij albelli voor minder dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    geweldig bedrijf met een super werksfeer

    Minpunten

    er zijn geen min punten

    albelli2019-01-24

    Reactie van albelli

    May 2, 2019Response albelli

    We are happy to hear that you enjoy your work at albelli!

  3. Nuttig (4)

    "Fast growing company with a good culture"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Recruiter in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij albelli voor minder dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    + Fast paced e-com environment with growth opportunities + Flat org structure + Good work-life balance + Relaxed and fun environment

    Minpunten

    - Some minor growing pains

    Advies aan management

    Continue the push towards a more data-driven culture and the work on improving the evaluation cycles.

    albelli2018-12-03

    Reactie van albelli

    May 2, 2019Response albelli

    Nice to hear that you enjoy albelli's informal and fun culture! We are trying our best to improve as an employer and be more data driven throughout the organization!

  4. Nuttig (5)

    "Groeiend bedrijf met gezellige collega's"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Solutions Architect in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij albelli

    Pluspunten

    Er is bij albelli veel ruimte om je te ontwikkelen. Je kunt werken met de laatste technieken en voorstellen doen voor verbeteringen. Ook is er de mogelijkheid om trainingen te doen of conferenties bij te wonen. Het bedrijf is internationaal en het is leuk om met collega's uit verschillende landen samen te werken. De sfeer is informeel en gemoedelijk. Elke vrijdag is er een borrel en 2x per jaar een feest met het hele...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    Het bedrijf groeit en daardoor is verandering normaal. Ik vind dit zelf geen probleem, maar ik kan me voorstellen dat dit niet voor iedereen is weggelegd.

    Advies aan management

    Zorg dat de informele sfeer behouden blijft en dat we onszelf als bedrijf blijven ontwikkelen.

    albelli2017-02-15
  5. "Lots of autonomy & good work-life balance!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij albelli

    Pluspunten

    - Relaxed atmosphere with not too much pressure - Individuals given a lot of autonomy - There is a lot of room for employees to give their input and come up with creative ways to do things - No micro management - Flexible working times - Really international environment - Great office location

    Minpunten

    - Teams are a bit separated, not working together much

    albelli2019-05-02

    Reactie van albelli

    May 27, 2019Response albelli

    Thanks for your feedback and we are happy you value our work-life balance! We are continuously working to improve our cross team collaboration.

  6. "Great company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij albelli

    Pluspunten

    - great international company culture, nice colleagues and generally a very good atmosphere in the office - the employees are given opportunities to grow within the company and to take over responsibility - flat hierarchies, open and collaborative working culture, but at the same time very professional - good work/life balance - perfect location, good benefits

    Minpunten

    - no real contra, but Dutch courses for the international employees would be nice

    albelli2019-04-11

    Reactie van albelli

    May 27, 2019Response albelli

    We’re so glad to hear you’re happy at albelli! Thank you for your feedback, we are always working on giving our employees the best benefits possible and making sure international employees have a smooth transition to the Netherlands.

  7. Nuttig (1)

    "Great working environment"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Data Engineer in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij albelli voor minder dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    -Good company culture: agile, young -Going data-driven: Transitioning smoothly to a more modern approach -Emphasis on personality and attitude of new hires, rather than strictly cold technical skillset, which leads to great groups of colleagues across all departments

    Minpunten

    -Application of agile methodology can be improved

    albelli2019-04-09

    Reactie van albelli

    May 27, 2019Response albelli

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We are glad you like our working environment and we are working hard to ensure our agile way of working is continuously improving.

  8. Nuttig (4)

    "Nice and relaxed company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - HR Business Partner in Den Haag
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij albelli voor minder dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    albelli is a company that welcomes new employees with open arms. What I really like about the company is that the colleagues are open and honest to each other. Together we ensure that we achieve our goal.

    Minpunten

    I haven't seen negatives yet

    Advies aan management

    There are two locations, one in The Hague and one in Amsterdam. Make sure those two locations always will feel like one company.

    albelli2018-11-21

    Reactie van albelli

    November 23, 2018Response albelli

    Nice to hear that you enjoy our culture and working with us. We doing our best to cultivate a sense of community for our employees in all different locations.

  9. Nuttig (6)

    "It's a good place, take the job."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Designer in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij albelli voor minder dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Overall there's a real nice bunch of people. Best online printing company I've worked for. The office is ideally located next to the central station which makes it accessible if you have to commute. Decent benefits. I have the chance to be in a team that supports me, my growth and my strengths and they me feel valued for what I do. Good balance and flexibility.

    Minpunten

    Office can be a little noisy

    albelli2018-10-23

    Reactie van albelli

    November 7, 2018Response albelli

    We are very happy to hear that you feel appreciated and enjoy your role at albelli. We also understand that the office can be sometimes noisy - as this is one of the disadvantages of open office space.

  10. Nuttig (5)

    "Great fast-growing company, nice colleagues."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Technical CRM/E-Mail Marketer in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij albelli voor minder dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Growing company with ambitious plans for the future. Diverse culture, colleagues open to new ideas. There is space to share your knowledge and possibility to learn from the team. Office in a great location. Positive atmosphere

    Minpunten

    I do not have any until now.

    albelli2018-07-25
Er zijn 43 reviews gevonden