Reviews voor albelli | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van albelli

Bijgewerkt op 12 jun 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 43 reviews gevonden

4.2
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
84%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
94%
Waardeert directeur
albelli CEO Tristan Money
Tristan Money
30 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (3)

    "Great learning curve working at Albelli!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij albelli voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Fast growing, dynamic culture, international environment and good learning curve. Photo products are excellent quality. Location of course is a plus.

    Minpunten

    Limited growth, lack of vision/motivation for employees, too much stress on single thing. Gap between leadership and employees when it comes to accepting the change. No bonus, can be better at compensation.

    Advies aan management

    Be crisp and clear in your objectives while implementing things swiftly. Its good be transparent but also be a guiding road to success or role model rather than opening every topic for discussion that lead to conflict of interest and unnecessary delays in process. Be more customer centric. Keep hiring new and bright talents to support the growing business of company and meeting customer expectation.

    albelli2018-03-26
  2. Nuttig (3)

    "Full time Graphic Designer /"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Graphic Designer in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij albelli voor minder dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great location, Amsterdam Central Good compensation value Very professional and friendly environment

    Minpunten

    I have no negative comments to make so far.

    albelli2018-01-02

    Reactie van albelli

    February 1, 2018Talent Sourcer

    Thank you for your positive feedback, we are happy that you enjoy the open and cordial culture of albelli!

  3. Nuttig (3)

    "Very Stressful Job and Overwhelmed Management"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Call Center Employee in Den Haag
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij albelli voor minder dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    The products are interesting. One has the possibility of purchasing the company's products at discounted prices. Working hours can be arranged so that one takes off on weekdays if one works at week-ends.

    Minpunten

    Very high workload. Very stressful, especially with chats, which keep piling up. Huge backlog of e-mails. Management has little idea of what people are doing. Very difficult to take off between Christmas and New Year.

    Advies aan management

    Hire more people to reduce workload. Take a better look at what people are doing, come with quantitative ratings and explain where improvements are required.

    albelli2018-01-25

    Reactie van albelli

    January 30, 2018Talent Sourcer

    We regret you had such an experience and thank you for taking the time to share your opinion, this feedback is very valuable for us and helps us identify where we can improve. We are currently working on supporting our customer care team in a time of growing business and high demand ...

    Meer weergeven
  4. Nuttig (1)

    "amazing company to work for"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij albelli voor minder dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    +informal & fun atmosphere +amazing location, center of Ams + opportunities to grow

    Minpunten

    nothing negative potted so far.. maybe better coffee?

    albelli2017-11-12
  5. Nuttig (3)

    "albelli"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij albelli voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    - Nice location - Great colleagues - Different nationalities - Time to celebrate successes

    Minpunten

    - Limited career growth opportunities - It can be noisy on the floors

    Advies aan management

    Create more office space

    albelli2017-11-13
  6. Nuttig (4)

    "A good company to work for"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Solutions Architect in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij albelli voor minder dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Healthy technical culture. A proper mix of business focus and technical considerations. Nice, friendly colleagues and positive atmosphere overall. Team rotations are possible for those who wants to switch to another technology.

    Minpunten

    I can't really name any drawbacks so far. Well, a better coffee, maybe?

    albelli2017-07-01
  7. Nuttig (4)

    "Scrum Master/ Team lead editor teams"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Scrum Master/Team Lead Editor Team in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij albelli voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Awesome location, people & culture and delivering very nice, memorable and emotional photo products! High quality standards, working hard, but also time to party and celebrate our successes!

    Minpunten

    Not to much at this point none....

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the good work, being transparent and motivating us!

    albelli2017-03-20
  8. Nuttig (5)

    "Proud to be a brick in this great project!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Graphic Designer in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij albelli voor minder dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    In Albelli you can feel the positive energy every day, sharing your ideas with amazing team in a dynamic, smiling and creative environment. Be part of Albelli means to take care of people’s memories in a beautiful way. The first step to be a great company is to have happy employees.

    Minpunten

    Nothing for now. I really hope it will remain so! ;-)

    albelli2017-03-13
  9. Nuttig (3)

    "6 years and counting"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Product Owner in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij albelli voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    * Great, smart colleagues * Nice working atmosphere and lunch * Awesome office location (2 min. walking from Amsterdam Central Station) - great for lunch walks

    Minpunten

    * You tend to stick around a lot longer than you thought upfront :) * I cannot remember the names of all employees anymore

    Advies aan management

    Keep fixing the basics to continue to grow!

    albelli2017-03-16
  10. Nuttig (5)

    "Working at Albelli"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    Huidige werknemer - User Experience Designer in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij albelli

    Pluspunten

    - I get a lot of freedom to do the work the way I find it fitting - I feel empowered to make decisions about topics that involve my specialism - Fun and keeping energy high are important parts of the company culture

    Minpunten

    I honestly can't think of cons to say about Albelli that's why I making a long sentence to comply to the 20 word minimum...

    albelli2017-03-08
Er zijn 43 reviews gevonden