Reviews voor albelli | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van albelli

Bijgewerkt op sep 26, 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

4.1
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
79%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
85%
Waardeert directeur
albelli CEO Tristan Money
Tristan Money
32 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (3)

    "6 years and counting"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Product Owner in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij albelli voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    * Great, smart colleagues * Nice working atmosphere and lunch * Awesome office location (2 min. walking from Amsterdam Central Station) - great for lunch walks

    Minpunten

    * You tend to stick around a lot longer than you thought upfront :) * I cannot remember the names of all employees anymore

    Advies aan management

    Keep fixing the basics to continue to grow!

    albelli2017-03-16
  2. Nuttig (5)

    "Working at Albelli"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    User Experience Designer in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij albelli

    Pluspunten

    - I get a lot of freedom to do the work the way I find it fitting - I feel empowered to make decisions about topics that involve my specialism - Fun and keeping energy high are important parts of the company culture

    Minpunten

    I honestly can't think of cons to say about Albelli that's why I making a long sentence to comply to the 20 word minimum...

    albelli2017-03-08
  3. Nuttig (4)

    "Company in general"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
     in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als bij albelli

    Pluspunten

    Dynamic business where you can learn a lot, good life work balance, nice and healthy working environment. Company culture and values fit me

    Minpunten

    I don't know yet what can be the future career opportunities within Albelli

    albelli2017-03-10
  4. Nuttig (4)

    "Proud to work at Albelli!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij albelli voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    - Fast growing and high pace international e-commerce company in which everyone makes the difference and has a true impact. - High growth ambition backed up with solid plans and resources. - Focused on customers and quality of user experience and products. - Keen to test, iterate and challenge the status quo. - Informal culture based on trust, empowerment and work hard/play hard - Great colleagues who all... share the same profile across all departments: dedicated, expert in their field, collaborative, ambitious, professional and fun to work with. - International with more than 30 nationalities! - Exceptional location right in the middle of Amsterdam - Great parties!

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    - not for people who are afraid of change or high pace environments

    albelli2017-03-06
  5. Nuttig (4)

    "Dynamic, informal and fun working environment"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Customer Care Manager in Den Haag
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij albelli

    Pluspunten

    Albelli has a very dynamic, informal and fun working environment, with extremely diverse and creative colleagues. There are many opportunities for learning and growth. They also have fun products that customers love. Being able to do something that makes people happy is the cherry on top of the cake.

    Minpunten

    Because of the fast growth and the nature of the business the environment is subject to continuous change. For some this can be exciting! For others it can be intimidating.

    albelli2017-03-07
  6. Nuttig (2)

    "Fun to work at"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Product Owner in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij albelli voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Although albelli is a relatively large company, part of the larger cimpress organization, it doesn't feel like such. The company works agile, employs highly professional people and invests a lot in implementing and learning the latest technologies. The location at Amsterdam Central station is PERFECT and the view over Amsterdam amazing.

    Minpunten

    Amsterdam is an expensive city to live in.

    albelli2017-02-16
  7. Nuttig (2)

    "Albelli currently"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Office Manager in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij albelli voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Nice informal environment, option to develop yourself, Friday drinks are awesome. Management is always open for a conversation. Location is perfect

    Minpunten

    a lot of meetings, some training projects are nice but soon forgotten. Work in open spaces can be a bit hubbub.

    Advies aan management

    Appriciation is something that employees attach importance to, Try to make the company less meeting depended. Keep the informal enviroment and fun highly valuated.

    albelli2017-02-10
  8. Nuttig (1)

    "Great people and not afraid to adapt!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - IT Manager in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij albelli voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great balance between fun and work! Invest in development of employees Office location and views are inspiring Not accepting the status quo, always looking for areas to improve Keeps up with industry trends and developments

    Minpunten

    The open floor plan is nice but can be noisy sometimes The hangover after the Friday evening drinks!

    Advies aan management

    More push towards agile for the entire company

    albelli2017-02-07
  9. "The albelli feeling!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Team Manager in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij albelli voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Albelli knows the key to success is happy customers and engaged colleagues. Company values include Customer first and my personal favorite: empowerment. Upper management set the vision and guidelines, and allow the organization to form around that. Great team atmosphere, lots of fun.

    Minpunten

    We have some techdebt to resolve after many years of ambitious growth, the good news is there is actually room to focus on resolving this properly, rather than building further on the existing foundations.

    Advies aan management

    Keep managing the balance between long-term benefit and short term results. Keep up the high standards for hiring new team members.

    albelli2017-02-06
  10. "Innovative growing e-commerce company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - HR Business Partner in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij albelli voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    growing e-commerce company innovative international people informal culture appealing products perfect location (next to Amsterdam station)

    Minpunten

    Sometimes still some growing pains of a post-startup company

    albelli2017-02-02
Er zijn 45 reviews gevonden