Reviews voor albelli | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van albelli

Bijgewerkt op 9 jul 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 48 reviews gevonden

4.2
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
79%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
86%
Waardeert directeur
albelli CEO Tristan Money
Tristan Money
34 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (4)

    "Scrum Master/ Team lead editor teams"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Scrum Master/Team Lead Editor Team in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij albelli voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Awesome location, people & culture and delivering very nice, memorable and emotional photo products! High quality standards, working hard, but also time to party and celebrate our successes!

    Minpunten

    Not to much at this point none....

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the good work, being transparent and motivating us!

    albelli2017-03-20
  2. Nuttig (5)

    "Proud to be a brick in this great project!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Graphic Designer in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij albelli

    Pluspunten

    In Albelli you can feel the positive energy every day, sharing your ideas with amazing team in a dynamic, smiling and creative environment. Be part of Albelli means to take care of people’s memories in a beautiful way. The first step to be a great company is to have happy employees.

    Minpunten

    Nothing for now. I really hope it will remain so! ;-)

    albelli2017-03-13
  3. Nuttig (3)

    "6 years and counting"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Product Owner in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij albelli voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    * Great, smart colleagues * Nice working atmosphere and lunch * Awesome office location (2 min. walking from Amsterdam Central Station) - great for lunch walks

    Minpunten

    * You tend to stick around a lot longer than you thought upfront :) * I cannot remember the names of all employees anymore

    Advies aan management

    Keep fixing the basics to continue to grow!

    albelli2017-03-16
  4. Nuttig (5)

    "Working at Albelli"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    Huidige werknemer - User Experience Designer in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij albelli

    Pluspunten

    - I get a lot of freedom to do the work the way I find it fitting - I feel empowered to make decisions about topics that involve my specialism - Fun and keeping energy high are important parts of the company culture

    Minpunten

    I honestly can't think of cons to say about Albelli that's why I making a long sentence to comply to the 20 word minimum...

    albelli2017-03-08
  5. Nuttig (4)

    "Company in general"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als bij albelli

    Pluspunten

    Dynamic business where you can learn a lot, good life work balance, nice and healthy working environment. Company culture and values fit me

    Minpunten

    I don't know yet what can be the future career opportunities within Albelli

    albelli2017-03-10
  6. Nuttig (4)

    "Dynamic, informal and fun working environment"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Customer Care Manager in Den Haag
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij albelli

    Pluspunten

    Albelli has a very dynamic, informal and fun working environment, with extremely diverse and creative colleagues. There are many opportunities for learning and growth. They also have fun products that customers love. Being able to do something that makes people happy is the cherry on top of the cake.

    Minpunten

    Because of the fast growth and the nature of the business the environment is subject to continuous change. For some this can be exciting! For others it can be intimidating.

    albelli2017-03-07
  7. Nuttig (4)

    "Proud to work at Albelli!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij albelli voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    - Fast growing and high pace international e-commerce company in which everyone makes the difference and has a true impact. - High growth ambition backed up with solid plans and resources. - Focused on customers and quality of user experience and products. - Keen to test, iterate and challenge the status quo. - Informal culture based on trust, empowerment and work hard/play hard - Great colleagues who all share...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    - not for people who are afraid of change or high pace environments

    albelli2017-03-06
  8. "Appealing and dynamic company to do your internship"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Graduate Intern in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als bij albelli

    Pluspunten

    - For albelli your personal growth and development are a priority - They notice what your competences are and give you a lot of responsibility - If you need to accomplish a research for graduation they are flexible and will give you the time needed to succeed your research - The working atmosphere is informal, but yet professional and motivating

    Minpunten

    Since this company is really ambitious and focused at development, they expect you to take a lot of responsibilities and work hard. In my opinion this is a good cause, but if youre not ambitious you won't feel at ease at this culture.

    albelli2017-03-13
  9. Nuttig (2)

    "Fun to work at"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Product Owner in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij albelli voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Although albelli is a relatively large company, part of the larger cimpress organization, it doesn't feel like such. The company works agile, employs highly professional people and invests a lot in implementing and learning the latest technologies. The location at Amsterdam Central station is PERFECT and the view over Amsterdam amazing.

    Minpunten

    Amsterdam is an expensive city to live in.

    albelli2017-02-16
  10. Nuttig (2)

    "Albelli currently"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Office Manager in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij albelli voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Nice informal environment, option to develop yourself, Friday drinks are awesome. Management is always open for a conversation. Location is perfect

    Minpunten

    a lot of meetings, some training projects are nice but soon forgotten. Work in open spaces can be a bit hubbub.

    Advies aan management

    Appriciation is something that employees attach importance to, Try to make the company less meeting depended. Keep the informal enviroment and fun highly valuated.

    albelli2017-02-10
Er zijn 48 reviews gevonden