Reviews voor albelli | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van albelli

Bijgewerkt op 26 sep 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

4.1
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
79%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
85%
Waardeert directeur
albelli CEO Tristan Money
Tristan Money
32 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (1)

    "Good company to work for and good photo products"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Engineer in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij albelli voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Innovative, ambitious and growing e-commerce company I can relate to our customers who use our appealing personal photo products Great international culture and people Smart, friendly and professional people I work with every day Continuously learning is supported by management– on the job, workshops, conferences, etc. Informal but professional culture Company vision and strategy Company leadership team Technology strategy – Quality, Continuous Delivery, Agile / Lean and Micro Services / Cloud First Great location right next to Amsterdam Central Station I look forward to coming to work each day

    Minpunten

    Communication and collaboration should be better for a company this size Company benefits could be better though they are good. Technical Debt – Management is prioritizing but there still is some

    Verder lezen
    albelli2017-02-07
  2. "Albelli makes a great place to work at"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - IT Operations Manager in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij albelli

    Pluspunten

    Informal atmosphere, room to have fun together with colleagues. Multiple persons who visited Albelli were very enthusiastic about the company culture. It's a very good mix between professionalism and fun.

    Minpunten

    I could not think about any points that are less good within Albelli. I would say this is the place to be working at!

    Verder lezen
    albelli2017-02-07
  3. "Great international company to work for !"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Affiliate Marketeer in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij albelli

    Pluspunten

    Friendly working environment International people : company language is English Ambitious & innovative growing company Perfect location in the center of Amsterdam (next to Centraal station) Healthy & generous lunch

    Minpunten

    I don't see any cons at the moment.

    albelli2017-01-05
  4. "Great envioroment for growth and development"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Accounting Specialist in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk bij albelli

    Pluspunten

    International company, diversity, friendly environment. Excellent office location, easy to commute.

    Minpunten

    I don't see any cons at the moment.

    albelli2016-12-16
  5. "Positive and diverse culture"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
     in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk bij albelli

    Pluspunten

    Diverse culture with over 30 nationalities. Supportive and collaborative group of colleagues. Clear and aspiring vision. Ability to make an impact.

    Minpunten

    Fast paced e-commerce culture, not for everybody

    albelli2016-11-03
  6. "Great international and ambitious company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Human Resources in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk bij albelli

    Pluspunten

    - International; - Dynamic and ambitious culture; - Great teams; - Work hard, play hard!

    Minpunten

    Nothing that I can mention so far. Maybe when I'm here a bit longer. I can only be positive at the moment.

    albelli2016-11-04
  7. "Super"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Chef in Haiderabad
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij albelli voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    That hotel is superr and learning new things

    Minpunten

    Learning new things and New dishes

    Verder lezen
    albelli2019-03-07
Er zijn 45 reviews gevonden