Reviews voor phs Group | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van phs Group

Bijgewerkt op 11 sep 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 154 reviews gevonden

3.9
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
77%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
81%
Waardeert directeur
phs Group CEO David Taylor-Smith
David Taylor-Smith
73 Beoordelingen
  1. "Great place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij phs Group voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Work hard and the opportunities are there

    Minpunten

    Staff benefits could do with some improvement

    phs Group2019-09-03

    Reactie van phs Group

    September 4, 2019People Team

    Thank you for the 5 star review. We're glad you think phs is a great place to work!

  2. "Ship steady after ambulant waters."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Mobilisation Manager in Caerphilly, Wales
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij phs Group voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Excellent and exciting leadership. Strong customer focus. Quality products. Innovative solutions. Still feels like a family business.

    Minpunten

    Package could be better. Head office location means lower wages than in city location.

    Advies aan management

    Review packages and especially car benefits based on usage.

    phs Group2019-09-02

    Reactie van phs Group

    September 3, 2019People Team

    Over a decade at phs! Thank you for your loyalty and of course your recent review. We have done a lot of work recently to improve our leadership and customer focus so we're happy you've seen an improvement too. There have been some discussions around employee benefits so hopefully ...

    Meer weergeven
  3. Nuttig (1)

    "Good company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij phs Group voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    People are great, company is changing with the times

    Minpunten

    Wage could be fairer amongst office staff,

    phs Group2019-08-28

    Reactie van phs Group

    August 29, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for the review. We are definitely changing for the better of our customers and people. Its very challenging but we are delivering on what we set out to achieve. I will pass on your cons to our CEO.

  4. Nuttig (1)

    "Career opportunities within phs do exist, if staff are willing to embrace the challenge"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Key Account Manager in Glasgow, Schotland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij phs Group voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Recognition of experience and expertise is recognised and valued

    Minpunten

    Workload can be onerous at times but support is available, if staff reach out

    phs Group2019-08-26

    Reactie van phs Group

    August 29, 2019People Team

    Hey, its great to see that you've been working at phs for over 1 years. I hope you were able to celebrate with your work mates. We do try to support all our colleagues to develop its part of our ongoing plans to support the people of phs. I will note and escalate your cons to senior ...

    Meer weergeven
  5. Nuttig (1)

    "Friendly supportive Stable Great company to work for."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Business Development Manager in Chelmsford, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij phs Group

    Pluspunten

    They leave you to get on with work. They are not a micro management organisation

    Minpunten

    Cant think of one at this moment in time.

    phs Group2019-08-06

    Reactie van phs Group

    August 12, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for leaving a 5 star review. I will be sure to pass on your comments. Thanks again.

  6. "Soul destroying"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Driver in Walsall, Engeland
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij phs Group

    Pluspunten

    None at all now with all changes

    Minpunten

    All gone down hill recently

    Advies aan management

    Stop talking down to drivers like they are scum

    phs Group2019-09-11
  7. "Good Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Internal Strategic Account Executive in Tamworth, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij phs Group voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I have worked at phs for for 12 and a half years & have been part time for the last 5 years. The company is flexable with Child care arrangments & during school holidays.

    Minpunten

    Would be good if the divison had more recognistion in group communications.

    phs Group2019-07-31

    Reactie van phs Group

    August 12, 2019People Team

    Hey, thanks for leaving a review . Wow... 12 years that's great to hear. I hope you are planning your 13 years celebration. We are working on how we communicate as a group and I will be sure to send this to our internal comms team.

  8. "Great place to work with oppertunites to grow"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Internal Sales Manager in Tamworth, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij phs Group

    Pluspunten

    A friendly and supportive company to work for. I have worked for the company over 16 years, i have progressed over the years and really enjoy my role and the environment

    Minpunten

    More benefits would be great, although i know this is already being looked at

    phs Group2019-07-31

    Reactie van phs Group

    August 29, 2019People Team

    Wow you've worked @ phs for 16 years. Here's to getting to the 20 year mark. Thanks again for leaving a balanced review and I will surely pass on your Cons to the leadership team.

  9. "Best Company!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Internal Strategic Account Manager in Tamworth, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij phs Group voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Brilliant Job, Well Paid, Friendly Colleagues, lovely atmosphere all around

    Minpunten

    i haven't got no cons i have worked here for 3 years and always been a valued member of staff

    Advies aan management

    keep doing the great jobs you do!!

    phs Group2019-07-30

    Reactie van phs Group

    August 29, 2019People Team

    Hey, thanks for leaving such a positive review. I agree we are a friendly bunch of people here at phs. I will definitely forward your great review to our senior leadership team. Thanks again

  10. "😂😂"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Sales Manager 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb deeltijd gewerkt bij phs Group

    Pluspunten

    None what so ever

    Minpunten

    There are certain people JC WE and AH Who are senior management within phs JC had move to where she is by brown nosing and sucking up managements backside Utterly embarrassment AH is not management material and hid away at every point, another jobsworth WE is a coward and also a liar

    Advies aan management

    Nothing they are what they are

    phs Group2019-08-29

    Reactie van phs Group

    September 2, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for leaving a review. If you would like to provide more detailed feedback, please contact hrgeneral@phs.co.uk and we can investigate this for you.

Er zijn 154 reviews gevonden