Reviews voor 01 Synergy | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van 01 Synergy

Bijgewerkt op 20 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 18 reviews gevonden

4.6
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
93%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
  1. "Lack of professional spirit"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Ludhiana
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij 01 Synergy gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Office Infrastructure is fine Office Manager is well behaved

    Minpunten

    Lack of professionalism Lack of team spirit Egoistic CEO and CTO Treat their employees like their servants

    Advies aan management

    You do not have any right to judge anyone. Please learn some basic ethics and a professional attitude then it will be better

    01 Synergy2019-08-20
  2. "One of the best and memorable experience of my life."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Content Writer in Ludhiana
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als deeltijd bij 01 Synergy

    Pluspunten

    The environment at 01Synergy is very professional. All the employees are very motivating and supporting. In the early days of joining every employee of 01Synergy ranging from the manager to HR helped me a lot. All of them are very supportive and ready to help whenever required.

    Minpunten

    I did not find one till date.

    01 Synergy2019-03-20
  3. "Nice working with 01Synergy"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Web Developer in Ludhiana
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij 01 Synergy voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I have been working with 01synergy team from last 4 years and what can i say, its like a home working with the management and my co-employees. Friendly environment.

    Minpunten

    Right now, i don't have any cons in my mind. Just wanna say all the best to the management for the company.

    Advies aan management

    I suggest our company management add more public holidays for the employees. Otherwise everything is fine especially the environment.

    01 Synergy2019-01-09
  4. "Great Company! Great Team!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Web Developer in Ludhiana
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij 01 Synergy voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    I am an expert PHP professional and working with 01synergy since October, 2017. I like working with the 01s team. Management here is very cool and supportive. I always recommend others to join this company to start their career as a fresher.

    Minpunten

    Cons are always there if diverse people are working as a team. But otherwise, no hard feeling with anybody in this company. Thanks

    Advies aan management

    Hello management, just need to stay cool, i like you guys are understanding and supporting your employees well!

    01 Synergy2019-01-09
  5. "Great Experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Web Developer in Ludhiana
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij 01 Synergy voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    01 synergy has great working environment, all employees work together as a team. They always provide opportunities to learn new technologies. I had a great working experience at here.

    Minpunten

    No cons at this time.

    Advies aan management

    We can Have More Transparency in Process!!

    01 Synergy2019-01-09
  6. "Good Experience till now"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Web Developer in Ludhiana
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij 01 Synergy voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    All the employees are very supportive in this company. There is the flexibility of working hours which is really appreciated.

    Minpunten

    Overall this company is good in Ludhiana. I enjoyed each and every moment in this company. They have good space for working but they have small pantry area. Otherwise all good... 😊

    Advies aan management

    They may encourage some recreational activities for the relaxation of an employee and need more transparency between hierarchies , that's it! 👍

    01 Synergy2019-01-09
  7. "Nice Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Web Developer in Ludhiana

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij 01 Synergy

    Pluspunten

    1. Flexible Timings 2. Weekend Off

    Minpunten

    1. Long Working Hours 2. Pantry is very small

    01 Synergy2019-01-09
  8. "Good Experience at the company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Business Analyst in Ludhiana
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij 01 Synergy voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good Environment, Maintained Good Work Culture, Flexible working hours

    Minpunten

    There are always some cons at every place, but this company always works on their cons to turn them in pros.

    01 Synergy2018-12-24
  9. "I like working with this company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Office Manager in Ludhiana
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij 01 Synergy voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good, Friendly & Learning Environment.

    Minpunten

    from my side, nothing is fine...

    Advies aan management

    must include creative activities & parties for fun.

    01 Synergy2018-12-24
  10. "Always true to their commitments"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Software Engineer in Ludhiana
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij 01 Synergy voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Inspite of being very much professional, they have flexible working environment. The management is cooperative and supportive. When talking about work they emphasis on quality than quantity.

    Minpunten

    They are not as such big flaws but one is the need of large pantry. The current is although good but not that much spacious.

    Advies aan management

    They may encourage some recreational activities for the relaxation of an employee.

    01 Synergy2018-12-24
Er zijn 18 reviews gevonden