Reviews voor ACT | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van ACT

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 9 reviews gevonden

2.7
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
14%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
ACT CEO John Maxwell
John Maxwell
0 Beoordelingen
  1. "Terrible"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij ACT

    Pluspunten

    It was terrific to work with some of the staff.

    Minpunten

    Lack of management for some and micro management for others.

    ACT2018-05-29
  2. "Great environment"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik heb gewerkt bij ACT

    Pluspunten

    Great people, great experience. The best internship I have ever had. Balances work and training for full time employment.

    Minpunten

    Nothing that I can think of!

    ACT2016-02-24
  3. "Analyst"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij ACT

    Pluspunten

    A lot of smart people there.

    Minpunten

    Very territorial and 1980s thinking towards modern business environment.

    Advies aan management

    Flatten the organizational structure.

    ACT2015-11-13
  4. Nuttig (3)

    "Great place to start"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht

    Ik werk bij ACT

    Pluspunten

    flexible, learning opportunity, good starter job

    Minpunten

    low pay, secretive management, poor morale

    ACT2015-10-16
  5. Nuttig (3)

    "Managed by Children"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Technical Writer in Chantilly, VA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb gewerkt bij ACT

    Pluspunten

    There are absolutely NO positive reasons to work for this company! Poor pay, benefits, training, and advancement opportunities are some negative aspects of the company. Add to that, childish temper tantrums, emotional outbursts, and backstabbing from ALL levels of management.

    Minpunten

    The unstable emotions and behaviors of the management can follow you through your career. Remember, you may need their reference for another job or security clearance years later, and what they say will depend on their mood when they are asked. These managers are not professional in their behavior.

    Advies aan management

    Grow up and conduct yourselves in an adult professional manner in the workplace. There is no excuse for yelling, banging furniture, throwing things, or humiliating employees in front of others.

    ACT2015-08-30
  6. Nuttig (2)

    "Combo/driver/yardwork"

    SterSterSterSterSter
      Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
      Niet aanbevolen
      Negatief vooruitzicht
      Afkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk bij ACT

      Pluspunten

      If you hungry for money do it. But you gonna be needing a doctor later. So is it worth it. I can only do 10 hours daily then my body shut down and this is all night work.

      Minpunten

      I'm being harass for not doing 12,13,14 hour nights. MANAGER JUST told me Friday they may have to let me go. Sons of guns. Run don't waste your time. Management SUCKS. SLEEP DEPRIVATION IS THE SAME AS A DUI.

      Advies aan management

      KICK ROCKS! !!

      ACT2015-08-30
    • Nuttig (1)

      "Retention & Collection"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

      Ik werk voltijd bij ACT

      Pluspunten

      Manager pays for lunch, you can earn up to $1000 a week, your independent, and you set your own hours.

      Minpunten

      Putting gas in your own vehicle, long hours, unpredictable pay, and commissions are based on how well you do.

      Advies aan management

      Needs a corporate office, more care for the company.

      ACT2015-07-17
    • "Traditional, yet comfortable"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht

      Ik heb gewerkt bij ACT

      Pluspunten

      Generally supportive work environment, good pay, lots of very smart co-workers.

      Minpunten

      Old school way of doing things in many respects, although there is a push to change at least some of these. Technical support takes weeks to get back to you sometimes. Much of the bureaucratic red tape that any large organization has.

      ACT2015-03-11
    • "Too little pay for way too much time and work"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Executive Assistant in Toronto, ON
      Niet aanbevolen
      Neutraal vooruitzicht

      Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij ACT voor minder dan een jaar

      Pluspunten

      Great people work there delivering the actual services.

      Minpunten

      Too much O/T expected for pay offered. Benefits not at all as described.

      ACT2013-09-23
    Er zijn 9 reviews gevonden