Reviews voor Ajilon | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Ajilon

Bijgewerkt op 14 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 254 reviews gevonden

3.3
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
63%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
71%
Waardeert directeur
David Alexander
57 Beoordelingen
  1. "Great to work with"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Administrative Assistant in Walnut Creek, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Ajilon

    Pluspunten

    Have found me a job within hours, days of me being out of work

    Minpunten

    none that i can think of

    Ajilon2019-08-14
  2. "Awesome Environment"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Executive Recruiter in Philadelphia, PA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Ajilon

    Pluspunten

    The comp structure is incredible, solid benefits, great workplace culture

    Minpunten

    Establishing yourself can be a grind

    Ajilon2019-08-13
  3. "Review Headline"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - AJ's Assistant in Cranberry, PA

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Ajilon

    Pluspunten

    Pretty cool work environment overall.

    Minpunten

    Sometimes I have to work late.

    Ajilon2019-07-29
  4. "Like working with a bunch of High School Kids"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Executive Recruiter in Phoenix, AZ
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Ajilon gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Potential to make alot of money. Training.

    Minpunten

    Environment. To many meeting that waste time. Made up of Cliques and if you're not part of them, you're not successful. Micromanagement To many outside elements controlling your money, including your coworkers.

    Advies aan management

    Break up the clicks. Hire people other than 21-28 year olds.

    Ajilon2019-08-06
  5. Nuttig (2)

    "They were honest about some but not all"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Executive Recruiter 

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Ajilon

    Pluspunten

    money making potential (eventually), pretty good training structure and investment in new hires

    Minpunten

    highly micromanaged while there, and a visible difference between the investment in Executive Recruiters vs temp recruiters

    Ajilon2019-06-27
  6. "Growing company, good people, rewarding job"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Staffing Manager in Chicago, IL
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Ajilon voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    The team that I am on truly makes this worthwhile and pushes me to grow and hit my goals. I do not always hit my metrics but it is more than what is measured, it is what you bring to the table. This job is hard for sure and takes a lot of work but you just have to be diligent and organized while cultivating great relationships. You will be successful if you do those things!

    Minpunten

    Outdated office wise for being in the loop

    Ajilon2019-06-10
  7. "Administrative Assistant"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik heb gewerkt bij Ajilon

    Pluspunten

    Very welcoming and friendly. Great attitude

    Minpunten

    Don’t follow through with talent They don’t get back to you after the interview

    Advies aan management

    Communication is key. If the talent you interview isn’t what the company wants a simple email or phone call to let them know is appreciated. We take our time to come interview with you, the least you can do is get back to us whether we got the position or not.

    Ajilon2019-07-01
  8. "Average"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Case Handler 

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Ajilon

    Pluspunten

    Good money as the job is contracted.

    Minpunten

    Hire and fire attitude, if you don’t hit targets within the first few months you will be made redundant. Higher management awful

    Advies aan management

    Take more notice of what employees are trying to tell you

    Ajilon2019-06-04
  9. "If sales is your thing you will succeed"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Business Development Manager 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Ajilon gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    The company culture and pay is great

    Minpunten

    On the phone doing sales all day, driving to clients, having to hit unrealistic quotas. Competition from those around you

    Ajilon2019-05-30
  10. "Poor leadership leads to Toxic Culture"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Recruiter in Atlanta, GA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Ajilon

    Pluspunten

    Hard to say. IF you are a self sufficient and driven individual that does not need coaching or training you will do well and make lots of money. But, that's a rare individual and typically when you get to that point you realize you can make the same or more money in a better environment elsewhere.

    Minpunten

    Micromanaging leadership. Culture is inconsistent and it stems from leaderships lack of equal fairness. The management struggles to set standards and stick to them. Turnover is much higher than it should be even for a sales organization. You will have to beg for proper training. Pay periods get change.

    Advies aan management

    Not to lead by emotion. Lead by example. Produce, so you can off load searches to struggle new people and its more effective to show people how to do the job than just telling them. Treat people equally and fairly. Do not talk about direct reports behind their backs to their peers. So much potential to be had if leadership was willing to make the tough decisions.

    Ajilon2019-06-13

    Reactie van Ajilon

    June 18, 2019Marketing Coordinator

    We take all reviews seriously and will be looking into this. Should you need further assistance, please reach out to us at info@ajilon.com.

Er zijn 254 reviews gevonden