Reviews voor Ajilon | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Ajilon

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 243 reviews gevonden

3.4
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
66%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
66%
Waardeert directeur
David Alexander
54 Beoordelingen
  1. "Staffing is Staffing"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Director in Seattle, WA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Ajilon voor meer dan 2 jaar

    Pluspunten

    long standing, big firm know the game well.

    Minpunten

    cut throat culture with gossip

    Advies aan management

    none

    Ajilon2019-04-24
  2. "Nice salary and benefits"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Katwijk
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Ajilon

    Pluspunten

    Salary, secondary benefits and field managers.

    Minpunten

    Nothing comes to my mind

    Ajilon2019-04-09
  3. "Gud"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Ajilon

    Pluspunten

    It's a good company for experience people

    Minpunten

    We can't learn anything. There is no prior information about anything

    Advies aan management

    Pls take care of employees

    Ajilon2019-04-04
  4. Nuttig (2)

    "Great People"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    Huidige werknemer - Human Resources Assistant in Los Angeles, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Ajilon voor 2 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Have always came through when I needed an assignment

    Minpunten

    Their Ontario Location could be better

    Advies aan management

    Keep contact with their employees. (Ontario Location)

    Ajilon2019-03-12
  5. Nuttig (8)

    "Turn over is real"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Business Development Manager in Philadelphia, PA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Ajilon voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Nice office setting. They definitely butter you up the first few months (lunches, snacks and happy hours). Usually get to work with people your age.

    Minpunten

    Turn over!!! Definitely not a place we’re you can grow unless you’re a favorite. A lot of office politics between the different divisions. Management often makes fun of previous employees and current candidates. If you have the option be on the perm side, less politics on that side.

    Advies aan management

    Invest in training your people. Find people who actually know how to manage.

    Ajilon2019-03-02

    Reactie van Ajilon

    April 15, 2019Marketing Coordinator

    We take all reviews seriously and will be looking into this. Should you need further assistance, please reach out to us at info@ajilon.com.

  6. "Great place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Executive Recruiter 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Ajilon voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Management invests time in your success, fun environment to work in

    Minpunten

    Takes a long time to get up and running

    Ajilon2019-02-07
  7. "Great Job for a Career!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Business Development Manager in Schaumburg, IL
    Aanbevolen

    Ik werk voltijd bij Ajilon voor 4 jaar

    Pluspunten

    - Great Job - Fun Culture - Rewarding Career

    Minpunten

    - Smaller Base Salary, but commission structure is great

    Ajilon2019-01-17
  8. Nuttig (2)

    "Keep looking even if you get hired here, you'll want to leave very soon"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Business Development in Overland Park, KS
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Ajilon voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Easy to get hired, because they don't care whether it works out.

    Minpunten

    Environment is sweat shop. They don't train you. They don't support you. Either make your numbers or move along. They want you to lie to get business. Absolutely no job security regardless of how hard you're willing to work.

    Advies aan management

    Hire new management

    Ajilon2019-02-20

    Reactie van Ajilon

    April 15, 2019Marketing Coordinator

    Thank you for your candid feedback. We take all reviews seriously and will be looking into this. Should you need further assistance, please reach out to us at info@ajilon.com.

  9. Nuttig (5)

    "Good for experience, bad for compensation."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Executive Recruiter in Edison, NJ
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Ajilon voor meer dan 2 jaar

    Pluspunten

    They have a (mostly) wonderful office culture. They go out of their way to do fun group activities like trivia and cocktail hours. People there are mostly really nice, smart, and hardworking. It's a supportive environment with a lot of training, and you will learn a lot about the recruiting world. The benefits are pretty good, and you get 19 days of PTO with several holidays - so in theory, that's pretty good too.

    Minpunten

    They're extremely rigid about hitting certain benchmarks that are decidedly outdated (ex: number of calls made within a certain time frame). This is fairly common within the industry, but it's hammered far too much here - you will hear about it DAILY if you don't make the number of calls they want (and they will disregard how many interviews/visits/reference calls you made that took up the rest of your day). They...

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    Kill the draw, and don't burn bridges with employees who leave.

    Ajilon2019-01-21

    Reactie van Ajilon

    February 14, 2019Marketing Coordinator

    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We take all reviews seriously and will be looking into this.

  10. Nuttig (10)

    "Scammers."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb gewerkt bij Ajilon

    Pluspunten

    Placement was pretty quick following initial interview.

    Minpunten

    I was hired for a Filing position at a company, which was a temporary 3 month assignment with possibility of extension. When I began working for the company and became friendly with the employees there, I learned that Ajilon was keeping 60% of the pay that was due to me, as their commission. Essentially what should’ve been a $23/hr job, was $11/hr, and this information was never disclosed to me nor the other colleagues...

    Meer weergeven
    Ajilon2019-01-05

    Reactie van Ajilon

    January 14, 2019Marketing Coordinator

    Thank you for your candid feedback. We take all reviews seriously and will be looking into this. If you'd like further assistance please contact us at info@ajilon.com.

Er zijn 243 reviews gevonden