Reviews voor Boeing | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Boeing

Bijgewerkt op 16 okt 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

3.6
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
66%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
78%
Waardeert directeur
Boeing CEO Dennis A. Muilenburg
Dennis A. Muilenburg
2.002 Beoordelingen
  1. "Great company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik werk voltijd bij Boeing

    Pluspunten

    Great culture, competitive salaries

    Minpunten

    None that i can think

    Boeing2019-06-22
  2. "Boeing is big. You just won't believe how vastly, hugely, mind-bogglingly big it is."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Software Development Engineer Lead 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Boeing voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    You can find every time some interesting projects around. After filtering some of your colleagues, you will discover remaining ones are very experienced and nice.

    Minpunten

    Restructuring cost a lot of time and energy to company. It's needed but it has more impact than people talking around. There might be a lot of sensitive topics around but employees requires a bit more transparency.

    Advies aan management

    Most of the middle managers are there for almost save the day tasks. Bunch of them doesn't care bigger picture. HR systems and performance evaluation methods are changing almost every year. This is not handy for employees.

    Boeing2017-11-27
  3. "AerData"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Developer in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Boeing voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Knowledgeable colleagues, international culture, nice offices.

    Minpunten

    I don't see true negative points at the moment.

    Boeing2015-07-28
  4. "Top Salaries - Low Morale"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Inspector Machined Parts in Everett, WA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Boeing voor meer dan 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    The money and benefits are fantastic. The opportunity for Overtime is way above average. My base wage without overtime was about $85K/yr with overtime I made over $125K for 3 years.

    Minpunten

    It is loud and messy. Non-stop micromanagement. Employees, for the most part, are hardworking, but they don't get along. It is nearly impossible to get rid of toxic co-workers. Most management only cares about numbers.

    Advies aan management

    Listen to your people. Give more incentives when you want a milestone set. Actually do a random drug test and get rid of your problem employees. If you lean out your management you will make more profit. Too much management and not enough value added employees.

    Boeing2019-10-14
  5. "Great benefits"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Aerospace Assembly Mechanic 

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Boeing

    Pluspunten

    Benefits, plenty of work to do.

    Minpunten

    Union stewards conflict with management

    Boeing2019-10-14
  6. "Great place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Executive Director in Richmond, BC
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Boeing voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    The People and cool technology

    Minpunten

    Too many layers of Bureaucracy

    Boeing2019-10-12
  7. "Outstanding Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - CAMEO Service Representative in Jacksonville, NC
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Boeing voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great benefits and supportive management.

    Minpunten

    Very tight knit community. As such, it’s easy to feel out of place if you didn’t come from an aviation maintenance background.

    Boeing2019-10-11
  8. "Great company with great growth opportunities"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Electrical Engineer in Bangalore
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Boeing voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great growth opportunities, Best in class salary packages. Pure technical company a delight to engineers, great work life balance,

    Minpunten

    No cons the company is doing phenomenally well in Bangalore

    Advies aan management

    None. Keep improving, keep making Boeing better

    Boeing2019-10-12
  9. "Supply Chain Specialist"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Supply Chain Specialist in Seattle, WA
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Boeing voor meer dan 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Some great teams to work with, learning new skills.

    Minpunten

    Management is too top heavy, you have 3 managers when you could only use one.

    Boeing2019-10-11
  10. Nuttig (1)

    "Boeing is a Great Way of Life"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Instructional Systems Designer in Seattle, WA
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Boeing voor meer dan 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Benefits that are out of this world Opportunities that abound

    Minpunten

    In such a big company, it's easy to get lost.

    Advies aan management

    Keep it real...

    Boeing2019-10-08
Er zijn 6954 reviews gevonden