Reviews voor Bosch | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Bosch

Bijgewerkt op 22 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 718 reviews gevonden

4.1
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
79%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
85%
Waardeert directeur
Bosch CEO Mike Mansuetti
Mike Mansuetti
214 Beoordelingen
  1. "Goede werkgever"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - HR-officer 

    Ik werk voltijd bij Bosch voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Goede organisatie, duidelijke structuur, Cultuur, Fijne collega's

    Minpunten

    Bureaucratisch, Soms onoverzichtelijk door het enorme aantal werknemers

    Bosch2019-04-02
  2. "Great feel"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik heb gewerkt bij Bosch

    Pluspunten

    Everything is good as a hardware design intern

    Minpunten

    Nothing much, Design components are not available

    Bosch2019-08-22
  3. "Great Environment"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Project Manager 

    Ik werk voltijd bij Bosch

    Pluspunten

    Global presence is a huge plus

    Minpunten

    Need more vacation days per year

    Bosch2019-08-18

    Reactie van Bosch

    August 20, 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We greatly appreciate your input and we are always looking for ways we can improve, which we can do through reviews such as yours. We are happy to hear you’ve had a good experience collaborating with us. — Your Bosch Team

  4. "Great coworkers, great managers and an amazing internship experience. Hands-on and challenging, but great experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Business Development in Farmington Hills, MI
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als bij Bosch gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Self directed projects, lots of opportunity to grow, and great guidance from managers. Treated with respect and appreciation. Beautiful facilities.

    Minpunten

    Some corporate bureaucracy, nothing horrible though.

    Bosch2019-08-13

    Reactie van Bosch

    August 14, 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We greatly appreciate your input and we are always looking for ways we can improve, which we can do through reviews such as yours. We are happy to hear you’ve had a good experience collaborating with us. — Your Bosch Team

  5. "Wonderful experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Cyber Security Analyst in Livonia, MI
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als bij Bosch gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Everyday learning something new

    Minpunten

    Nothing in my mind now

    Bosch2019-08-08

    Reactie van Bosch

    August 14, 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We greatly appreciate your input and are happy to hear you’ve had a good experience collaborating with us. — Your Bosch Team

  6. "Company review as a tool developer"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - IT Engineer in Boedapest

    Ik werk voltijd bij Bosch voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great environment, salary is not bad. You can try yourself out in lots of positions, as a developer, but mostly on the field of embedded systems.

    Minpunten

    The personal development highly depends on the department you are working at, especially as a newbie. If you are a developer, and do not want to work with embedded systems, it's harder to find a challenging position.

    Bosch2019-08-20

    Reactie van Bosch

    August 21, 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We greatly appreciate your input and we are always looking for ways we can improve, which we can do through reviews such as yours. We are happy to hear you’ve had a good experience collaborating with us. — Your Bosch Team

  7. "Not great company to work for"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Bosch voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great work experience to work with

    Minpunten

    Management not great .don't undy problems of uemployees

    Bosch2019-08-21
  8. "Nice company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik werk voltijd bij Bosch

    Pluspunten

    Nice work culture.Free breakfast , lunch and snacks

    Minpunten

    On-site opportunity are very less now day's

    Bosch2019-08-03

    Reactie van Bosch

    August 7, 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! We hear you and would love to learn more about your experience and how we can improve. Please email us at feedback@us.bosch.com. — Your Bosch Team

  9. "Work environment"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik werk voltijd bij Bosch

    Pluspunten

    Good work environment, supporting colleagues, work life balance

    Minpunten

    Slow in adapting new technologies, internal politics

    Bosch2019-08-17

    Reactie van Bosch

    August 21, 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We greatly appreciate your input and we are always looking for ways we can improve, which we can do through reviews such as yours. We are happy to hear you’ve had a good experience collaborating with us. — Your Bosch Team

  10. "Good Company, Balanced Work, Care employees, Medium Salary"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Research Intern in Sunnyvale, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als bij Bosch gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    The work-life balance is really good here. They also care about their employees very much. Easy working environment. The mentors are very professional and knowledgeable.

    Minpunten

    hourly salary is a bit low compared with internet companies like google or facebook. The benefits are also not as good as those.

    Bosch2019-08-17
Er zijn 718 reviews gevonden