Reviews voor Crocs | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Crocs

Bijgewerkt op 13 sep 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 395 reviews gevonden

3.0
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
44%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
31%
Waardeert directeur
Crocs CEO Andrew Rees (no image)
Andrew Rees
35 Beoordelingen
  1. "Energieke en multicultureel bedrijf"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Manager Customer Service in Hoofddorp
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Crocs

    Pluspunten

    Veel variatie in je werkzaamheden met collega's vanuit alle hoeken van de wereld. Dynamisch bedrijf met veel groeipotentie. Kansen voor iedereen die zich van zijn beste kant laat zien.

    Minpunten

    Veel wisselingen van strategie of directie maakt het soms lastig om het lange termijn plaatje goed voor je te zien.

    Advies aan management

    Blijven investeren in de mensen in het bedrijf. Er zijn veel andere concurrenten in de buurt en zolang iedereen het naar zijn zin het en kansen blijft zien zullen zij loyaal blijven.

    Crocs2016-12-03
  2. "Laid back environment"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Key Holder in Atlantic City, NJ
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik deeltijd gewerkt bij Crocs voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Free crocs every year Good discount Company is laid back, chilled

    Minpunten

    There are not any cons regarding the company.

    Crocs2019-09-13
  3. "overall great experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Team Lead in Madison, WI

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als deeltijd bij Crocs gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Free crocs. Often given free crocs, or very discounted crocs! Get to work in crocs every day! Overall fun, fast paced environment

    Minpunten

    Company doesn't give raises. I know of people who have worked there 10 years without a raise.

    Advies aan management

    Give yearly raises.

    Crocs2019-09-03
  4. "Manager"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Team Leader in Vaughan, ON
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als deeltijd bij Crocs gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Best manager at Vaughan mills location, great discounts, flexible hours, friendly staff,

    Minpunten

    Every workplace has cons, really don't need to post about it

    Advies aan management

    Benefits

    Crocs2019-08-27
  5. "Fun place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
     
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb gewerkt bij Crocs

    Pluspunten

    A fun environment to work in where I felt I could make people smile while also selling them shoes.

    Minpunten

    There were a few disputes at work between fellow employees. Was very uncomfortable to stay because the drama processed it because nothing was done to resolve the issue.

    Advies aan management

    Take more time to solve disputes between your associates. Don’t take sides over who has been with the company longer. You can’t abuse power. You have to treat people like people.

    Crocs2019-08-14
  6. "Planner"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Crocs voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Work life balance, nice colleagues.

    Minpunten

    Lack of opportunities for career progression.

    Crocs2019-08-14
  7. "Fun and Flexible."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Team Lead in Austin, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik deeltijd gewerkt bij Crocs voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    The management I had was great until we switched management. We had a small group of people working there. I was a student at the time and they worked with my scheduled. They payed better than the minimum wage at least in Texas.

    Minpunten

    When management changed we got less hours. I had to constantly remind them that I went to school. Working weekends was a must. Sometimes it was only one person closing .... no benefits for part-time employees.

    Advies aan management

    If you hire a student have them text you or put a sticky note on your desk so you don’t forget their availability when school starts.

    Crocs2019-08-10
  8. "Decent enough for entry level"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Assistant Manager 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Crocs voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great benefits, company gives out free product fairly often, supportive District Manager (obviously changes district to district)

    Minpunten

    Company doesn’t offer raises outside of some cost of living increases, unless you’re a store manager. Store Managers get a monthly bonus but rest of management gets nothing. Corporate pressure to push non essential items is inconsistent and frustrating. One month the focus will be cleaning products for foam shoes the next month will be cheap reusable bags being sold for way too much. Work load is often unreasonable.... LP states shipment must be done in 24 hours but distribution sends out 40-60 boxes at a time that often aren’t delivered until fridays. In off season hours plummet and you’re often left alone in the stores for hours which is a huge safety risk.

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    Reward your staff accordingly, kudos points don’t make up for the lack of raises, sales bonuses and stress that is pushed on everyone below the store manager. Treat your management team right and the turnover will go down. there’s no reason that an ASM should be in the store more than the SM but not be recognized for the work.

    Crocs2019-08-06
  9. "Bias goals based on who is "in the click""

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Store Manager in Miami, FL
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Crocs voor meer dan 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    health insurance, pay biweekly, managers "may" get a yearly raise (I ALWAYS DID)

    Minpunten

    No support from "outside store field management" on decisions he approves. Selling the charms, shoe shine and reusable bags is seen as more important than selling actual shoes. You can be exceeding your sales plan and still treated like your numbers are terrible... and more insulting that YOU are terrible. The "outside store field management" flip moods like flipping a switch and then use other (outside your... retail store) field managers as tools to come to your store as a form of harassment and punishment. So many conference calls of the same information keep you off the sales floor selling.

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    The "outside store field management" needs to be fair and un bias. When they approve a decision they need to stand behind the "inside store management" and not flip flop on topics depending on what store they are in and if that person in charge is "In the click". Coaching should be used as a tool to develop talent and not used to simply "coach out". In FL they WILL find excuses to write you up or just fire you... for nothing you personally did and decisions "in store management" partnered with "out of store retail management".

    Meer weergeven
    Crocs2019-08-22
  10. "Great place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Associate 

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Crocs

    Pluspunten

    flexible hours if you only want part time.

    Minpunten

    Not enough hours sometimes,

    Crocs2019-06-25
Er zijn 395 reviews gevonden