Reviews voor Extra Space Storage | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Extra Space Storage

Bijgewerkt op 7 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 1005 reviews gevonden

4.2
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
85%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
93%
Waardeert directeur
Extra Space Storage CEO Joe Margolis
Joe Margolis
429 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (3)

    "Great work life balance"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - IT Leadership in Salt Lake City, UT
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Extra Space Storage voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    The culture is great. Everyone wants to do the right thing and improve. Communication is open and transparent.

    Minpunten

    Overall not much to complain about. Benefits are average, would be nice to have more vacation or an accelerated path to earn more.

    Extra Space Storage2019-07-28
  2. Nuttig (3)

    "Love Your Job and You Will Never Work A Day in Your Life"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - District Team Leader in Austin, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Extra Space Storage voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I am ride or die for Extra Space Storage. The focus on team and work/life balance are unmatched. Competitive pay and opportunities to promote from within. You drive your development with a supportive team that is bought in to help you find your success. If you enjoy new challenges, a quick pace and two days that are never the same ...this is the adventure for you.

    Minpunten

    Cons??? I don't have one.

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the good work. Kudos for the learner centered development.

    Extra Space Storage2019-07-26

    Reactie van Extra Space Storage

    August 6, 2019Director Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for the review! We have a dedicated team of District Team Leads who continue to make Extra Space Storage a great place to work. Thanks for all you do!

  3. "account officer or store controll"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Lagos
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Extra Space Storage voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    more knowledge ,more skill to my ability

    Minpunten

    i dont know because have not work with them

    Advies aan management

    put company structure in place

    Extra Space Storage2019-08-05
  4. "Very Satisfied"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Store Manager in Houston, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Extra Space Storage

    Pluspunten

    The training program is so organized and all employees have great teamwork

    Minpunten

    I am not able to think of any Cons

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the great work!

    Extra Space Storage2019-08-03
  5. "Great Place To Work!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - District Manager 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Extra Space Storage voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Work/life balance and culture are phenomenal!

    Minpunten

    Sure there are some (what job doesn't?), but nothing major or enough to scare anyone away.

    Extra Space Storage2019-07-31
  6. "District Manager"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - District Manager in Houston, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Extra Space Storage voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    This company lives their values. The teamwork and collaboration at Extra Space is unparalleled.

    Minpunten

    Nothing at this time, the company is always asking for feedback and works hard to make improvements based on company recommendations.

    Advies aan management

    Maintain the employee and customer focus, it makes for happy employees and happy customers!

    Extra Space Storage2019-07-31
  7. "The is the best Job I have ever had!!!!!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Assistant Manager in Austin, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Extra Space Storage voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Extra Space is the best place to work. I have worked Full time here for almost 2 years . Work/Life balance is great. Co worker are always available to help.

    Minpunten

    I do not have any cons.

    Advies aan management

    All of you are awesome! Great Support!

    Extra Space Storage2019-07-31
  8. "Love my Job"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - On Site Manager in Coppell, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Extra Space Storage voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great work environment - Benefits

    Minpunten

    working Saturdays -No sick days- Uniform - Riser Rooms

    Advies aan management

    Better wages for long term employees

    Extra Space Storage2019-07-31
  9. "Best place ever"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Assistant Manager in Dallas, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Extra Space Storage

    Pluspunten

    Great hours, great people, amazing pay, PTO, understanding managers and coworkers, benefits, inside/outside workplace

    Minpunten

    None at all, na na

    Advies aan management

    Keep district 9672 great!

    Extra Space Storage2019-07-30
  10. Nuttig (1)

    "Overall Great Employer"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Site Manager in Austin, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Extra Space Storage voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I love the PTO and the flexibility we have on requesting days off. The bonus program is decent. I love the Extra Space University that teaches you how to become more business oriented and includes lessons on being more successful in the company. You can also apply the lessons to life outside of ESS. They are always coming up with new ideas to keep you interested and excited to be apart of storage. This company is always...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    I wouldn't say it's a con but I would like to see a little bit more affordable health insurance. The pay is pretty good but if the health insurance is going to continue at the rate it is. Maybe we could increase our pay so the insurance could be affordable.

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the good work, let's continue to encourage each other and our customers. Let's continue to be great in serving our customers and also let's continue to flourish in the storage industry.

    Extra Space Storage2019-07-26
Er zijn 1005 reviews gevonden