Reviews voor IFF | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van IFF

Bijgewerkt op 14 jun 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 11 reviews gevonden

3.4
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
59%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
Joe Neri
3 Beoordelingen
  1. "Great"

    SterSterSterSterSter
      Voormalige werknemer - Accountant 

      Ik heb deeltijd gewerkt bij IFF voor minder dan een jaar

      Pluspunten

      All good with the company

      Minpunten

      Nothing I love the place

      IFF2019-06-14
    • "Generally speaking, it has good working environment but you need to be hardworking."

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik heb gewerkt bij IFF

      Pluspunten

      Good working environment and culture.

      Minpunten

      Must work hard and have good results.

      Advies aan management

      Nice to staff and they will reward company with better efficiency.

      IFF2018-05-09
    • "Okay"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Call Centre Team Manager in Londen, Engeland
      Niet aanbevolen
      Neutraal vooruitzicht
      Geen mening over directeur

      Ik deeltijd gewerkt bij IFF voor meer dan 1 jaar

      Pluspunten

      salary was okay and the rota was flexible.

      Minpunten

      the hours were long sometimes.

      Advies aan management

      okay

      IFF2018-02-24
    • "good employer hard work pays off"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

      Ik heb gewerkt bij IFF

      Pluspunten

      salary times food community people

      Minpunten

      i have no cons for this company

      IFF2017-12-15
    • "Nice working environment"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
      Aanbevolen
      Neutraal vooruitzicht
      Geen mening over directeur

      Ik heb gewerkt bij IFF

      Pluspunten

      Smart, hard-working, and nice colleagues and supervisors. Great culture and good vision.

      Minpunten

      Small company with limited possibility.

      IFF2017-11-20
    • Nuttig (1)

      "A lot of politics - Ratings below apply specifically to individuals with technical backgrounds."

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
      Niet aanbevolen
      Neutraal vooruitzicht
      Geen mening over directeur

      Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij IFF

      Pluspunten

      1. The company is a lender to non-profits, so if social change is important to you, then working here feels good. 2. The HR Staff does a very good job of helping employees achieve balance & helping maintain a very positive 'wrapper' around the organization. 3. The accouterments, such as the location, view, building services (cafeteria, gym, etc.), are phenomenal.

      Minpunten

      If you are in IT or other technically based field & want to increase your skillset, you will find working for this organization to be frustrating. 1. Political considerations are often more important than the work that gets done, in part by definition, because social change is inherently political. However, some of this bleeds into areas where it doesn't really need to be. 2. Co-workers will go behind your back (politics)....

      Meer weergeven

      Advies aan management

      I admire the organization as a whole & I believe in its mission. I don't believe it is a very welcome place for people who have robust technical backgrounds, & I believe that is because the work you do is, traditionally speaking, not very technical. Lending is based in math, and will certainly be subject to the same changes that are sweeping through the economy, but in many cases it isn't necessarily technically robust....

      Meer weergeven
      IFF2017-08-08
    • "Solid Organization, Must Keep Up"

      SterSterSterSterSter
        Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

        Ik heb deeltijd gewerkt bij IFF

        Pluspunten

        Growing organization with opportunity to meet many great people.

        Minpunten

        Easy to be forgotten about - fast pace growth often times comes at the expense of the guys at the bottom.

        Advies aan management

        Continue to grow - but grow together.

        IFF2015-09-11
      • "Business Development"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
        Aanbevolen
        Positief vooruitzicht
        Goedkeurende mening over directeur

        Ik voltijd gewerkt bij IFF voor meer dan 1 jaar

        Pluspunten

        -Dedicated team -Great learning environment -Amazing project/goal

        Minpunten

        -Not overly communicative on tasks -Can feel understaffed

        IFF2015-08-14
      • "High Turnover, for a reason"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
        Niet aanbevolen
        Neutraal vooruitzicht

        Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij IFF

        Pluspunten

        Very successful nonprofit that can provide plenty of opportunity to learn about multiple sectors. Great for finance people

        Minpunten

        Lack of camaraderie. Numbers are more important that mission.

        IFF2015-04-16
      • "summer intern"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

        Ik heb gewerkt bij IFF

        Pluspunten

        It was nice and easy interview, had a quick tour of the team. Relax and easy talks.

        Minpunten

        Not able to know much about the company culture and just for the summer vacation season. Not so formal interview.

        IFF2014-07-18
      Er zijn 11 reviews gevonden