Reviews voor Install America | Glassdoor.nl

Reviews van Install America

Bijgewerkt op 15 mrt 2018

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

3.6
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
51%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
70%
Waardeert directeur
Install America CEO Christopher Slocomb (no image)
Christopher Slocomb
6 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (2)

    "Outside Sales - Amazing management"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Outside Sales Representative in Mohnton, PA

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Install America voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Training and opportunity to connect with incredible managers. I'm telling you, these guys have been through it and been extremely successful at exactly what you're doing. Trust them! It is a unique experience, you won't get that many great sales guys in one place, it's so uncommon and super random that you find that here. You're rewarded for your effort and if you listen to what the managers tell you you'll be... successful and close big deals and make great money!

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    The compensation plan was slightly shady, as far as if you have to leave then you might not see all of the money that's in your company "bank", but you will get paid fairly and consistently while you're there. It not a very transparent process in getting the money that's in your bank after you leave. I received less than half the money in my bank after I left and wasn't provided with any explanation.

    Advies aan management

    Create a more transparent breakdown of the employee bank, especially when someone leaves. I would have been totally okay receiving less than half of my bank if you had provided a breakdown of why certain deals didn't go through, or didn't break even, etc. Consider doing this!

    Install America2018-03-15
  2. "Great team like environment anyone can benefit from"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige stagiair(e) - Anonieme stagiair(e) 
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb gewerkt bij Install America

    Pluspunten

    Install America is a fast growing company, with knowledgeable employees who are experts in their field. Co-workers are welcoming and helpful. Management presents many opportunities to learn & advance. Those with a positive attitude and a desire to succeed will surly find Install America a great company to work for!

    Minpunten

    There are no major cons. Not everyday is glamorous but overall I would recommend Install America.

    Install America2018-02-08
  3. "Great company to work for!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Mohnton, PA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Install America voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Growing company, good work environment. Coworkers are great and motivated people, there is room for advancement, flexible schedules

    Minpunten

    Occasionally there is some longer hours but overall this is a great company to work for!

    Install America2018-01-11
  4. "Poor Lead Generation"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Regional Sales in College Grove, TN
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Install America voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    No Micro Management, No need to visit office after training, manufactures a quality product and good installers. Leads are provided.

    Minpunten

    Pay system questionable, leads are NOT qualified before reps run the appointments, very large territory including Kentucky and Alabama. Reps are not allowed to call and verify appointments before running.

    Advies aan management

    Qualify leads before sending out reps.

    Install America2018-01-18
  5. "Liars, cheaters, and scam artist to work for!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Sales Representative in Nashville, TN
    Niet aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Install America gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    I can't tell you a single reason that would be a pro to work for this company. Only good was meeting new people

    Minpunten

    They make everything sound great when you start but soon after training the lies and deceit start start pouring in!

    Advies aan management

    Close the doors!

    Install America2017-04-07
  6. "Great Company and Culture"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Install America

    Pluspunten

    Very Flexible Schedule Growth Opportunity Promotes From Within Great Mentors

    Minpunten

    There is a lot of opportunity for advancement and growth but you must be willing to put in the work and time.

    Install America2016-12-22
  7. Nuttig (2)

    "Life-changing career with big rewards for big personalities!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Marketing Manager in Mohnton, PA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij Install America

    Pluspunten

    -the ability to control the size of your own paycheck with your performance each week thanks to a lucrative bonus structure -fast advancement opportunities -positive work environment -management composed of leaders, not bosses -quality product line with big benefits that are easy to believe in

    Minpunten

    -Challenging negotiations daily aren't for everyone -Some applicants might not be confident enough to start a performance-based career, despite guaranteed base pay -Not every day is an easy one

    Advies aan management

    -Continue leading by example and holding employees accountable! -Find new ways to bring in new hires! -Don't be afraid to share your own stories of success!

    Install America2016-06-02
  8. Nuttig (1)

    "construction coordinator"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Construction Installation Coordinator in Birdsboro, PA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik gewerkt bij Install America voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Seems very nice .. at first

    Minpunten

    mislead customers use inferior quality material. very hostile when you say no to certain types of "offers"

    Install America2016-06-08
  9. "Good entry level position for those looking to progress in sales/marketing and management, however has its flaws."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Field Marketing in Mohnton, PA

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Install America voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Become close to other employees, gain valuable skills and experience. Freedom to work independently if numbers are met.

    Minpunten

    Poor and unstable pay structures, controversial bonus and demo system. No room to advance to a stable salary or a consistent higher pay rate.

    Advies aan management

    Treat veteran employees with higher pay, and incentives, opposed to creating new structures to reduce overall base pay. Not everyone is disposable.

    Install America2016-03-30
Er zijn 9 reviews gevonden